نوردس: أبطال من الشمال (2015) تنزيل سيل

تاريخ النشر: 26-09-2015، 01:19 | التنزيلات: 388

النوع: RPG / عبر الإنترنت / استراتيجية
المطور: Plarium
الناشر: Plarium
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
منصة: PC
نوع المنشور: L
نسخة من لعبة: 545

متطلبات النظام:
نظام التشغيل: وين 7،8، ماك
المعالج: معالج مع سرعة ساعة من 1.4 غيغاهرتز.
RAM: 512 MB
بطاقة الفيديو: 512 MB

الوصف: على السهول المغطاة بالثلوج الشر القديم قد عاد نوردهايم: ملكة الثلج وجحافل من أوندد لها تدمير جميع أشكال الحياة.والأسوأ من ذلك، أنها تفسد مزر! نور، والجان والعفاريت كان الوقت لنسيان الضغائن القديمة والتوحد حول البطل العظيم. هذا هو كل شيء من حولك! نبش الأحقاد والاستعداد للمعركة!

في انتظاركم رسومات مبهجة، معركة الرسوم المتحركة عدة آلاف الجيوش، وقدرة بطل اللعبة والموسيقى الملحن الشهير يسبر كيد!جعل تحالفات مع بلاد بعيدة وغيره من الملوك وتدريب قوات ومحاربة وحوش وجيوش من أوندد، ويقوي جدران المدينة، وجمع الموارد؟ المعركة قد بدأت للتو! دون لكم ملكة الثلج لا يمكن الفوز!

الاتفاق مع محافظ المدينة المجاورة أو التحريض عليه وسلم سلسلة الغيلان له؟ طلب الجيش نوردس والعفاريت والجان والتنين؟ استخراج الموارد أو القتال؟الانضمام إلى عشيرة القائمة أو إنشاء الخاصة بك مع orkbolom وValkyries؟ كيف لي أن أعرف؟! أليس كذلك؟ konung! كل شيء في يديك! انتزاع الفأس الخاص بك وأعداء روبي! نوردهايم ينتظر بطلا!

لهزيمة جيش من أوندد، تحتاج الموارد: البيرة والسمك والفطر. يمكنك الحصول عليها بمساعدة من مصانع البيرة، أكواخ الصيادين والفطر الحدائق.لمزيد من الموارد لديك، وسيكون من الأسهل لتطوير المدينة. لا ننسى أن زيادة معدلات إنتاجها؟ وسيتم ضمان الفوز.لتخزين الموارد المستخرجة، بناء وتطوير المستودعات والتخزين مزر. نعتقد: أسوأ من الشغب الجوع في خضم الحرب يمكن أن يكون إلا الشغب الرصين.في الوقت الحاضر الملك رفاهية شعوبها دائما يأتي أولا! لذلك، إذا كنت يمكن أن تسلب مدينة أخرى والحصول على الموارد، لا تلكأ!

تركيب وتشغيل اللعبة

1. تشغيل SETUP.EXE.
2. اتبع المطالبات معالج التثبيت. بعد التثبيت، وإطلاق الاختصار المباراة من على سطح المكتب.
3. في النافذة التي تفتح، تحقق في اللعبة.
4. بعد تسجيل الدخول إلى اللعبة عن طريق اختيار "تطبيقات" - "دخول إلى اللعبة."
5. اللعب. (لمزيد من الراحة، يمكنك توسيع اللعبة إلى ملء الشاشة الرمز المناسب)
عند حدوث خطأ، تريد تحديث أو doustanovit:
- برنامج ادوبي فلاش بلاير 16 المساعد.
- برنامج Adobe Flash Player 16 ActivX

نوردس: أبطال من الشمال (2015)

نوردس: أبطال من الشمال (2015)

نوردس: أبطال من الشمال (2015)


تحميل نوردس: أبطال من الشمال (2015) سيل:

Nords: Heroes of the North (2015) torrent download

Posted: 26-09-2015, 01:19 | Downloads: 349

Genre: RPG / Online / Strategy
Developer: Plarium
Publisher: Plarium
Language: Multilingual
Platform: PC
Publication Type: L
Version of the game: 545

System requirements:
Operating system: Win 7,8, Mac
Processor: A processor with a clock speed of 1.4 GHz;
RAM: 512 MB
Video Card: 512 MB

Description: On the snow-covered plains of ancient evil has returned Nordheim: The Snow Queen and her legions of undead destroy all life.And, even worse, they spoil ale! Nord, elves and orcs it was time to forget old feuds and unite around the great hero. That is all around you! Dig up the hatchet and get ready for battle!

Waiting for you a delightful graphics, animated battle many thousands armies, the ability of the hero of the game and the music of the famous composer Jesper Kyd!Make alliances with distant lands and other kings, train troops, fight monsters and armies of the undead, strengthens the walls of the city, collect resources? the battle has just begun! Without you Snow Queen can not win!

Agreeing with the governor of the neighboring city or incite him his chain ogres? Dial the army Nords and Orcs and elves and dragons? Extract resources or fight?Join an existing clan or create your own with orkbolom and Valkyries? How should I know?! You ? konung! All in your hands! Grab your ax and Ruby enemies! Nordheim is waiting for a hero!

To defeat an army of undead, you need resources: ale, fish and mushrooms. You can get them with the help of the Brewers, huts fisherman and mushroom gardens.The more resources you have, the easier it will be to develop the city. Do not forget to increase their rate of production? and victory will be assured.For storage of extracted resources, build and upgrade warehouses and storage ale. Believe: worse than hunger riot in the midst of the war can only be sober riot.For the present of King welfare of their own people always come first! Therefore, if you can rob another city and get the resources, do not tarry!

Installing and running the game

1. Run the setup.exe.
2. Follow the installation wizard prompts. After installation, launch the game shortcut from the desktop.
3. In the window that opens, check in at the game.
4. After you log into the game by choosing "Actions" - "Login to the game."
5. Play. (For convenience, you can expand the game to full screen the appropriate icon)
When an error occurs, you want to update or doustanovit:
- Adobe Flash Player 16 Plugin;
- Adobe Flash Player 16 ActivX

Nords: Heroes of the North (2015)

Nords: Heroes of the North (2015)

Nords: Heroes of the North (2015)

Download Nords: Heroes of the North (2015) torrent: