مخطوطات الشيخ الثالث: Morrowind - تحية لNerevar (2015) PC تنزيل سيل

تاريخ النشر: 29-09-2015، 00:57 | التنزيلات: 417

النوع: RPG
المطور: بيثيسدا سوفت ووركس
اللغة: الروسية
صوت اللغة: الروسية
قرص: غير مطلوب / مصغرة صورة

"Morrowind - لعبة أن يدوم إلى الأبد" (ج).

بين الناطقين بالروسية مشجعي Morrowind شعبية ثلاثة تعديلات العالمية - العمرة، Fullrest، نيو Morrowind، ولكن مع كل الاحترام الواجب لعمل cozdateley بهم اتبعت دائما فكرةرفع التعديل عالمي لها من شأنه أن يكون عنصر بصري لطيف جدا، أقصى قدر من الأداء، في أضيق الحدود والكنسي.استخدام الموارد المادية nexusmods.com، fullrest.ru، tes.ag.ru (بالشكر الجزيل لهم)، وعمله، ولقد حاولت أن تترجم هذه الفكرة إلى واقع ملموس. لذلك، ما ينتظر Nerevarine المحتملة؟

• يقوم الجمعية على نسخة من لعبة السنة الطبعة الإصدار 1820/01/06 تتضمن الرسمية وإضافات، والمحكمة القمر الدم، فضلا عن الإضافات الرسمية ثمانية، المترجمة وتصحيح خبراء اللعبة.
• بناء مصححة Morrowind الماضي كود تصحيح 2.1 وعامة المآزق وزارة الدفاع 6.3.1، لذلك لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك البق الحرجة، والثقوب، أخطاء الترجمة، وانعدام المنطق وغيرها من المشاكل.
• أدرجت الجمعية على آخر في لحظة تقديم MGE XE 0.9.10، الذي لا يزال يتساءل العمل مع الرسومات، وكذلك أول مرة حصلت الهامة واجهة ظيفة التكبير والتصغير، والتي سوف انقاذ ما يصل من الرؤية الأصلية واجهة صغيرة.
• في التجمع، وليس هناك حمض ENB، والمرشحات غير طبيعية اللون، وأشجار الخريف مشرق، والمروج الخضراء، الخ الحفاظ على البيئة شبه الصحراوية الأصلية ولون لوحة.
• الجمعية هو في الأساس لا تشمل المكونات الإضافية التي تغير اللعب والتوازن. في رأيي، Morrowind، وذلك الى حد بعيد لعبة معقدة ومتعددة الأوجه، خصوصا بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يلعبون بعد النسيان وSkyrim.لنفس السبب، والتجمع لا يتضمن عناصر جديدة، والدروع والأسلحة. القائمة retekstura فقط في النص الأصلي.
• يتضمن تجميع كل retekstura الأكثر شعبية وrepleysery انخفضت بالفعل في فئة "الكلاسيكية". تم تحرير بعض القوام، يتم إجراء بعض من الصفر.
• في الجمعية إضافة القائمة الرئيسية المتحركة مريحة، وقطع الفيديو تمهيدية عديمة الفائدة والتسميات والصور التمهيد. مقدمة في بداية لعبة جديدة شهدت الترميم في الجودة HD.

ربما كان هذا هو كل شيء. بقية - وهذا هو نفس Morrowind حسن البالغ من العمر، المفضلة لدينا للغلاف الجوي فريدة من نوعها، والتي حاولت لا يفسد.في أي حال من الأحوال لا أدعي أن يكون مبتدعا وخصوصا صاحب حقوق الطبع والنشر في الجمعية الناتجة - أنه يحتوي على الكثير من المؤلفين.أنا لا أريد أن أعطي اسم شفقة يصرخ التجمع، ولكن لم يفقد من بين آخرين. يجب ألا يكون هناك «تحية لNerevar»، تكريما Indorilu Nerevar مورا. أتمنى لكم لعبة ممتعة، ولكن ... هل يعقل؟ بعد كل شيء، لا تلعب Morrowind - Morrowind العيش ...

متطلبات النظام
بناء نفسك أظهرت بنجاح في التكوين التالية: i5 و 1.7 غيغاهرتز 3317U، 4GB، 500GB، 5400RPM، نفيديا GT635M 2GB، Win7 وإلى x64. هذا FPS على المساحات المفتوحة ونادرا ما تنخفض دون 25 لقطة / ثانية.مضمون نظم التجمع الأداء مع تكوين مماثل أو أكبر من المحدد.وMorrowind الأصلي لديه مطالب متواضعة جدا على الأجهزة الحديثة، ولكن يمكن تكوين الرسومات في هذه الجمعية حتى أن اللعبة سوف يتحول إلى عرض الشرائح. كل هذا يتوقف على لك. على الرسومات ستناقش الإعدادات بشكل منفصل.


INSTALLATION
• تشغيل المثبت واتبع التعليمات. لتشغيل المثبت قد يستغرق بعض الوقت.
• بعد اكتمال التثبيت (~ 3 دقائق)، جبل صورة مصغرة للMorrowind.iso في محرك أقراص ظاهري. يقع مصغرة الصورة في مجلد اللعبة. ويمكن القيام بذلك، على سبيل المثال، وذلك باستخدام أدوات الشيطان.
• تشغيل الأداة المساعدة MGEXEgui.exe، تعيين دقة الشاشة في علامة التبويب "الرسومات".
• تأكد من أن يتم تثبيت النظام الخاص بك اللعبة المطلوبة دايركت 9.0c (http://www.microsoft.com/ru-ru/download/details.aspx؟id=34429) و Microsoft Visual C ++ (http://rutor.org / سيل / 359423).
• اللعب. لاحظ أن الجولة الأولى من اللعبة قد يستغرق بعض الوقت، تصل إلى عدة دقائق.
SETTING
• افتراضيا، تظليل تعطيل MGE، تنعيم وتصفية متباين الخواص. من خلال دمج هذه الميزات يمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير من الرسومات في اللعبة. يمكنك أيضا إنشاء المناظر الطبيعية جودة أعلى.تفاصيل حول إعداد XE واضح وMGE يمكن قراءة هنا: http://www.fullrest.ru/forum/topic/23507-faq-mge، ولكن بشكل عام هو بديهية جدا وسهلة لاقامة.
• التغييرات واجهة مقياس في علامة التبويب "الرسومات" فائدة MGEXEgui.exe. الافتراضي هو 1.0. القيم المثلى لعرض 1366X768: 1،0-1،3، ليعرض من 1920X1080 وأعلى: 1،3-1،5.للحصول على قيم أكبر حجم 1.3 على شاشات صغيرة لم تعد ظهور بعض الأزرار - يذهبون خارج حدود الشاشة.
• إذا كان لديك جهاز يدعم 1920x1080 وأكثر من ذلك، فإنني أوصي تشغيل الأداة المساعدة Morrowind كود Patch.exe ووضع علامة المعلمة "حجم ثابت من الكتب والمخطوطات." وجهة نظر مجلة وقراءة الأدب يكون أكثر ملاءمة.
• تمكين اللعبة من خلال avtobeg الافتراضية. إذا أردت، كما في النص الأصلي، قم بتشغيل إلا عن طريق قبعات قفل، Morrowind.ini الضغط مفتوحة في المفكرة وتعيين القيمة تشغيل دوما، أي ما يعادل 0.
• أدرجت الجمعية المكونات في رفوف القتلة مهاجمة الإخوان الظلام. هجماتهم تبدأ عند لاعب معروفة بما فيه الكفاية.إذا كنت تريد أن الإخوان الظلام، قد حان الأصلي لروح الرواية بعد النوم الأولى، تشغيل Morrowind Launcher.exe وازل DB_Attack_Mod_1C.esp.
• أدرجت الجمعية المساعد أن يرفع الحد الأقصى للمانا بنسبة 4٪ لكل مستوى. إذا كنت تريد، كما في النص الأصلي، مانا فقط عن طريق زيادة الذكاء، تشغيل Morrowind Launcher.exe وازل
LeveledMagicka.esp. جنبا إلى جنب مع تأجيل TB هجمات القتلة هم اثنين فقط من الإضافات التي تؤثر على اللعب.
• يتضمن تجميع على Text.dll المعدلة، والذي يسمح لك لكتابة باللغة الروسية. يتم تبديل اللغات عن طريق الضغط على قفل التمرير.
• لا تستخدم NoCD، وسوف يؤدي إلى خلل في التجمع بأكمله. فمن المستحسن أن تبدأ لعبة جديدة.

مخطوطات الشيخ الثالث: Morrowind - تحية لNerevar (2015) PC

مخطوطات الشيخ الثالث: Morrowind - تحية لNerevar (2015) PC

مخطوطات الشيخ الثالث: Morrowind - تحية لNerevar (2015) PC


تحميل مخطوطات الشيخ الثالث: Morrowind - تحية لNerevar (2015) PC سيل:

The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind - Tribute to Nerevar (2015) PC torrent download

Posted: 29-09-2015, 00:57 | Downloads: 417

Genre: RPG
Developer: Bethesda Softworks
Language: Russian
The voice language: Russian
Tablet: Not required / mini-image

"Morrowind - a game that lasts forever" (c).

Among the Russian-speaking fans of Morrowind popular three global modifications - Overhaul, Fullrest, New Morrowind, but with all due respect to the work of their cozdateley have always pursued the idearaise its global modification that would be a very pleasant visual component, maximum performance, minimalistic and canonical.Using material resources nexusmods.com, fullrest.ru, tes.ag.ru (huge thanks to them), and its own work, I have tried to translate this idea into reality. So, what awaits potential Nerevarine?

• The assembly is based on the edition of the Game of the Year Edition Version 1.6.1820 includes official and add-ons, Tribunal and Bloodmoon, as well as the eight official plugins, localized and corrected the game connoisseurs.
• Build patched last Morrowind Code Patch 2.1 and General Fixes Mod 6.3.1., So there should not be a critical bugs, holes, translation errors, lack of logic and other troubles.
• The assembly included the latest at the moment render MGE XE 0.9.10, which continues to work wonders with graphics, as well as the first time got an important zoom function interface, which will save up from the original vision of the small interface.
• In the assembly, there is no acid ENB, unnatural color filters, bright autumn trees, lush green meadows, etc. Keep the original semi-desert environment and color palette.
• The assembly is fundamentally does not include plug-ins that change the gameplay and balance. In my opinion, Morrowind, and so quite a complex and multifaceted game, especially for those who play after Oblivion and Skyrim.For the same reason, the assembly does not include new items, armor and weapons. Only retekstura existing in the original.
• The assembly includes all the most popular and repleysery retekstura already fallen into the category of "classics." Some textures have been edited, some are made from scratch.
• In the assembly added a cozy animated main menu, cut useless introductory videos, captions and boot images. Intro at the beginning of a new game has undergone restoration in HD-quality.

That is probably all. The rest - this is the same good old Morrowind, our favorite for its unique atmosphere, which I tried not to spoil.In no case do not claim to be an innovator and especially the owner of the copyright in the resulting assembly - it has a lot of authors.I do not want to give the name of the assembly screaming pathos, but have not to lose among others. Let there be a «Tribute to Nerevar», in tribute Indorilu Nerevar Mora. I wish you an enjoyable game, but ... does it make sense? After all, do not play Morrowind - Morrowind live ...

SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
Build yourself successfully shown in the following configuration: i5 3317U 1.7 GHz, 4GB, 500Gb, 5400rpm, NVidia GT635M 2Gb, Win7 x64. This FPS on open spaces rarely drops below 25 frames / sec.Guaranteed performance assembly systems with configuration similar to or greater than specified.The original Morrowind has a very modest demands on modern hardware, but the graphics in this assembly can be configured so that the game will turn into a slideshow. It all depends on you. On the graphics settings will be discussed separately.


INSTALLATION
• Run the installer and follow the prompts. To run the installer may take a while.
• After installation is complete (~ 3 minutes), mount the mini image Morrowind.iso in a virtual drive. Mini-image is located in the game folder. This can be done, for example, using Daemon Tools.
• Run the utility MGEXEgui.exe, set your screen resolution in the tab "Graphics."
• Make sure that your system is installed the required game DirectX 9.0c (http://www.microsoft.com/ru-ru/download/details.aspx?id=34429) and Microsoft Visual C ++ (http://rutor.org / torrent / 359423).
• Play. Note that the first run of the game may take some time, up to several minutes.
SETTING
• By default, the MGE disabled shaders, anti-aliasing and anisotropic filtering. By incorporating these features can dramatically improve the graphics in the game. You can also generate a higher quality landscape.Details about setting clear and MGE XE can be read here: http://www.fullrest.ru/forum/topic/23507-faq-mge, but in general it is quite intuitive and easy to set up.
• Scale interface changes in the tab "Graphics" utility MGEXEgui.exe. The default is 1.0. Optimal values ​​for displays 1366x768: 1.0-1.3, for displays of 1920x1080 and higher: 1.3-1.5.For values ​​greater magnitude 1.3 on the small displays are no longer displayed some of the buttons - they go beyond the boundaries of the screen.
• If you have a monitor that supports 1920x1080 and more, I recommend run the utility Morrowind Code Patch.exe and mark the parameter "Fixed size of books and scrolls." View magazine and reading of literature will be more convenient.
• The game is enabled by default avtobeg. If you like, as in the original, run only by pressing Caps Lock, Morrowind.ini open in Notepad and set the value Always Run, equal to 0.
• The assembly included plug-in shelving assassins attack the Dark Brotherhood. Their attacks start when the player is sufficiently known.If you want to Dark Brotherhood, the original has come for the soul of the protagonist after the first sleep, run Morrowind Launcher.exe and uncheck DB_Attack_Mod_1C.esp.
• The assembly included a plugin that raises the maximum mana by 4% each level. If you want, as in the original, Mana only by increasing Intelligence, run Morrowind Launcher.exe and uncheck
LeveledMagicka.esp. Along with the postponement of the Assassins attacks TB are the only two plugins that affect the gameplay.
• The assembly includes a modified Text.dll, which allows you to write in Russian. Languages ​​are switched by pressing the Scroll Lock.
• Do not use NoCD, it will lead to malfunction of the entire assembly. It is advisable to start a new game.

The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind - Tribute to Nerevar (2015) PC

The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind - Tribute to Nerevar (2015) PC

The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind - Tribute to Nerevar (2015) PC


Download The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind - Tribute to Nerevar (2015) PC torrent: