WWE 2K15 (2015/PC/Lic/Rus) RELOADED تحميل تورنت

وأضاف: 7-10-2015, 02:46 | تحميل: 474

النوع: الألعاب (القتال) / 3D
المطور: لYuke والمفاهيم البصرية
الناشر: 2K Games
نوع المنشور: الترخيص
واجهة اللغة: الإنجليزية / Multi4
اللغة: الإنجليزية
قرص: هل الحالي (RELOADED)


عصر جديد من ألعاب الفيديو WWE 2K15! يقدم تحسينا الصدمة واللعب مثيرة مثل أبدا على مقربة من ما يمكن لعشاق مشاهدة على WWE TV.بفضل التحسينات في هذه اللعبة والرسومات وسائط جديدة MyCAREER و2K الواجهة، WWE 2K15 تقدم الأصيلة، وتجربة الألعاب مكثفة.


نظام التشغيل:
المعالج: Core 2 Duo E6600, AMD Athlon 64 X2 5400+ Intel Core i5-3550, 3.30 GHz
RAM: 8 GB RAM
مساحة حرة على القرص الصلب: 22 GB
بطاقة الفيديو: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 570, AMD Radeon HD 6970

Downloadble المحتوى:
لحظة الوصول إلى ولعب هوجان هوليوود هوجان:
ماذا تفعل عندما كنت الذروة اثنين فقط من الشر هوجان؟ يمكنك الحصول على نوع من هوجان "هوليوود" بالإضافة إلى الكلاسيكي الأحمر والأصفر هوجان.
• لحظة الوصول إلى أحرف للعب ستينغ حزمة:
لأول مرة في WWE الحلبة. يبدأ العرض! يمكنك الحصول على إصدارين من اللدغ الأسطوري! تلعب لستينغ في نيون الشعر retrokostyume أو مرعبة محارب pobivshego NWO!
• حزمة WCW حرف:
في سلسلة من المعارك ضد ممثلي WCW WWE، ليلة الاثنين الحروب، كان فريق WCW الرائدة 83 أسابيع متتالية.عش أفضل لحظات من ليلة الاثنين الحروب مع مثل هذه الأساطير فريق WCW، مثل "بلفاست الضخم" صالح فينلي، الرب ستيفن ملكي "، الوحش من الشرق" بام بام بجلو، الماس دالاس الصفحة، و "حزمة توتال" ليكس لوغر. كل في مجموعة واحدة. WCW - المكان حيث يلعب الكبار.
• حزمة NXT وصول حرف:
تقرر مصير من ألمع النجوم من أي وقت مضى المتحدثين في الحلقة NXT، مع مجموعة جديدة تماما من NXT وصول! المستقبل يبدأ الآن - تلعب لمثل هؤلاء الأبطال NXT، مثل آدم روز، Konnor وفيكتور من فريق الصعود، NXT المغنية إيما والسابقين بطل WWE والمضيف ليلة الاثنين الخام JBL!
• التحركات الجديدة حزمة:
توسيع ترسانة الخاص بك والوصول إلى أكثر من 30 حركات جديدة مع مجموعة من جديد ينتقل لحزمة WWE 2K15! تابع حركة مذهلة جديدة، بما في ذلك الالتزام بتعميم الخدمات مجنون وغزل Powerbomb، فضلا عن أصناف من الأخت الوصيفة براي وايت وGutwrench Suplex سيزارو.
• مسرع:
تحديد التقدير العام ومستوى المهارات سوبر ستار، أسطورة لعبة المغنية. فتح جميع المقاتلين في الفئات سوبر ستار، أسطورة والمغنية، وكذلك الملابس البديلة وجميع الساحات والمنافسة في WWE 2K15.
• معرض - واحدة عن المباراة:
في واحدة عن المباراة مرة أخرى وسوف تكتشف مواجهة متوترة راندي أورتن ومسيحي أثناء 2K معرض. وقال قصتهم من خلال الألعاب مع مشاركتكم والمحفوظات WWE لقطات.سوف تتلقى أيضا 2011 WWE النجوم: مسيحي، راندي أورتن، إيدج، مارك هنري وشيمس، والساحات: سماكدوون، القواعد المتطرفة، فوق الحد، الكابيتول العقوبة.
• معرض - قاعة الألم:
أقوى البطولات الاربع في العالم لمساعدتك على تمهيد الطريق لمعارك جديدة 2K معرض قاعة الألم!تسترجع أحداث 2011-2013 ومارك هنري التسلق إلى الأعلى، والفوز المعارك ومشاهدة اطلاق النار WWE الكلاسيكية.فتح النسخة الأصلية من مارك هنري، بيج شو، كين، والالتزامات بتعميم الخدمات، شيمس، الكبير خليل وغيرهم من المقاتلين والحصول على تلك الساحات كما الانتقام (2011)، وريسلمانيا 29.
• معرض - مسار المحارب:
يشعر المحارب النهائي في البطولة WWE 2K15 مسار المحارب!تذكر مسار حياته المهنية من خلال عرض لقطات أرشيف WWE، ولعب للمقاتلين الأسطوري: في نهاية المطاف المحارب، هوجان، أندريه العملاق، الرقيب.الذبح، مفتول العضلات الملك وغيرها الكثير! الساحات المفتوحة مثل ريسلمانيا السادس والسابع والثاني عشر. SummerSlam® وحدث ليلة السبت الرئيسي. سوف تحصل أيضا على فرصة للقتال في ماديسون سكوير غاردن.


التركيب:

1. صورة جبل وتثبيت
2. نسخ محتويات مجلد الكراك في مجلد اللعبة مع الاستبدال
3. لعب

WWE 2K15 (2015 / PC / المحامي / م) من خلال RELOADED

WWE 2K15 (2015 / PC / المحامي / م) من خلال RELOADED

WWE 2K15 (2015 / PC / المحامي / م) من خلال RELOADED



تحميل WWE 2K15 (2015/PC/Lic/Rus) تحميل من التورنت:

WWE 2K15 (2015 / PC / Lic / Eng) by RELOADED torrent download

Added: 7-10-2015, 02:46 | Downloads: 400

Genre: Arcade (Fighting) / 3D
Developer: Yuke's and Visual Concepts
Publisher: 2K Games
Publication Type: License
Language: English / Multi4
Language: English
Tablet: Is present (RELOADED)


A new era of video games WWE 2K15! Offers enhanced shock and exciting gameplay like never close to what fans can watch on WWE TV.Thanks to improvements in gameplay and graphics and new modes MyCAREER and 2K Showcase, WWE 2K15 offers authentic, intense gaming experience.


Operating system:
Processor: Core 2 Duo E6600, AMD Athlon 64 X2 5400+, Intel Core i5-3550, 3.30 GHz
RAM: 8 GB RAM
Free space on HDD: 22 GB
Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 570, AMD Radeon HD 6970

Downloadble Content:
Instant access to and Playable Hulk Hogan Hollywood Hogan:
what do you do when you rush just two evil Hulk Hogan? You get a kind of Hulk Hogan "Hollywood" in addition to the classic red-and-yellow Hulk Hogan.
• Instant access to Sting Playable Characters Pack:
FIRST in the ring WWE. The show begins! You get the two versions of the legendary Sting! Play for Sting in neon-haired retrokostyume or for terrifying warrior pobivshego nWo!
• WCW Character Pack:
in a series of battles against the representatives of WCW WWE, Monday Night Wars, WCW team was leading 83 consecutive weeks.Relive the best moments of Monday Night Wars with such legends Team WCW, like "the Belfast Bruiser" Fit Finlay, Lord Steven Regal, "the Beast from the East" Bam Bam Bigelow, Diamond Dallas Page, and "the Total Package" Lex Luger. All in one set. WCW - the place where the big boys play.
• NXT Arrival Character Pack:
decide the fate of the brightest superstars ever speakers in the ring NXT, with a completely new set of NXT ArRIVAL! The future starts now - play for such heroes NXT, like Adam Rose, Konnor and Viktor from the team of The Ascension, NXT Diva Emma and former WWE champion and host Monday Night Raw JBL!
• New Moves Pack:
Expand your arsenal and gain access to more than 30 new movements with a set of New Moves Pack for WWE 2K15! Follow stunning new movement, including Uso Crazy and Spinning Powerbomb, as well as varieties of Sister Abigail Bray Wyatt and Gutwrench Suplex Cesaro.
• Accelerator:
determine the overall rating and the level of skills Superstar, Legend and Diva's game. Unlock all the fighters in the categories Superstar, Legend and Diva, as well as alternative costumes and all the arenas and competition in WWE 2K15.
• Showcase - One More Match:
in One More Match again you will discover a tense standoff Randy Orton and Christian during 2K Showcase. Their story is told through games with your participation and archival footage WWE.You will also receive 2011 WWE superstars: Christian, Randy Orton, Edge, Mark Henry and Sheamus, and arenas: SmackDown, Extreme Rules, Over the Limit, Capitol Punishment.
• Showcase - Hall of Pain:
World's Strongest Slam to help you pave the way for new battles 2K Showcase Hall Of Pain!Relive the events of 2011-2013 and Mark Henry climbing to the top, winning fights and watching classic shooting WWE.Open the authentic version of Mark Henry, Big Show, Kane, The Usos, Sheamus, The Great Khali and the other fighters and get such arenas as Vengeance (2011) and WrestleMania 29.
• Showcase - Path of the Warrior:
Feel the Ultimate Warrior in the tournament WWE 2K15 Path Of The Warrior!Remember his career path by viewing archive footage WWE, and play for the legendary fighters: Ultimate Warrior, Hulk Hogan, André the Giant, Sgt.Slaughter, Macho King and many others! Open arenas such as WrestleMania VI, VII and XII; SummerSlam® and Saturday Night's Main Event. You will also get a chance to fight at Madison Square Garden.


Installation:

1. Mount image and install
2. Copy the contents of the folder Crack in a folder with the game, replacing
3. Play

WWE 2K15 (2015 / PC / Lic / Eng) by RELOADED

WWE 2K15 (2015 / PC / Lic / Eng) by RELOADED

WWE 2K15 (2015 / PC / Lic / Eng) by RELOADED



Download WWE 2K15 (2015 / PC / Lic / Eng) torrent from RELOADED: