ستاربوينتس الجوزاء 2 (2014) PC | أعد حزم سيل تنزيل من SEYTER

تاريخ النشر: 30-09-2015، 04:40 | التنزيلات: 361

النوع: محاكي (الفضاء)، 3D
المطور: الأخضر الصغير الرجال الالعاب
الناشر: فيض التفاعلية
لعبة الإصدار: 1.5000
نوع المنشور: أعد حزم
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
اللغة: الإنجليزية
وحي: أرفق (3DM)

متطلبات النظام:
√ نظام التشغيل: ويندوز 7، 8
√ المعالج: إنتل ثنائي النواة 2،2 غيغاهرتز، أيه إم دي أثلون X2 4000+
√ الذاكرة: 2 GB
√ بطاقة الفيديو: غيفورسي 9600 GT / راديون HD 3850
√ بطاقة الصوت: ديريكتكس 9.0c متوافق
√ تحرير مساحة القرص الصلب: 8 GB


تم تحديث 2015/02/07 اللعبة إلى الإصدار 1.5000
DLC وأضاف: أصول


الوصف:
إدارة السفن الخاصة بك، والسفر المجرة في نقاط ستاربوينتس الجوزاء 2 - تكتيكية محاكاة الفضاء مع عنصر RPG عميق! وقد بدا الكون أبدا تحريضية جدا!ولكن تذكر - يبدو يمكن خداع ... بعد عامين من انتهاء الحرب لالجوزاء، ولكن الوضع لا يزال بعيدا عن الحل.وقامت فرقة من المقاتلين من أجل الحرية الذين يسمون أنفسهم الجوزاء الدوري بعد خسارته قادتها خفضت إلى مجموعة صغيرة من دون سلطة والقوة، في حين أعاد فتح الإمبراطورية ستاربوينتس لتوليالقطاع بأكمله. العديد من الأساطيل القتالية الإمبراطورية وmotherships عملاقة سحقت المقاومة كلها تقريبا.يبدو أن كل شيء قد فقدت، عندما فجأة، انتقلت فجأة الإمبراطورية أسطول للدفاع عن Starpointa. قريبا كانت هناك شائعات بأنهم خائفون من شيء T-البوابات التي تؤدي إلى قلب الإمبراطورية ...سوف ستاربوينتس الجوزاء 2 اتخاذ اللاعبين في مغامرة مثيرة مليئة الأسرار المظلمة والتقلبات مؤامرة لا يصدق، بحثا عن الحقيقة لا يصدق.

الميزات:
• نظام معقد، ولكن من السهل الاستخدام لRPG، ويكمل الآن معركة ثلاثية الأبعاد ديناميكية في الوقت الحقيقي.
• استكشاف عالم اللعبة ديناميكية ككل، وليس من خلال بطاقات فردية.
• استخدام T-البوابة، الثقوب والشقوق التي سيسافر النظام الجوزاء.
• خمسون فصائل مختلفة، تتراوح ما بين الدول والشركات للمنبوذين، وتشارك في الصراع على السلطة، وأكثر من 100 من المنتجات المختلفة فرصا كبيرة للتجارة والنهب.
• رخصة نقض خاص تم شراؤها من الفصائل تقديم مختلف العلاوات وفرص جديدة.
• تأجير النقباء المرتزقة الذين يشاركون مصيرك في السفر، ويعين الضباط في مناصب رئيسية في السيارة (غرفة المحرك، والملاحة، والتكتيكات).
• ولدت مهمة عشوائية اعتمادا على الإجراءات والتفضيلات من لاعب.
• أكثر من 70 سيارة فريدة من نوعها، مع القدرة على تطوير نظم مختلفة السفينة، برج المراقبة وترسانة غنية من الأسلحة المدمرة، والسماح للعدو لسحق الى اشلاء.
• السيطرة المباشرة للسفينة يخلق تأثير الانغماس الكامل.
• يتم تحقيق الفيزياء المتقدمة وذلك بفضل تقنية NVIDIA فسإكس.

DLC:
أسرار Aethera
Eterija. هذا السديم واسعة وكثيفة تحتل ما يقرب من نصف البورفيريا، ويعبرون من المستحيل عمليا نظرا لوجود عدد كبير من الحالات الشاذة قوية من الأماكن القاتلة وغير متوقعة.وقبل بضع سنوات، "أجرت دراسة المنطقة واقامة محطة البحوث يسمى" Neofiziki العلماء كيبلر "في قاعدة مهجورة للنيكزس.ولكن عندما "Neofizike" بدء العمل كما هو الحال في بدأ Etheria جحيما. بسبب سلسلة من التفجيرات الشذوذ فضاء جزئي ازداد عدد كبير.أصبحت العلاقة رسميا نفى أي اتصال مع الأبحاث التي أجريت على "كيبلر" وسحبت جميع الموظفين من البورفيريا. مصير محطة "كبلر" غير معروف حتى يومنا هذا.على Etheria لم يعد الذباب، ولكن ما يسمى أشباح والتجار المتهور. لوحات قياسية لا يمكن أن تصمد أمام الاضطرابات مثل هذه المساحة.لكن في الآونة الأخيرة، كانت هناك تقارير تفيد بأن محطة "كبلر" لا يزال موجودا. وعلاوة على ذلك، هناك شائعات، على الرغم من مجموعة من العلماء "Neofiziki" خلال العزلة في السديم قد خلق بعض التكنولوجيا مذهلة. في العطر أرسلت هو كان العديد من الحملات للتأكد من التكهنات، ولكن تمت إعادة أي شخص.

أصول
نظام liznetsy نجوم على المستعمرة السابقة للإمبراطورية الأرض العملاقة.قبل 23 عاما، وطعن في حكم التوائم المستعمرة الجوزاء دوري المديرية. وكانت مجموعة من الثوار الشباب، وهدفها الوحيد هو التوائم واحدة، ولكن الأهم من ذلك، حرة ومستقلة.نمت الدوري بسرعة، وأنه لم يمض وقت طويل قبل أن ألهبت النظام برمته الحرب من أجل الاستقلال، الذي كان ببطء ولكن بثبات يؤدي إلى هزيمة المديرية.انتهت الحرب فجأة، ولكن مع هذا الحادث، الذي أغلق على نحو فعال نقاط ستاربوينتس على النظام بأكمله للإمبراطورية.الفكرة الأصلية للجامعة سرعان ما فقدت وتقريبا أي وقت من الأوقات، لاعبين جدد قد ظهرت في المشهد: في الثلاثي Korkyran في Baeldor جمهورية Nyxian والكونسورتيوم.الشذوذ المكانية العديدة التي كانت أحد الآثار الجانبية لهذا الحادث اندلعت العديد من السفن من الدورة القياسية من الزمن، لمجرد جلب بعض منها مرة أخرى إلى داخل هذه23 عاما. العلماء، ومع ذلك، لا مجرد الوقوف في كل وقت، ولكنها وضعت بعناية وسيلة للعثور على ونعود إلى الذين تقطعت بهم السبل "Revenants" لالزمكان الطبيعي.هل أنت واحد من هؤلاء Revenants الذي عاد للعثور على عالمهم كله، وكانوا يعتقدون في وقاتلت من أجل، قد تغير بشكل يصعب التعرف عليها. عليك أن تجد طريقك ومكان في الجوزاء الجديد، الذي هبط إلى حالة من الفوضى والاضطراب، وإشعال الحرائق القديمة لإنهاء ما بدأ قبل 23 عاما.

ملامح أعد حزم:
• لا تقطع | فيديو مشفر (1080)، واستعادة الصوت أثناء التثبيت
• DLC: أسرار Aethera، أصول
• نسخة لعبة - v.1.5000
• تركيب الوقت ~ 7 دقائق (اعتمادا على PC)
• أعد حزم من قبل SEYTER

ستاربوينتس الجوزاء 2 (2014) PC | أعد حزم من قبل SEYTER

ستاربوينتس الجوزاء 2 (2014) PC | أعد حزم من قبل SEYTER

ستاربوينتس الجوزاء 2 (2014) PC | أعد حزم من قبل SEYTER


تحميل ستاربوينتس الجوزاء 2 (2014) PC | أعد حزم من قبل SEYTER سيل:

Starpoint Gemini 2 (2014) PC | RePack torrent download from SEYTER

Posted: 30-09-2015, 04:40 | Downloads: 362

Genre: Simulator (Space), 3D
Developer: Little Green Men Games
Publisher: Iceberg Interactive
Game Version: 1.5000
Publication Type: RePack
Language: Multilingual
Language: English
Tablet: enclosing (3DM)

System requirements:
√ Operating system: Windows 7, 8
√ Processor: Intel Dual Core 2,2 GHz, AMD Athlon X2 4000+
√ Memory: 2 GB
√ Video card: GeForce 9600 GT / Radeon HD 3850
√ Sound Card: DirectX 9.0c compatible
√ Free hard drive space: 8 GB


02.07.2015 The game has been updated to version 1.5000
Added DLC: Origins


Description:
Manage your own ship, and travel the galaxy in the Starpoint Gemini 2 - tactical space-simulator with deep RPG component! Cosmos has never looked so enticing!But remember - looks can be deceiving ... Two years after the end of the war for Gemini, but the situation is far from resolved.A squad of freedom fighters who call themselves Gemini League after losing its leaders reduced to a small group without power and strength, while the Empire reopened Starpoint to take overthe whole sector. Many Imperial combat fleets and giant mothership crushed almost all resistance.It seemed that everything was lost, when suddenly, abruptly relocated Empire armada to defend Starpointa. Soon there were rumors that they are scared of something T-gates that lead into the heart of the Empire ...Starpoint Gemini 2 will take players on an exciting adventure full of dark secrets and unbelievable plot twists, in search of the incredible truth.

Features:
• A complex, but easy-to-use system RPG, is now complemented by a dynamic three-dimensional battle in real time.
• Explore the dynamic game world as a whole, rather than through individual cards.
• Use of T-gate, wormholes and fissures that will travel the Gemini system.
• Fifty different factions, ranging from states and companies to the outcasts, engaged in a struggle for power, and more than 100 different products offer great opportunities for trade and plunder.
• Special revocable license purchased from factions offer various bonuses and new opportunities.
• Hire the mercenary captains who share your fate in travel, and assigns officers to key positions in the vehicle (engine room, navigation, tactics).
• Random mission generated depending on the actions and preferences of the player.
• More than 70 unique vehicles with the ability to upgrade various ship systems, observation tower and a rich arsenal of devastating weapons, allowing the enemy to smash to pieces.
• Direct control of the ship creates the effect of full immersion.
• Advanced physics is achieved thanks to technology NVIDIA PhysX.

DLC:
Secrets of Aethera
Eterija. This vast and dense nebula occupies almost half of porphyria, and cross it virtually impossible because of the huge number of strong anomalies of the deadly and unpredictable places.A few years ago, scientists' Neofiziki "undertook a study of the region and set up a research station called" Kepler "in an abandoned base of the Nexus.But when "Neofizike" start working as in Etheria began living hell. Because of a series of detonations subspace anomalies number has increased dramatically.Nexus became officially denied any connection with the research conducted on the "Kepler" and withdrew all staff from porphyria. The fate of the station "Kepler" is unknown to this day.On Etheria no longer flies, but the so-called Ghosts and reckless traders. Standard panels can not withstand such perturbations space.But recently, there were reports that the station "Kepler" still exists. Moreover, there are rumors, though a group of scientists "Neofiziki" during the isolation in the nebula has created some amazing technology. In Eter it was sent many expeditions to check speculation, but no one has returned.

Origins
liznetsy star system is a former colony of the giant Empire Earth.23 years ago, the Twins Colonial rule was challenged by the Directorate Gemini League; A group of young revolutionaries, whose only goal was a single, but more importantly, free and independent twins.League grew rapidly, and it was not long before the whole system was enflamed the war for independence, which was slowly but surely leads to the defeat of the directorate.The war ended abruptly, however, with the incident, which effectively closed Starpoint on the entire system of the empire.The original idea of ​​the League quickly lost and almost no time, new players have appeared on the scene: in Korkyran triumvirate in Baeldor Nyxian Republic and the consortium.Countless spatial anomalies that have been a side effect of the incident broke many ships from the standard course of time, just to bring some of them back within these23 years. Scientists, however, do not just stand all the time, but they are carefully devised a way to find and get back to the stranded "Revenants" for the normal space-time.Are you one of those Revenants who returned to find their entire world, and they believed in and fought for, has changed beyond recognition. You have to find your way and a place in the new Gemini, which fell into chaos and disorder, and ignite the old fires to finish what they started 23 years ago.

Features RePack:
• Do not cut | Video recoded (1080), the restoration of sound during installation
• DLC: Secrets of Aethera, Origins
• Game Version - v.1.5000
• Installation time ~ 7 minutes (depending on PC)
• RePack by SEYTER

Starpoint Gemini 2 (2014) PC | RePack by SEYTER

Starpoint Gemini 2 (2014) PC | RePack by SEYTER

Starpoint Gemini 2 (2014) PC | RePack by SEYTER


Download Starpoint Gemini 2 (2014) PC | RePack by SEYTER torrent: