سيمز 3: في المستقبل (2013 / PC / روس | Multi4) من FAIRLIGHT السيل

وأضاف: 2015/03/10، 03:17 | التنزيلات: 379

النوع: أضف على (مستقل) / الاستراتيجية (الله سيم / إدارة / بوسين.) / 3D / الحيوانات الأليفة الافتراضية
المطور / الناشر: شركة ماكسيس / الفنون الالكترونية / EA روسيا
اللغة: MULTI4 / الإنجليزية / الألمانية / الفرنسية / متعدد، الخ
الطب:

الوصف: بوابة الزمن المفتوحة وإرسال شخصياتهم إلى أكثر الوجهات غير عادية: عالما جديدا للمستقبل، والتي انفصلنا منذ مئات السنين!

وخلال اقامته هناك الأحرف الخاصة بك وسوف تكون قادرة على تطوير المهارات التقنية لديك متقدمة لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من التكنولوجيا في المستقبل.

شخصياتك سوف تفتح عالما جديدا للتجارب والبحوث، والتي يمكن أن تقطع على متن الطائرة أو في الطيران jetpacks والخط الأحادي أو السفر أو محاولة truboliftomجاذبية تسريحات الشعر مستقبلية والازياء. خلق وإعطاء ميزات فردية plambotam استخدام العمل يخلق بوت، إضافة إلى الأمتعة وبرنامج سلوكهم عن طريق رقاقة harAktёra!

التنقل بين الحاضر والمستقبل عندما تريد، والتجربة مع كيفية تصرفات شخصياتك في أثر موجودة على مستقبلهم، ذريتهم، وحتى أسلوب حياة الشخصيات في المستقبل!

الميزات:
• إرسال شخصياتك في المستقبل! لأول مرة في سلسلة سيمز، يمكن أن تقوم به في حياتك في المستقبل! تذهب من خلال بوابة الزمن واتخاذ شخصياتهم إلى العالم الجديد في المستقبل، والتي لا يفصلها عن لنا منذ مئات السنين، حيث يمكنهم استكشاف حياة جديدة كاملة.

• تجربة مع تكنولوجيا المستقبل.شاهد كيف بفضل التكنولوجيات الجديدة من وسائل الترفيه والنقل أو طريقة حياة، والأحرف على تعلم طرق جديدة لتناول الطعام، والنوم، والسفر، والتواصل، والعمل والمتعة.شخصياتك يمكن أن تتعلم كيفية استخدام هذه التقنيات الجديدة في المستقبل، واتخاذ مهارة التكنولوجيا المتقدمة بك إلى الوقت الحاضر، هناك لتحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من هذه العناصر!

• تغيير الحياة في المستقبل. تصرفات شخصياتك في هذا النموذج على أساس للمستقبل.يمكن حتى شخصياتك يمكن العثور عليها في مستقبل أبنائهم وتغيير مصيرهم، أن تفعل شيئا في الوقت الحاضر! مع القدرة على تغيير المستقبل، وتريد شخصياتك لخلق مجتمع sverhutopicheskoe أو أنها ستكون أقرب إلى عالم من الفوضى؟

• أخبر قصة جديدة مع وظيفة جديدة لخلق بوت.بناء وتشغيل plambotov تخصيص وإضافتها إلى عائلتك! إنشاء شريحة harAktёra فريدة من نوعها والتي يمكن استخدامها لبرمجة plambotov.مع القدرة على استيعاب ما يصل إلى سبعة رقائق harAktёra plamboty ملزمون ببساطة أن تتصرف بطرق غير متوقعة. ماذا يحدث عند الجمع بين المرحلية وديري سلسلة Robonyanya؟

• شراء وبناء بيت المستقبل.إعطاء نكهة للمستقبل الوطن من شخصياتك وإكسابهم تلفزيونات الثلاثية الأبعاد، والحوامل، والنباتات، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر، والانتقال من الكلمة إلى الكلمة التي truboliftam.تثبيت التلقائي باب جرار، وحدائق جميلة على جدران السقف والزجاج والأرضيات، لجعل منازلهم لهجة مستقبلية جميلة. بيت المستقبل مثل إرساله!

• اللعب مع العالم الجديد، ومئات من السنين تقع في المستقبل.عبر المدينة على الخط الأحادي أو إزالة لوحة وتحلق تحلق مع أصدقائك!كافة مؤسسات جديدة، مثل مركز التسوق في المستقبل، لإيجاد وشراء أحدث الأدوات والمعدات الإلكترونية لمجموعة متنوعة من أكشاك تفاعلية.تتمتع عشاء توليفها رائعة التي سيتم تقديم لك على الشرفة لplamboty مقهى.جعل مهنة في المستقبل، ليصبح بائع أو plambotov الفلكي الشهير في مرصد النجوم. أو تذهب إلى الطبيعة واستكشاف القفار الشاسعة - من يدري، ربما شخصياتك سوف تجد بعض بقايا أو معرفة ما حدث إلى المحيط!

متطلبات النظام:
♦ نظام التشغيل: Windows XP SP2 / فيستا SP1 / 7
♦ المعالج: P4 2،0 غيغاهرتز أو ما يعادلها لنظام التشغيل Windows XP. P4 2،4 غيغاهرتز أو ما يعادلها ويندوز فيستا ويندوز 7
♦ الذاكرة: 1 GB ويندوز XP. 1.5 GB ويندوز فيستا ويندوز 7
♦ فيديو: 128 ميغابايت من ذاكرة الفيديو مع دعم شادر 2.0
♦ بطاقة الصوت: ديريكتكس متوافق
♦ مساحة القرص الصلب: 3.5 غيغابايت على الأقل من المساحة الحرة و 1 غيغابايت على الأقل إضافية للمحتوى مخصص والألعاب التي تم حفظها

سيمز 3: في المستقبل (2013 / PC / روس | Multi4) من FAIRLIGHT

سيمز 3: في المستقبل (2013 / PC / روس | Multi4) من FAIRLIGHT

سيمز 3: في المستقبل (2013 / PC / روس | Multi4) من FAIRLIGHT

سيمز 3: في المستقبل (2013 / PC / روس | Multi4) من FAIRLIGHT


تحميل لعبة The Sims 3: في المستقبل (2013 / PC / روس | Multi4) من FAIRLIGHT سيل:

The Sims 3: Into The Future (2013 / PC / Rus | Multi4) from FAIRLIGHT Torrent

Added: 3-10-2015, 03:17 | Downloads: 378

Genre: Add-on (Standalone) / Strategy (God Sim / Manage / Busin.) / 3D / Virtual pets
Developer / Publisher: Maxis / Electronic Arts / EA Russia
Language: MULTI4 / English / German / French / Multi, etc.
Medicine:

Description: Open time portal and send their characters to the most extraordinary destinations: a whole new world of the future, from which we separated for hundreds of years!

During his stay there your characters will be able to develop your skill advanced technology to make maximum use of the technology of the future.

Your characters will open a whole new world for experiments and research, which can be cut on the board or in a flying jetpacks, monorail or traveling or try truboliftomattractive futuristic hairstyles and outfits. Create and give individual features plambotam using action creates a bot, add it to baggage and program their behavior by means of chip harAktёra!

Navigate between the present and the future when you want to, and experiment with how the actions of your characters in the present impact on their own future, their descendants, and even the lifestyle of the characters of the future!

Features:
• Send your characters into the future! For the first time in The Sims series, you can play with your life in the future! Go through the time portal and take their characters to the new world of the future, which is separated from us for hundreds of years, where they can explore a whole new life.

• Experiment with the technology of the future.Witness how thanks to new technologies of entertainment, transport or way of life, your characters will learn new ways to eat, sleep, travel, communicate, work and have fun.Your characters can learn how to use these new technologies in the future, and take your skill advanced technology back to the present time, there to make the most of these items!

• Change the life in the future. The actions of your characters in this form the basis for the future.Your characters can even be found in the future of their offspring and change their fate, to do something in the present! With the ability to change the future, you want your characters to create sverhutopicheskoe society or they will be closer to a world of chaos?

• Tell a new story with a new function of creating a bot.Build and run plambotov customize and add them to your family! Create a unique harAktёra chip that can be used for programming plambotov.With the ability to hold up to seven chips harAktёra plamboty are simply obliged to behave in unexpected ways. What happens when you combine ICs and Dire Robonyanya chain?

• Buy and build the house of the future.Give flavor of the future home of your characters and equip them with holographic TVs, easels, plants and computers, and move from floor to floor by truboliftam.Install automatic sliding door, tranquil gardens on the roof and glass walls and floors, to make their homes beautiful futuristic tone. House of the future such as you submit it!

• Play with the New World, located hundreds of years in the future.Cross the city on the monorail or remove the board and flying Fly with your friends!Mark new institutions, such as the shopping center of the future, to find and purchase the latest electronic gadgets and equipment to a variety of interactive booths.Enjoy exquisite synthesized dinner that will be served to you on the terrace of a cafe plamboty.Make a career in the future, becoming a vendor or plambotov famous astronomer in the Star Observatory. Or go to nature and explore the vast wasteland - who knows, maybe your characters will find some relic or find out what happened to the ocean!

System requirements:
♦ Operating system: Windows XP SP2 / Vista SP1 / 7
♦ Processor: P4 2,0 ​​GHz or equivalent for Windows XP; P4 2,4 GHz or equivalent for Windows Vista and Windows 7
♦ Memory: 1 GB for Windows XP; 1.5 GB for Windows Vista and Windows 7
♦ Video: 128 MB of video memory with support for Pixel Shader 2.0
♦ Sound Card: DirectX-compatible
♦ Hard disk space: at least 3.5 GB of free space and at least 1 GB additional for custom content and saved games

The Sims 3: Into The Future (2013 / PC / Rus | Multi4) from FAIRLIGHT

The Sims 3: Into The Future (2013 / PC / Rus | Multi4) from FAIRLIGHT

The Sims 3: Into The Future (2013 / PC / Rus | Multi4) from FAIRLIGHT

The Sims 3: Into The Future (2013 / PC / Rus | Multi4) from FAIRLIGHT


Download The Sims 3: Into The Future (2013 / PC / Rus | Multi4) from FAIRLIGHT torrent: