WWE 2K15 (2015 / PC / Lic / Eng) durch RELOADED torrent download

Hinzugefügt: 2015.07.10, 02.46 Uhr | Downloads: 405

Genre: Arcade (Bekämpfen) / 3D
Entwickler: Yuke und Visual Concepts
Herausgeber: 2K Games
Publikations-Art: License
Sprache: Englisch / Multi4
Sprache Englisch
Tablet: vorhanden ist (RELOADED)


Eine neue Ära der Videospiele WWE 2K15! Bietet verbesserte Stoß- und spannendes Gameplay wie nie in der Nähe, was die Fans können sich auf WWE Fernsehen.Dank Verbesserungen im Gameplay und Grafik und neue Modi Respektanz und 2K-Showcase bietet WWE 2K15 authentische, intensive Spielerlebnis.


Betriebssystem:
Prozessor: Core 2 Duo E6600, AMD Athlon 64 X2 5400+, Intel Core i5-3550, 3,30 GHz
RAM: 8 GB RAM
Freier Speicherplatz auf der Festplatte: 22 GB
Grafikkarte: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 570, AMD Radeon HD 6970

Downloadble Inhalt:
Sofortiger Zugriff auf und Spielbar Hulk Hogan Hollywood Hogan:
was tun Sie, wenn Sie nur zwei bösen Hulk Hogan eilen? Sie erhalten eine Art von Hulk Hogan "Hollywood" neben der klassischen rot-gelben Hulk Hogan.
• Sofortiger Zugriff auf Sting spielbare Charaktere Pack:
FIRST im Ring WWE. Die Show beginnt! Sie erhalten die beiden Versionen des legendären Sting! Play für Sting in neon haarige retrokostyume oder erschreckend Krieger pobivshego NOW!
• WCW Character Pack:
in einer Reihe von Schlachten gegen die Vertreter der WCW WWE Monday Night Wars war WCW Teamleitung 83 aufeinanderfolgenden Wochen.Erleben Sie noch einmal die besten Momente der Monday Night Wars-mit solchen Legenden-Team WCW, wie "der Belfast Bruiser" Fit Finlay, Lord Steven Regal, "das Biest aus dem Osten" Bam Bam Bigelow, Diamond Dallas Page und "Das Gesamtpaket" Lex Luger. Alles in einem Set. WCW - der Ort, wo die großen Jungs zu spielen.
• NXT Ankunft Character Pack:
über das Schicksal der hellsten Superstars überhaupt Lautsprecher im Ring NXT, mit einer komplett neuen Reihe von NXT Ankunft! Die Zukunft beginnt jetzt - spielen für diese Helden NXT, wie Adam Rose, Konnor und Viktor aus dem Team der Himmelfahrt, NXT Diva Emma und ehemalige WWE Champion und Gastgeber Monday Night Raw JBL!
• Neue Moves Pack:
Erweitern Sie Ihr Arsenal und Zugang zu mehr als 30 neue Bewegungen mit einer Reihe von neuen Moves Pack for WWE 2K15! Folgen Sie atemberaubende neue Bewegung, einschließlich Uso Verrückte und Spinning Powerbomb sowie Sorten von Schwester Abigail Bray Wyatt und Gutwrench Suplex Cesaro.
• Accelerator:
bestimmen die Gesamtwertung und das Niveau der Fähigkeiten Superstar, Legend und Diva-Spiel. Schalte alle Kämpfer in den Kategorien Superstar, Legend und Diva, sowie alternative Kostüme und alle Arenen und den Wettbewerb in der WWE 2K15.
• Showcase - One More Spiel:
In einer weiteren Spiel wieder werden Sie einen angespannten Patt Randy Orton und Christian beim 2K Showcase entdecken. Ihre Geschichte wird durch Spiele über Ihre Teilnahme und Archivaufnahmen WWE erzählt.Sie erhalten auch 2011 WWE-Superstars: Christian, Randy Orton, Edge Mark Henry und Sheamus und Arenen: Smackdown, Extreme Rules, Over The Limit, Capitol Punishment.
• Showcase - Hall of Pain:
World Strongest Slam dabei helfen, den Weg für neue Schlachten 2K Showcase Hall-Of Pain ebnen!Erleben Sie noch einmal die Ereignisse 2011-2013 und Mark Henry Aufstieg auf den Gipfel, gewinnen Kämpfe und beobachten klassische Shooting WWE.Öffnen Sie die authentische Version von Mark Henry, Big Show, Kane, The Usos, Sheamus, The Great Khali und den anderen Kämpfern und erhalten wie Arenen wie Vengeance (2011) und WrestleMania 29.
• Showcase - Der Pfad des Kriegers:
Spüren Sie den Ultimate Warrior in das Turnier WWE 2K15 Pfad des Kriegers!Denken Sie daran, seine Karriere, indem Sie Archivmaterial WWE, und spielen die legendären Kämpfer: Ultimate Warrior, Hulk Hogan, André the Giant, Sgt.Slaughter, Macho-König und viele andere! Offene Arenen wie WrestleMania VI, VII und XII; SummerSlam® und Saturday Night Main Event. Sie werden auch die Chance bekommen, im Madison Square Garden zu kämpfen.


Installation:

1. Montieren Bild und installieren
2. Kopieren Sie den Inhalt des Ordners Crack in einem Ordner mit dem Spiel und ersetzt
3. Spielen

WWE 2K15 (2015 / PC / Lic / Eng) durch RELOADED

WWE 2K15 (2015 / PC / Lic / Eng) durch RELOADED

WWE 2K15 (2015 / PC / Lic / Eng) durch RELOADED



Herunterladen WWE 2K15 (2015 / PC / Lic / Eng) Torrent von RELOADED:

WWE 2K15 (2015 / PC / Lic / Eng) by RELOADED torrent download

Added: 7-10-2015, 02:46 | Downloads: 400

Genre: Arcade (Fighting) / 3D
Developer: Yuke's and Visual Concepts
Publisher: 2K Games
Publication Type: License
Language: English / Multi4
Language: English
Tablet: Is present (RELOADED)


A new era of video games WWE 2K15! Offers enhanced shock and exciting gameplay like never close to what fans can watch on WWE TV.Thanks to improvements in gameplay and graphics and new modes MyCAREER and 2K Showcase, WWE 2K15 offers authentic, intense gaming experience.


Operating system:
Processor: Core 2 Duo E6600, AMD Athlon 64 X2 5400+, Intel Core i5-3550, 3.30 GHz
RAM: 8 GB RAM
Free space on HDD: 22 GB
Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 570, AMD Radeon HD 6970

Downloadble Content:
Instant access to and Playable Hulk Hogan Hollywood Hogan:
what do you do when you rush just two evil Hulk Hogan? You get a kind of Hulk Hogan "Hollywood" in addition to the classic red-and-yellow Hulk Hogan.
• Instant access to Sting Playable Characters Pack:
FIRST in the ring WWE. The show begins! You get the two versions of the legendary Sting! Play for Sting in neon-haired retrokostyume or for terrifying warrior pobivshego nWo!
• WCW Character Pack:
in a series of battles against the representatives of WCW WWE, Monday Night Wars, WCW team was leading 83 consecutive weeks.Relive the best moments of Monday Night Wars with such legends Team WCW, like "the Belfast Bruiser" Fit Finlay, Lord Steven Regal, "the Beast from the East" Bam Bam Bigelow, Diamond Dallas Page, and "the Total Package" Lex Luger. All in one set. WCW - the place where the big boys play.
• NXT Arrival Character Pack:
decide the fate of the brightest superstars ever speakers in the ring NXT, with a completely new set of NXT ArRIVAL! The future starts now - play for such heroes NXT, like Adam Rose, Konnor and Viktor from the team of The Ascension, NXT Diva Emma and former WWE champion and host Monday Night Raw JBL!
• New Moves Pack:
Expand your arsenal and gain access to more than 30 new movements with a set of New Moves Pack for WWE 2K15! Follow stunning new movement, including Uso Crazy and Spinning Powerbomb, as well as varieties of Sister Abigail Bray Wyatt and Gutwrench Suplex Cesaro.
• Accelerator:
determine the overall rating and the level of skills Superstar, Legend and Diva's game. Unlock all the fighters in the categories Superstar, Legend and Diva, as well as alternative costumes and all the arenas and competition in WWE 2K15.
• Showcase - One More Match:
in One More Match again you will discover a tense standoff Randy Orton and Christian during 2K Showcase. Their story is told through games with your participation and archival footage WWE.You will also receive 2011 WWE superstars: Christian, Randy Orton, Edge, Mark Henry and Sheamus, and arenas: SmackDown, Extreme Rules, Over the Limit, Capitol Punishment.
• Showcase - Hall of Pain:
World's Strongest Slam to help you pave the way for new battles 2K Showcase Hall Of Pain!Relive the events of 2011-2013 and Mark Henry climbing to the top, winning fights and watching classic shooting WWE.Open the authentic version of Mark Henry, Big Show, Kane, The Usos, Sheamus, The Great Khali and the other fighters and get such arenas as Vengeance (2011) and WrestleMania 29.
• Showcase - Path of the Warrior:
Feel the Ultimate Warrior in the tournament WWE 2K15 Path Of The Warrior!Remember his career path by viewing archive footage WWE, and play for the legendary fighters: Ultimate Warrior, Hulk Hogan, André the Giant, Sgt.Slaughter, Macho King and many others! Open arenas such as WrestleMania VI, VII and XII; SummerSlam® and Saturday Night's Main Event. You will also get a chance to fight at Madison Square Garden.


Installation:

1. Mount image and install
2. Copy the contents of the folder Crack in a folder with the game, replacing
3. Play

WWE 2K15 (2015 / PC / Lic / Eng) by RELOADED

WWE 2K15 (2015 / PC / Lic / Eng) by RELOADED

WWE 2K15 (2015 / PC / Lic / Eng) by RELOADED



Download WWE 2K15 (2015 / PC / Lic / Eng) torrent from RELOADED: