برو تطور كرة القدم 2012 تنزيل سيل

وأضاف: 2015/06/08، 06:47 | التنزيلات: 416
سوف الموسم الجديد من برو تطور كرة القدم حتى تكون أكثر واقعية وذلك بفضل تحسينات كبيرة في نظم الإدارة والذكاء الاصطناعي.في اللعبة، والمرخص دوري أبطال أوروبا UEFA والدوري الأوروبي، يمثل كل النجوم من عالم كرة القدم مع جميع الميزات من اسلوب اللعب ومجموعة من الحيل.تحسين الرسوم المتحركة ومعدات الإضاءة، مجموعة واسعة من أساليب اللعب والتكتيكات، إمكانيات جديدة لتخصيص ممرات الرسم والأحكام القياسية - PES 2012 عروض اللاعبين الفرصة للانضمام إلى هذه كرة القدم للمحترفين.

العام: 2011
النوع: رياضة
المطور: كونامي كمبيوتر انترتينمنت طوكيو
الناشر: كونامي
نوع المنشور: أعد حزم
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
اللغة: الإنجليزية
وحي: أرفق (RELOADED)

نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP / Vista / SE7EN
المعالج: إنتل CORE2DUO E2140 بسرعة 1.6GHz AMD X2 4000+ أو 2.1GHz.
RAM: 1GB (2GB ويندوز فيست / 7)؛
بطاقة الفيديو: أيه تي آي راديون X700 برو 256MB PCI Express أو نفيديا غيفورسي 7800 GTX 256MB.
بطاقة الصوت: 100% DirectX 9 متوافقة بطاقة الصوت
مساحة القرص الصلب: 11.5 GB من المساحة الحرة.

الميزات:
الاعتداء. ويولى اهتمام كبير للعب في الهجوم. ومن فوائد جديدة - القدرة على التصرف بطريقة عدوانية، وبالتالي تحديد وتيرة المباراة.بالتزامن مع قدرات جديدة من الذكاء الاصطناعي التي من شأنها تعزيز العمل الجماعي في الهجوم وسوف تظهر أفضل اللاعبين واحد على واحد مع حارس المرمى.بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف اللاعبين التحرك بشكل أكثر ذكاء، وهو ما يعني أن اللاعبين لديهم المزيد من الخيارات لنقل الدقيق والقدرة على السيطرة على الكرة.الفريق في PES 2012 سوف تعمل ككل، فإن الرياضيين رد فعل لتتزاوج مع الكرة، مما اضطر المعارضين لارتكاب الأخطاء والكشف عنها؛
الدفاع. شهدت الفرقة العديد من التغييرات وحضانة الدفاع الموضعية - لفتح الدفاع عن "الحكمة" العدو سيكون أصعب بكثير. دعاة لتشغيل الذكاء الاصطناعي هو أكثر أمانا لصد الهجمات، واختيار الموقف الأمثل وقيادة المنافس على نحو فعال. ؛
إدارة. استخدام العصا التناظرية الحق يمكن الآن التبديل بسهولة إلى أي فيلدر. وهذا سوف يسمح للرد بسرعة أكبر للتهديد وإحباط الهجمات.إدارة لاعب بدون كرة تفتح فرصا جديدة لتفاقم الوضع عندما يكون الهدف من ركلة، الزاوية، عقوبة وجها العرضية.وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لاعب كرة القدم، وليس على الكرة، ويمكن أن تتخذ بعيدا عن الدفاع، وبالتالي يحرر مساحة للراحة ومخارج سريعة عند البوابة؛


تحميل برو تطور كرة القدم 2012 سيل:

Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 torrent download

Added: 6-08-2015, 06:47 | Downloads: 373
The new season of Pro Evolution Soccer will be even more realistic thanks to significant improvements in management systems and artificial intelligence.In the game, licensed UEFA Champions League and UEFA European League, represented all the stars of world football with all the features of their play style and set of tricks.Improved animation and lighting equipment, a wide range of playing styles and tactics, new possibilities to customize the drawing passes and standard provisions - PES 2012 offers players the opportunity to join this professional football.

Year: 2011
Genre: Sport
Developer: Konami Computer Entertainment Tokyo
Publisher: Konami
Publication Type: RePack
Language: Multilingual English
Language: English
Tablet: enclosing (RELOADED)

Operating System: Windows® XP / Vista / Se7en
Processor: Intel Core2Duo E2140 1.6GHz or AMD X2 4000+ 2.1GHz;
RAM: 1GB (2GB for Windows Vist / 7);
Video card: ATI Radeon X700 Pro 256MB PCI Express or Nvidia GeForce 7800 GTX 256MB;
Sound Card: 100% DirectX 9 compatible sound card
Free hard disk space: 11.5 GB of free space;

Assault. Much attention is paid to play in the attack. Among the new benefits - the ability to act in an aggressive manner, and thus set the pace of the game.In conjunction with the new capabilities of artificial intelligence that will enhance teamwork in the attack and will better show the players one-on-one with the goalkeeper.In addition, players will move more intelligently, which means that players will have more options for the accurate transmission and capacity to hold the ball.Team in PES 2012 will act as a whole, the athletes will react to mate with the ball, forcing opponents to make mistakes and disclosed .;
Defense. The band has undergone many changes and a positional defense custody - to open the defense of "wiser" the enemy will be much harder. Advocates for running artificial intelligence is much safer to repel the attacks, selecting the optimum position and effectively leading contender. ;
Management. Use the right analog stick can now easily switch to any fielder. This will allow to respond more quickly to threats and thwart attacks.Manage the player without the ball opens up new opportunities for aggravation of the situation when the goal kick, corner, penalty and face-offs.In addition, the football player, not the ball, can take away for a defense, and thus frees up space for fast breaks and exits at the gate .;

Download Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 torrent: