أركان الخلود (v 1.0.2.0508) (2015) | PC أعد حزم by XLASER سيل تحميل

وأضاف: 12-10-2015, 00:59 | تحميل: 317

سنة الاصدار: 2015
النوع: آر بي جي / متساوي القياس
المطور: حجر السج الترفيه
الناشر: البشاير
منصة: PC
اللغة: متعدد اللغات | الانجليزية
اللغة: الإنجليزية
نوع المنشور: أعد حزم
قرص: غير مطلوب [يأجوج DRM خالية]

الوصف: أركان الخلود – لعبة الأدوار مع متساوي القياس عرض, الذي يتطور في عالم الخيال.يمثل مشروع نظام مكافحة التكتيكية التي تسمح في أي وقت لوقف العمل وإعطاء الأوامر للبطل ورفاقه.خريطة العالم يحتوي على مجموعة متنوعة من مواقع فريدة من نوعها ومناطق أخرى مع مجموعة متنوعة من المهام. ويتكون نظام الحوار مع التركيز على حرية الاختيار وكل كلمة يمكن أن تغير مصير البطل، وحتى العالم الافتراضي بأكمله.
لاعب يفترض دور البطل الذي شهد بعض لا يصدق خارق أحداث رهيبة مع العواقب التي سيواجهها في جميع أنحاء اللعبة.السفر في العالم، الشخصية الرئيسية ومعرفة سبب هذه الكارثة، فضلا عن العثور على وسيلة لتخليص العالم من عواقبه.

الميزات:
• العرق. يمكنك الاختيار من بين ستة أجناس: الإنسان, Aumua, قزم, قزم, إلهي و أوريانا. هذا الاختيار بالتزامن مع حرف إعدادات تلبية حتى الأكثر تطلبا محبي لعب الأدوار, سوف تلعب باسم هاردي القزم العملاق Aumua خارج الأرض أو الحياة ،
• الطبقات.سيكون لديك خيار من 11 فصول، كما تعلمون، والجديد كليا:الاندفاع المجنون إلى الحرب باعتبارها الهمجي، وسجل العديد من نوبات في معالج جريمويري، واستخدام القدرة بالادين لاعادة توحيد فريقك أو استحضار ذكريات من النفوس الضائعة كمغنية.
• المواقع. في عالم الخلود زخر مع الحياة : مهيب الشلالات يكتنفها الضباب و الأنهار و البحيرات آثار الطقس (الضباب والمطر والعاصفة) و تغيير ليلا ونهارا.على الرغم من أن المهام هي أركان أساس الخلود، ودراسة المدن والأبراج المحصنة والأماكن البرية في العالم - في حد ذاته سيكون مغامرة.

متطلبات النظام:
— نظام التشغيل: ويندوز 7 | ويندوز 8 - 8.1
— المعالج: Intel Core i3-2100T 2.50 GHz | AMD Phenom II X3 B73
- الذاكرة: 4 GB
— بطاقة الفيديو: أيه تي آي راديون HD 4850 | NVIDIA GeForce 9600 GT
— جهاز الصوت: متوافقة مع DirectX
— مساحة حرة على القرص الثابت: 13,4 GB

ملامح أعد حزم:
- اللعب = = -
ضد بناء على ترخيص
الخامس جودة الصوت / جودة الفيديو (100٪)
v نسخة من اللعبة 1.0.2.0508
أرشيف الخامس لعبة لا يتم تفريغ !!
- = DLC = -
الخامس -----------------
- محذوفة = = -
الخامس -----------------
- = أخرى = -
الخامس تثبيت برامج إضافية
الخامس بدء اللعبة من خلال اختصار على سطح المكتب أو قائمة "ابدأ"
الوقت ضد تركيب ~ يعتمد على قدرة الكمبيوتر
v تغيير اللغة في قائمة اللعبة
- = الكاتب RePack'a = -
ضد XLASER

أركان الخلود (v 1.0.2.0508) (2015) | PC أعد حزم by XLASER

أركان الخلود (v 1.0.2.0508) (2015) | PC أعد حزم by XLASER

أركان الخلود (v 1.0.2.0508) (2015) | PC أعد حزم by XLASER



تحميل أركان الخلود (v 1.0.2.0508) (2015) | PC أعد حزم by XLASER سيل:

Pillars Of Eternity (v (2015) PC | RePack by XLASER torrent download

Added: 12-10-2015, 00:59 | Downloaded: 273

Year of release: 2015
Genre: RPG / Isometric
Developer: Obsidian Entertainment
Publisher: Paradox Interactive
Platform: PC
Language: Multilingual | English
Language: English
Publication Type: RePack
Tablet: Not required [GOG DRM FREE]

Description: Pillars of Eternity - role-playing game with an isometric view, the effect of which develops in a fantasy world.The project represented a tactical combat system that allows at any time to stop the action and give orders to the hero and his companions.Map of the world contains a variety of unique locations and additional zones with a variety of quests. Dialogue system is made with an emphasis on freedom of choice and every word can change the fate of the hero, and even entire virtual world.
The player assumes the role of a hero who has witnessed some incredible supernatural events, with horrific consequences he will face throughout the game.Traveling the world, the main character will find out what caused this cataclysm, as well as find a way to rid the world of its consequences.

• Race. You have a choice of six races: Human, Aumua, Dwarf, Elf, Godlike and Oriana. This choice in conjunction with the character settings will satisfy even the most demanding fan of role-playing games, will it play on behalf of hardy Dwarf, giant Aumua extraterrestrial or Godlike.
• Classes.You will have a choice of 11 classes, as you know, and entirely new:mad rush to the fight as a Barbarian, record numerous spells in the grimoire Wizard, use the Paladin ability to reunite your team or evoke memories of lost souls as a singer.
• Locations. In the world of Eternity teem with life : majestic waterfalls, shrouded in mist, rivers and lakes, weather effects (fog, rain and storm) and change of day and night.Although the quests is the basis Pillars of Eternity, the study of cities, dungeons and wild places of the world - in itself would be an adventure.

System requirements:
- Operating system: Windows 7 | Windows 8 - 8.1
— Processor: Intel Core i3-2100T 2.50 GHz | AMD Phenom II X3 B73
- Memory: 4 GB
— Video card: ATI Radeon HD 4850 | NVIDIA GeForce 9600 GT
- Sound Card: DirectX compatible
— Free space on hard disk: 13,4 GB

Features repack:
- Play = = -
v based on license
v Sound quality / Video quality (100%)
v version of the game
v Game archives are not unpack !!
- = DLC = -
v -----------------
- Deleted = = -
v -----------------
- = Other = -
v Installing additional software
v Start the game through the shortcut on the desktop or the "Start" menu
v Installation time ~ Depends on the capacity of the computer
v Changing the language in the game menu
- = Author RePack'a = -

Pillars Of Eternity (v (2015) PC | RePack by XLASER

Pillars Of Eternity (v (2015) PC | RePack by XLASER

Pillars Of Eternity (v (2015) PC | RePack by XLASER

Download Pillars Of Eternity (v (2015) PC | RePack by XLASER torrent: