العوالم القديمة الحرب (2012) تنزيل سيل

تاريخ النشر: 14-07-2015، 14:12 | التنزيلات: 400
ملحمة بطولية في hack'n'slash النوع تأخذك إلى عالم الخيال لعقود تعذبها حرب دموية.مملكة البشر، والجان والأقزام تكمن في حالة خراب، حول تفشي اللصوص واللصوص. وبين هذه الفوضى يرفع رأسه الشر الجديد، غامضة وقوية.كل مملكة يرسل الرسل لمعرفة ما طبيعة التهديدات الجديدة وكيفية مقاومته. هذه المهمة أمر خطير للغاية وصعبة، وعلى الأرجح - وفعلت المستحيل ...بخير، ماذا عنك؟ ويمكنك ببساطة استطاعت أن يجد نفسه في المكان الخطأ في الوقت الخطأ ...أو ربما العكس تماما؟ في هذه القصة، أنت حر في اختيار دور محارب عظيم، بركه أو الصيادة الظلام، والبصل بطلاقة.وحدها أو مع العائلة مع صديق لديك للذهاب في رحلة القاتلة عبر العالم RAW، الذي يعد الكثير من المغامرات الشيقة ومعارك ضارية.

الميزات:
- ثلاثة أحرف. المحارب، ماجى أو الصياد - كل واحد منهم سوف تأخذ طريقها إلى عالم RAW، واحد اكتساب الخبرة في بطريقتها الخاصة. أول ديه قوة كبيرة، وقال انه اعتاد على المضي قدما وقطع مباشرة من الكتف.ثاني تفضل لتدمير الاعداء مع نارية والبرق. الثالث تعتمد على المهارات الخاصة بهم القوس دقيقة وسكين حاد. اختيار من كنت أقرب في الروح!
- الأسلحة على الذراع. تبعا لطبيعة تحصل الأسلحة والعناصر والقدرات، بما في ذلك السحر الذي سيحسن كما تقدم لك من خلال اللعبة. وبطبيعة الحال، كل ما ينتمي الى العدو المهزوم، سيكون فريسة القانونية الخاصة بك.
- قوة قتالية.مع كل فوز في المعركة سوف تكسب أنت حسنات قوة وفتح بطاقة جديدة، وبعض منهم سوف تسمح لك لتدمير العشرات من الأعداء! ومع ذلك، المزيد والمزيد من الأعداء سوف ... وسوف تكون قادرة على الوقوف ضد جحافل من وحوش الهائجين مستعدة لتدمير لك بأي ثمن؟
- تقديم الاستحمام. في صراع دائم مع الكثير من المعارضين من كل خير.وأثمن هدية تكون قدرة التحول من شأنها أن تسمح لك لتصبح المزروع في الجسم المهزوم وحوش، واستخدام كل من المهارة والقوة. لا تحرم نفسك من دواعي سروري التسلل الى معسكر العدو والسير على ذلك الإعصار المدمر!
- الإخوان القتال. دعوة صديق للانضمام لكم في الخيال الكون مثيرة يسافر على الشبكة أو جهاز كمبيوتر. ولعل هذا العمل الجماعي سيكون مفتاح النجاح في إنجاز المشاريع الصعبة والخطيرة.

سنة الإنتاج: 2012
النوع: RPG (المأجور ومائل)، 3rd شخص
المطور: Wizarbox
الناشر: Softklab
لعبة الإصدار: 1.0
نوع المنشور: الترخيص
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
اللغة: الإنجليزية
قرص: (ALI213)

متطلبات النظام:
النظام: نظام التشغيل Microsoft Windows XP / فيستا / سبعة
المعالج: كور 2 ديو / أثلون X2 2.4 غيغاهرتز
RAM: 1 GB (XP) / 2 GB (فيستا / 7)
بطاقة الفيديو: نفيديا غيفورسي 7300 أو راديون X300
بطاقة الصوت: ديريكتكس 9.0c متوافق
مساحة حرة على القرص الصلب: 2 GB

عوالم الحرب القديمة (2012)

عوالم الحرب القديمة (2012)

عوالم الحرب القديمة (2012)

عوالم الحرب القديمة (2012)


تحميل العوالم القديمة من الحرب (2012) سيل:

Realms of Ancient War (2012) torrent download

Posted: 14-07-2015, 14:12 | Downloads: 398
The heroic epic in the genre hack'n'slash takes you into the fantasy world for decades tormented by a bloody war.Kingdom of humans, elves and dwarves lie in ruins, around rampant looters and robbers. And among this chaos he raises his head a new, mysterious and powerful, evil.Each kingdom sends messengers to find out what the nature of the new threats and how to resist it. This mission is extremely dangerous and difficult, and most likely - and at Impossible ...Well, what about you? And you simply has managed to find himself in the wrong place at the wrong time ...Or maybe just the opposite? In this story, you're free to choose the role of a mighty warrior, a mage or a dark huntress, fluent onions.Alone or as a couple with a friend you have to go into a deadly journey through the world RAW, which promises a lot of interesting adventures and fierce battles.

Features:
- Three characters. Warrior, Mage or hunter - each of them will take their way into the world of RAW, one will gain experience in their own way. The first has great strength, he was accustomed to go ahead and cut straight from the shoulder.The second prefers to destroy enemies with fireballs and lightning. The third rely on their own skill accurate bow and a sharp knife. Choose who you closer in spirit!
- Weapons on the arm. Depending on the character you get weapons, items and abilities, including magic that will improve as you progress through the game. And of course, everything that belonged to the defeated enemy, would be your lawful prey.
- The combat power.With each win the battle you will gain strength and to open a new capacity, some of them will allow you to destroy dozens of enemies! However, more and more enemies will ... Will you be able to stand against the hordes of angry monsters ready to destroy you at all costs?
- Submission shower. In constant struggle with a lot of opponents all means are good.The most valuable gift will be the ability of transformation that will allow you to become implanted in the body vanquished monsters, and use all of their skill and power. Do not deny yourself the pleasure to infiltrate into the enemy camp and walk on it devastating hurricane!
- Combat Brotherhood. Invite a friend to join you in the exciting fantasy universe travels on a network or a computer. Perhaps that teamwork will be key to the successful completion of difficult and dangerous enterprise.

Year: 2012
Genre: RPG (hack-and-slash), 3rd person
Developer: Wizarbox
Publisher: Softklab
Game Version: 1.0
Publication Type: License
Language: Multilingual
Language: English
Tablet: (ALI213)

System requirements:
System: Microsoft Windows XP / Vista / Seven
Processor: Core 2 Duo / Athlon X2 2.4 GHz
RAM: 1 GB (XP) / 2 GB (Vista / 7)
Video Card: Nvidia Geforce 7300 or Radeon X300
Sound Card: DirectX 9.0c compatible
Free hard drive space: 2 GB

Realms of Ancient War (2012)

Realms of Ancient War (2012)

Realms of Ancient War (2012)

Realms of Ancient War (2012)


Download Realms of Ancient War (2012) torrent: