مدير كرة القدم 2013 (2012) تنزيل سيل

تاريخ النشر: 13-07-2015، 18:14 | التنزيلات: 424
مدير كرة القدم 2013 - طفرة في تاريخ عبادة سلسلة الرياضية والاقتصادية.من سنة إلى أخرى، على مدى السنوات ال 20 الماضية، وقد بنيت الملايين من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم إمبراطورية كرة القدم، وإعادة تشكيل تاريخ الرياضة في بطريقتها الخاصة.في عام 2013، ومدير كرة القدم تغيير إلى الأبد:وسائط لعبة جديدة، وفرص جديدة، وجهات نظر جديدة ومجموعة متنوعة من أكثر من 900 التحسينات اللعب، ومما لا شك فيه، سوف المعجبين المخلصين من سلسلة والوافدين الجدد سيسمح جهد لفهم الخفايا والفوارق الدقيقة من إدارة النادي لكرة القدم.

صدر: 2012
النوع: رياضة | محاكي
المطور: رياضة التفاعلية
الناشر: SEGA / 1C-SoftKlab
اللغات: الانكليزية | MULTi12
الطب: [SKIDROW]

خصائص اللعبة:
الوقت - الذهب. لأول مرة في تاريخ هذه السلسلة تقدم مدير كرة القدم وضعي الوظيفي يمر معيار والبديلة.اختيار الخيار الثاني، فإن نجوم المستقبل لكرة القدم أوليمبوس يقضون وقتا أقل بكثير لتحقيق النجاح من خلال تبسيط اللعب بشكل عام.في وضع بديل للتنفيذ موسم كامل فقط يأخذ 8-10 ساعة، ولكن هذا لا ينتقص من عمق وتنوع وضخامة ما تتميز تقليديا من خلال سلسلة من مدير كرة القدم.
وضع الاختبار. واحدة من الصفات الرئيسية للمدير الناجح - القدرة على اتخاذ القرارات الصائبة بسرعة في مجموعة متنوعة من الحالات. في إدارة كرة القدم 2013 سوف تسمح للاعبين لصقل مهاراتهم في وضع اختبار منفصل حيث لوفترة زمنية محدودة يجب أن تعطي كل شيء 100٪.
معجزات على العشب. مدير كرة القدم 2013 - وظيفية فحسب، بل أيضا التحسينات البصرية. مباريات كرة القدم ثلاثي الأبعاد سوف تبدو جيدة من أي وقت مضى، وسلوك AI تحديث يجعل اللاعبين حتى أقرب إلى الواقع.
جنود جبهة غير مرئية. فريق كرة القدم، ويحصل الرياضية الحقيقية والمعجزات الميدان - مجرد غيض من فيض. دون المدربين والمديرين والأطباء والمحللين المستحيل لتحقيق النصر.في إدارة كرة القدم 2013 الهيكل الداخلي للنادي كرة القدم تنقيح تماما، وواجبات العاملين في الفردي - المنقحة.
واجهة جديدة. وقد تم تجهيز ما يقرب من جميع من مدير لعبة وسائط لكرة القدم عام 2013. تحديث واجهة، وتصميم جديد، وتحسين نظام الملاحة، ومحرك البحث الأمثل - التحكم في ناد لكرة القدم لم تكن مريحة جدا.
وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. إجمالي مدير كرة القدم 2013 في أكثر من 900 الابتكارات والتحسينات المختلفة. كل هذا يجعل من الإصدار الأخير من الرياضات الشهيرة ومحاكاة الاقتصادية نعمة حقيقية لكل محبي كرة القدم.

متطلبات النظام:
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP / Vista / 7/8
المعالج: معالج 2.2GHz أو أسرع
الذاكرة: 1 GB
فيديو: 128 MB
بطاقة الصوت: متوافق مع DirectX
اختياري: لوحة المفاتيح والفأرة
مساحة حرة على القرص الثابت: 2.7 GB

مدير كرة القدم 2013 (2012)

مدير كرة القدم 2013 (2012)

مدير كرة القدم 2013 (2012)

مدير كرة القدم 2013 (2012)

مدير كرة القدم 2013 (2012)

مدير كرة القدم 2013 (2012)

مدير كرة القدم 2013 (2012)


تحميل مدير كرة القدم 2013 (2012) سيل:

Football Manager 2013 (2012) torrent download

Posted: 13-07-2015, 18:14 | Downloads: 428
Football Manager 2013 - a breakthrough in the history of the cult of sports-economic Series.From year to year, for the past 20 years, millions of people around the world have built their football empire, reshaping the history of sport in its own way.In 2013, Football Manager will change forever:new game modes, new opportunities, new perspectives and a variety of more than 900 gameplay improvements, undoubtedly, will like faithful fans of the series and newcomers will effortlessly understand the intricacies and nuances of football club management.

Released: 2012
Genre: Sports | Simulator
Developer: Sports Interactive
Publisher: SEGA / 1C-SoftKlab
Language: English | MULTi12
Medicine: [SKIDROW]

Peculiarities of the game:
Time - gold. For the first time in the history of the series Football Manager offers two modes for career passing standard and alternate.Choosing the second option, the future stars of football Olympus will spend much less time to achieve success by simplifying the overall gameplay.In an alternative mode of carrying out a full season only takes 8-10 hours, but this did not detract from the depth, diversity and magnitude of what is traditionally characterized by a series of Football Manager.
Test Mode. One of the main qualities of a successful manager - the ability to quickly make the right decisions in a variety of situations. In Football Manager 2013 will allow players to hone their skills in a separate test mode where for a limited time period will have to give everything 100%.
Miracles on the grass. Football Manager 2013 - is not only functional but also visual improvements. Three-dimensional football games will look good as ever, and the updated AI behavior makes the players even closer to reality.
The soldiers of the invisible front. Football team gets a real sports field miracles - just the tip of the iceberg. Without coaches, managers, doctors, analysts impossible to achieve victory.In Football Manager 2013 the internal structure of the football club completely revised, and duties of individual employees - revised.
The new interface. Almost all of the game modes Football Manager 2013 have been processed. Updated interface, new design, improved navigation system, optimized search engine - control the football club has never been so comfortable.
and much more. Total in Football Manager 2013 more than 900 different innovations and improvements. All this makes the latest release of the famous sports and economic simulator real boon for every lover of football.

System requirements:
Operating System: Windows XP / Vista / 7/8
Processor: 2.2GHz or Faster
Memory: 1 GB
Video: 128 MB
Sound Card: DirectX compatible
Extras: Keyboard and Mouse
Free space on hard disk: 2.7 GB

Football Manager 2013 (2012)

Football Manager 2013 (2012)

Football Manager 2013 (2012)

Football Manager 2013 (2012)

Football Manager 2013 (2012)

Football Manager 2013 (2012)

Football Manager 2013 (2012)


Download Football Manager 2013 (2012) torrent: