سيمز 3: جامعة الحياة (2013) تنزيل سيل

تاريخ النشر: 2015/10/07، 08:13 | التنزيلات: 472
وشخصياتك تأتي عبر أفضل وقت في حياتك؟ القبول في الجامعة يفتح آفاقا جديدة للعلاقات الاجتماعية إلى النمو الوظيفي.من النشاطات الصفية لمواضيع تتعلق التخصص الرئيسي، سوف تجد الطابع الخاص بك طرق جديدة للتعلم! وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الجامعة - ليست فقط دراسة ملفات.الاحتجاجات، يمزح في حفلة في النار - الكثير مما يمكن تعلمه خارج محاضرة في اتحاد الطلبة. أماكن جديدة لاستكشاف، مثل البولينج وburgernaya والأنشطة الترفيهية الجديدة مثل عصير بونغ وطلاء الجدران - وهذا هو بلا شك أفضل وقت في حياة شخصياتك!

الميزات:
- احصل على استعداد لبعض المرح! الكتب والمجموعات التعليمية تشكل الغالبية العظمى من الحياة الجامعية، ولكن في بعض الأحيان تحتاج الأحرف أن يكون طرفا فيها!من نيران على ضفاف البحيرة إلى رفوف للبرميل مع عصير في حفلة في قصر الضيافة - هناك العديد من الطرق لدينا وقت كبير في الجامعة. بناء العلاقات والتواصل.في الحرم الجامعي هناك ثلاث مجموعات اجتماعية - علم النبات، المتمردون والرياضيين. التواصل مع أعضاء كل مجموعة يعطي مزايا فريدة من نوعها من البنود الخاصة لوظيفة أحلامك.
- فتح الجانب المتمرد الخاص بك!
يمكن أحرف التعبير عن أنفسهم من خلال تنظيم حركة احتجاج أو للمشاركة فيه، وترك الجداريات وكتابات على الجدران، وحتى الخداع اجتياز الامتحان.
- تحقيق الأداء الأكاديمي الممتاز.مع البنود الخاصة الجديدة لجميع الكليات وتعلم متعة من أي وقت مضى من خلال بث اذاعي الخاصة بهم من قبل الطلاب من التواصل لجمع الطلاب الهيكل العظمي الخاصةعلم. شخصياتك يمكن أن تتعلم أيضا خارج الفصول الدراسية عبر النشاطات الصفية والمحاضرات في اتحاد الطلبة والمشاركة في الأنشطة الاجتماعية.
- تطبيقات مهمة. كما في الحياة الحقيقية، قرارات بشأن التعليم والاتصالات والفئات الاجتماعية التي تأخذ شخصياتك مترابطة وتؤثر بعضها البعض.
- مزايا الانتظار وبعد خريجي جامعة سيتمكن بسهولة وبسرعة تحقيق أعلى منصب في حياته المهنية، وسيكون لها أن تبدأ من نقطة الصفر.بالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا أسطورة staent الطابع الخاص بك في مجموعة اجتماعية، وقال انه حتى تكون قادرة على العثور على وظيفة أحلامك مثل المثمن الفن، وكيل الرياضية أو مطور لألعاب الفيديو!
- استكشاف الحرم الجامعي والمدينة. من الركض على البولينج المسار ويمزح مع باريستا في المقهى، "تفحم الفول القهوة" لدراسة الكوميديا ​​في مخزن الكتاب الهزلي، كيت، في مدينة جديدة والحق في حرم العديد من الأماكن لاستكشاف.

السنة: 5 مارس 2013
النوع: محاكاة الحياة
المطور: The Sims Studio
الناشر: الفنون الإلكترونية
نوع المنشور: الترخيص [إضافة على]
اللغة: RUS / متعددة
اللغة: سيملا
الطب: الحاضر (FLT)

متطلبات النظام:
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP (SP3) / فيستا (SP1) / 7
المعالج: بنتيوم 4 2.4 غيغاهرتز أو ما يعادلها في الأداء
الذاكرة: 1 GB
فيديو: 128 MB VRAM
بطاقة الصوت: الصوت الجهاز متوافقة مع دايركت 9.0
مساحة حرة على القرص الصلب: 5 GB

التركيب:
1) صورة جبل.
2) تثبيت باستخدام كجن (تركيب يتطلب الترخيص الأصلي لعبة The Sims 3).
3) محتويات المجلد FAIRLIGHT نسخ مجلد مع لعبة.
4) تتمتع اللعبة!

سيمز 3: جامعة الحياة (2013)

سيمز 3: جامعة الحياة (2013)

سيمز 3: جامعة الحياة (2013)

سيمز 3: جامعة الحياة (2013)


تحميل لعبة The Sims 3: جامعة الحياة (2013) سيل:

The Sims 3: University Life (2013) torrent download

Posted: 10-07-2015, 08:13 | Downloads: 470
Are your characters come across the best time in your life? Admission to the University opens new possibilities of social relationships to career growth.From classroom activities to subjects related to the primary specialty, your character will find new ways of learning! In addition, the university - is not only the study of folios.Protests, flirting at a party at the fire - a lot of what can be learned outside lecture at the student union. New places to explore, such as bowling and burgernaya, and new fun activities such as juice-pong and painting the walls - this is undoubtedly the best time in the lives of your characters!

Features:
- Get ready to have some fun! Textbooks and teaching groups make up the majority of university life, but sometimes the characters need to have a party!From campfires on the shores of the lake to the racks of the barrel with the juice at a party at the hostel - there are many ways to have a great time at the university. Build relationships and communication.On campus there are three social groups - Botany, Rebels and athletes. Communication with members of each group gives its own unique advantages from special items up to the job of their dreams.
- Open your rebellious side!
Characters can express themselves by organizing a protest action or to participate in it, leaving the murals and graffiti on the walls, and even deceit passing the exam.
- Achieve an excellent academic performance.With the new special items for all faculties will learn fun than ever by broadcasting their own radio show by students of communication to collect their own skeletal studentsscience. Your characters can also learn outside the classroom via classroom activities, lectures in the student union and participating in social activities.
- Actions are important. As in real life, decisions about education, communication and social groups that take your characters are interrelated and influence each other.
- The advantages of waiting and after university! University graduates will be able to easily and quickly achieve the highest post in his career and will have to start from scratch.In addition, if your character staent legend in his social group, he even be able to find your dream job, such as an appraiser of art, sports agent or developer of video games!
- Explore the campus and the city. From jogging on the track bowling and flirting with the barista at the coffee shop, "roasted coffee beans" to study comics in a comic book store, Kate, in a new city, and right on the campus are many places to explore.

Year: March 5, 2013
Genre: Simulation of life
Developer: The Sims Studio
Publisher: Electronic Arts
Publication Type: License [Add-on]
Language: RUS / multi
Language: Simla
Medicine: Present (FLT)

System requirements:
Operating system: Windows XP (SP3) / Vista (SP1) / 7
Processor: Pentium 4 2.4 GHz or equivalent in performance
Memory: 1 GB
Video: 128 MB VRAM
Sound Card: Sound device compatible with DirectX 9.0
Free space on hard disk: 5 GB

Installation:
1) Mount image.
2) Install using the keygen (Installation requires the original license of The Sims 3).
3) The contents of the folder Fairlight copy the folder with a game.
4) Enjoy the game!

The Sims 3: University Life (2013)

The Sims 3: University Life (2013)

The Sims 3: University Life (2013)

The Sims 3: University Life (2013)


Download The Sims 3: University Life (2013) torrent: