القوطية 2 - ساغا غامق (2012) تنزيل سيل

وأضاف: 2015/04/08، 06:13 | التنزيلات: 416
على سبيل التقديم.

في الواقع، وهذا المشروع هو عبارة عن تجسيد جديد للموضة ساغا الظلام (مشروع Gotivion) ​​الرفاق للفريق.

وقد صممت المشروع باعتباره مؤامرة مستقلة عند تقاطع T2 و T3. تم اختيار محرك T3، ولكن نظرا لعدم تطوير modkita، فقد تقرر إجراء على محرك النسيان.في عام 2007، كان مستعدا وأفرج عنه وضع تكنو-تجريبي صغير، والذي لم يشمل سوى بداية صغيرة من القصة. بعد ذلك، تم التخلي عن المشروع لعدة أسباب.وقد كتب السيناريو في ذلك الوقت بنسبة 90٪. رمي في دلو من عام ونصف العام من العمل على ذلك كان لأمر مؤسف حقا، لذلك فقد تقرر القيام بمحاولة أخرى، ولكن هذه المرة من قبل أشخاص آخرين، بل بعض أعضاء فريق MAGIC فريق، وبالفعل على T2 المحرك.

تاريخ الموضة.

لدينا الأزياء يحكي عن أبطال جدد، اليستر وصديقه ماريكا. كل من المغامرين من قبل المغامرين الطبيعة.حياته الخمول في Vengard قرروا تنويع رحلة عظيمة، والغرض منها كان للعثور على الكنوز القديمة. لن أقول أن كل واحد منهم سوف تتحول كما كان مقررا في الأصل، ولكن مغامرات أنها سوف تحصل على أكثر من كافية.

هنا هو مقتطفات صغيرة من يوميات الستير، يحكي قصة بداية مغامرة:

لأول مرة أسطورة من السيف الأسود، مصدرا قويا من السحر، سمعت في Vengard ميناء الحانة، عاصمة Myrtana.قيل لنا ماريكا لها القراصنة في حالة سكر، وكنا لا أميل إلى الاعتقاد قصته من حالة سكر، ولكن بعد ذلك سمعت عن هذا السلاح مرة أخرى، ومرة ​​أخرى من أشخاص مختلفين، وتدريجيا أصبحتفمن الواضح أن مثل هذا السيف موجود فعلا، ولكن يتم إرساله للبحث عنه إلى غير رجعة.
وأدى ذلك إلى المزيد من الشائعات والتكهنات. ومرة واحدة في أيدينا حصلت على البطاقة مع موقع ممكن من المعبد القديم، والتي وفقا للأسطورة دفن أسود السيف وله المالك السابق.كنز الصيادين، مثلنا، ببساطة لا يمكن أن يذهب على السعي. إذا كنت أعرف أين أنا سوف يؤدي هذا المسعى، وأنا ربما قد أحرقت تماما الخريطة، ولكن الآلهة أنا رسمت مصير مختلفة جدا ...

اليستر تلقى يتم إرسال البطاقة إلى الجزيرة، حيث معبد الجماجم. ولكن، جذبه القراصنة الغادرة له في الفخ.بعد معركة متسرعة ومحاولات للهروب، وقال انه وماريك يتم التقاطها ومن ثم يتم إرسالها إلى المنجم، الذي تحكمه قوانينه القاسية، وحيث حياة كل فرد يستحق ما لا يزيد عن بضع قطع من الخام. سوف تكون قادرة على الهروب من فخ والعثور على السيف القديم نعرف فقط، وبعد التعديل.

في الأزياء ونحن في انتظار لجزيرة كبيرة، حيث سيحدث عمل التعديل.

التي كما يقولون المؤرخون:

هذه الجزيرة لافت للنظر لثقافتها القديمة وحضارة أنقاض ferokiytsev الأمة مرة واحدة كبيرة.بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا تزال هناك رواسب كبيرة من خام السحر ما هو مطلوب باسم الأنصار للملك، والعفاريت الحربية.في وسط الجزيرة هو معبد القديم من الجماجم، وهي مدخل منجم ضخم، حيث تحت إشراف العفاريت عمل مئات من العبيد والتعدين خام في مكان قريب.القراصنة، وتقع على أحد الشواطئ مشغولون فقط أن تفترس المدنيين المحكمة، وتدفع تلك الحوادث التي يتم التقاطها عملة العفاريت الذهب والوقوع في العبودية.

يبقى ferokiytsev، يختبئ في غابات الجزيرة في معسكر سري. تركوا قليلا، ولكن لم يتم كسر فيها، وفي نفوس حياتهم نأمل أن مسح الغزاة من وطنهم.

الأرقام الجافة قليلا.

ويشمل التعديل عدة مواقع منفصلة:
- A العبيد الألغام ثلاثة مستويات؛
- جزيرة كبيرة.
- والمحصنة من الحصن القديم.
- معبد الجماجم.
- هناك عدد قليل من المواقع قطعة صغيرة.

4 الكسور مع خطهم من المهام، كل منها يمكن ويجب أن تدخل:
- العبيد.
- المرتزقة العفاريت.
- الصيادون ferrokiytsy.
- الأنصار؛
- قراصنة.

نفذت جديدة وحوش، والرسوم المتحركة، ومهارات، الخ
السيناريو هو حول 300str. يتضمن النص أكثر من 90 أسئلة.
متوسط ​​طول مرور الموضة مع جميع المهام حوالي 40 ساعة في الوقت الحقيقي.

نوع المنشور: وزارة الدفاع
النوع: RPG
المطور: MAGIC-فريق العمل | SAGA-فريق
العام: 2012
منصة: PC
الإصدار: 1.0.0.1

اللغة: الروسية
متعددة: لا
قرص: غير مطلوب


تحميل القوطية 2 - غامق ساغا (2012) سيل:

Gothic 2 - Dark Saga (2012) torrent download

Added: 4-08-2015, 06:13 | Downloads: 368
By way of introduction.

In fact, this project is a new incarnation of Fashion The Dark Saga (project Gotivion) ​​Comrades of the team.

The project was conceived as an independent plot at the junction of T2 and T3. The engine was selected T3, but due to the lack modkita development, it was decided to conduct on the engine of Oblivion.In 2007, it was prepared and released a small techno-demo mode, which included only a small beginning of the story. After that, the project was abandoned for several reasons.The scenario at that time was written by 90%. Throw in a bucket of half a year of work on it was a great pity, so it was decided to make another attempt, but this time by the other people, but rather some of the team members MAGIC Team, and already on the engine, T2.

The history of fashion.

Our fashion tells about the new heroes, Alastair and his friend Marieke. Both adventurers by nature adventurers.His idle life in Vengard they decided to diversify a great trip, the purpose of which was to find ancient treasures. I would not say that all of them will turn out as planned originally, but the adventures they get more than enough.

Here is a small excerpt from the diary of Alastair, tells about the beginning of the adventure:

For the first time the legend of the Black Sword, a powerful source of magic, I heard in the port tavern Vengard, capital Myrtana.We Marika told her drunken pirate, and we were not inclined to believe his story of the drunk, but then I heard about this weapon again and again from different people, and gradually I becameit is clear that such a sword really exists, but it is sent to search for him never to return.
This led to even more rumors and speculation. And once in our hands the card to the possible location of an ancient temple, which according to legend was buried Black sword and his former owner.Treasure hunters, like us, simply could not go on a quest. If I knew where I will lead this quest, I probably would have just burned the map, but the gods I charted a very different destiny ...

Alastair received a card is sent to the island, where the Temple of Skulls. But, dastardly pirates lured him into a trap.After a hasty battle and attempts to escape, he and Maric are captured and then they are sent into the mine, ruled by its harsh laws, and where everyone's life is worth no more than a few pieces of ore. Will they be able to escape from the trap and find the ancient sword we just know, having modification.

In fashion we are waiting for the big island, where the action will occur modification.

That as they say chroniclers:

This island is remarkable for its ancient culture and civilization of the rubble of the once great nation ferokiytsev.In addition, there still remain large deposits of magic ore that is needed as the paladins of the king, and warlike orcs.In the center of the island is the ancient Temple of Skulls, and nearby is the entrance to a huge mine, where under the supervision of the orcs work hundreds of slaves, mining the ore.Pirates, located on one of the beaches are busy just that prey on civilians Court, and those accidents that are captured are paid orcs gold coin and fall into slavery.

Remains ferokiytsev, hiding in the forests of the island in a secret camp. They left a little, but they are not broken and the souls of their lives hope to clear the invaders out of their home.

A bit dry figures.

The modification includes several separate locations:
- A three-level mine slaves;
- A large island;
- The dungeon of the ancient fort;
- Temple of the Skulls;
- A few small plot locations.

4 fractions with their line of quests, each of which can and should enter:
- Slaves;
- Orcs mercenaries;
- Hunters ferrokiytsy;
- Paladin;
- Pirates.

Implemented new monsters, animation, skills, etc.
The script is about 300str. the text includes more than 90 quests.
The average length of the passage of fashion with all quests is about 40 hours of real time.

Publication Type: mod
Genre: RPG
Developer: MAGIC-Team | SAGA-Team
Year: 2012
Platform: PC

Language: Russian
Multiplayer: No
Tablet: Not required

Download Gothic 2 - Dark Saga (2012) torrent: