Dungeon of the Endless (v 1.0.71) (2014) PC | RePack от R.G. Механики скачать торрент

Добавлено: 1-10-2015, 03:10 | Скачали: 339

Genre: RPG, Tower defense, 2D-Top-down
Entwickler: Amplitude Studios
Herausgeber: Amplitude Studios
Plattform: PC
Publikations-Art: RePack
Sprache: RUS | ENG | MULTI4
Sound Sprache: ENG
Tablet: PROPHET

Systemanforderungen:
✔ Betriebssystem: Windows Vista / 7/8 / 8.1
✔ Prozessor: 2.4 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo or equivalent
✔ RAM-Speicher: 2 GB
✔ Grafikkarte: NVIDIA GeForce 8600 GT or equivalent
✔ Soundkarte: Sound-Gerät mit DirectX® 9.0 kompatibel
✔ Freier Festplattenspeicher: 700 MB

25.06.2015. Версия игры - 1.0.71. Обновлен русификатор текста до v 1.03. Таблетка заменена на PROPHET.

BESCHREIBUNG:
Dungeon des Endless - eine Mischung von Genres und Rogue-Like-Dungeon Defense, in dem der Spieler (zusammen mit seinem Team von Helden) muss der Generator aus dem Wrack des Schiffes zu schützen, während die Erkundungzufällig generierte Dungeons, konfrontiert mit den Wellen von Monstern und zufälligen Ereignissen auf der Suche nach der Veröffentlichung ... so was alles gehen kann, ist es nicht so ... nur die Tür zu öffnen! Spiel - Teil der Serie Endless, die Fortsetzung der Endless Space und die Vorgeschichte zu Endless Legend.

Eigenschaften:
- Bauen Sie ein Team von Helden, jeder mit seinen Fähigkeiten (und Spinner) ... oder Stirb. Statten Sie, sammeln Sie und Holen Sie sich mächtige Fähigkeiten ... oder Stirb. Speichern Sie die Balance zwischen den ehemaligen Gefangenen mit dem Schiff und Ihren Wächtern ... oder Stirb. Entdecke die Geheimnisse und das Ziel eines jeden überlebenden ... oder Stirb.
- Verwenden Sie zusammengebaut dir Ressource Staub, um sicherzustellen, dass die Energie des Raumes ... oder Stirb. Nutze die seltenen Materialien, um Ihr Team zu helfen, zu überleben ... oder Stirb. Die Ordnung der Haupt-und Sekundär-Module zu halten Wellen von Monstern ... oder Stirb. Löse das Geheimnis der Ruinen der Unendlichkeit zu öffnen lebenswichtigen Technologie ... oder Stirb
Jede Tür ist die Gefahr; bereiten Sie sich und Ihr Team auf der ganzen ... oder Stirb. Entdecken Sie die endlosen Gabelung und Sackgassen ... oder Stirb. Nimm diesen seinen Kristall durch Wellen von Monstern bis zum Ausgang in jedem Level ... oder Stirb. Mit dem Kampf прорывайся an die Oberfläche, um das Geheimnis von Ауриги ... oder Stirb.


Features verpacken:
» Dungeon of the Endless:

- Версия игры - 1.0.71

- Schneiden Sie / umcodiert nicht

- Вшит русификатор текста от ZoG Forum Team v1.3

"Zuschläge:

- Deep Freeze Add-on

- Founder Amplitude Badge

- Amplitude Badge

- Bücherwurm-Add-on

Dungeon des Endless (v 1.0.71) (2014) PC | RePack von RG Maschinenbau

Dungeon des Endless (v 1.0.71) (2014) PC | RePack von RG Maschinenbau

Dungeon des Endless (v 1.0.71) (2014) PC | RePack von RG Maschinenbau


Скачать Dungeon of the Endless (v 1.0.71) (2014) PC | RePack от R.G. Механики торрент:

Dungeon of the Endless (v 1.0.71) (2014) PC | RePack by RG Mechanics Torrent

Added: 1-10-2015, 03:10 | Downloads: 336

Genre: RPG, Tower defense, 2D, Top-down
Developer: Amplitude Studios
Publisher: Amplitude Studios
Platform: PC
Publication Type: RePack
Language: RUS | ENG | MULTI4
Sound language: ENG
Tablet: PROPHET

SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS:
✔ Operating System: Windows Vista / 7/8 / 8.1
✔ Processor: 2.4 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo or equivalent
✔ Memory: 2 GB
✔ Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce 8600 GT or equivalent
✔ Sound Card: Sound device compatible with DirectX® 9.0
✔ Free hard drive space: 700 MB

06/25/2015. Game Version - 1.0.71. Updated localization text to v 1.03. Tablet replaced by PROPHET.

DESCRIPTION:
Dungeon of the Endless - a mixture of genres and Rogue-Like Dungeon-Defense, in which the player (along with his team of heroes) must protect the generator from the wreck of the ship, while exploringrandomly generated dungeons, faced with waves of monsters and random events in search of a way ... so that everything can go very wrong ... we need only open the door! The game - part of a series Endless, Endless Space which is a continuation and prehistory to the Endless Legend.

Features:
- Assemble a team of heroes, each - with their abilities (and strange) ... or die. Equip them gather and gain powerful abilities ... or die. Maintain a balance between the former prisoners from the ship and their guards ... or die. Discover the secrets and the purpose of each survivor ... or die.
- Use dust you collected resource to provide energy to the room ... or die. Rarely used materials to help his team to survive ... or die.Story main and secondary modules to cderzhat waves of monsters ... or die. Solve the mystery of the ruins of Infinity to open vital technology ... or die
- Each door - this is the danger; prepare yourself and your team for everything ... or die. Explore the endless fork and dead ends ... or die. Take away your crystal through waves of monsters to the exit of each level ... or die. With the battle to break through to the surface to reveal the secret of the Auriga ... or die.


Features repack:
»Dungeon of the Endless:

- Game Version - 1.0.71

- Do not cut / recoded

- Sewn crack text from ZoG Forum Team v1.3

"Supplements:

- Deep Freeze Add-on

- Founder Amplitude Badge

- Amplitude Badge

- Bookworm Add-on

Dungeon of the Endless (v 1.0.71) (2014) PC | RePack by RG Mechanics

Dungeon of the Endless (v 1.0.71) (2014) PC | RePack by RG Mechanics

Dungeon of the Endless (v 1.0.71) (2014) PC | RePack by RG Mechanics


Download Dungeon of the Endless (v 1.0.71) (2014) PC | RePack by RG Mechanics torrent: