التحالف خشنة: تبادل اطلاق النار (2012) تنزيل سيل

تاريخ النشر: 16-07-2015، 01:52 | التنزيلات: 392
بالإضافة مستقلة (ليست هناك حاجة اللعبة الأصلية) للمقاتل التكتيكي الشهير خشنة التحالف.خشنة التحالف: التراشق - الدم فقط يمكن شراء الحرية! أحسنت، الجندي!جزيرة Arulco متاح الآن، ولكن هناك دول أخرى، وهو حيث استمرت الحرب - والعالم يشيح بنظره.Kanpaa، كانت دولة مسالمة ومزدهرة في قبضة جماعة الحديد من المرتزقة المأجورين جيدا ... في حين حولت الأمم المتحدة غضت الطرف عن الأمور التي تحدث الفوضى.يحاول السفير الأمم المتحدة Benhamou Atikilla لمساعدة بلاده، لكنه يمكن أن تفعل الشيء.يتم استبعاد التدخل العسكري من قبل القوى الكبرى، وKanpaa يست واحدة لطلب المساعدة ... ولكن هل يمكن أن تساعد!الاستراتيجية والتكتيك على رأس مؤسسة عسكرية خاصة، غير قادرة على تغيير الوضع من خلال فريقها الخاص من المرتزقة ذوي الخبرة الذين حرروا الأمة المؤسفة Kanpaa.دعم المظلومين الناس عن طريق إرسال مفرزة للمساعدة جندي محنك من ثروة والاستعداد للمعركة على الأراضي الجليدية وقاحلة في الوديان الجبلية.وستعرف لماذا Kanpaa تحويل الساخنة والذي يحدث للاستفادة من النزاع المسلح في هذا الوقت.خشنة التحالف: تبادل اطلاق النار - هو إضافة كاملة لالتكتيكية لعبة الأدوار خشنة التحالف الشهير: عودة في العمل.في أنها سوف تلتقي المرتزقة جديدة، زيارة أماكن جديدة والحصول على إمكانية استخدام أسلحة جديدة لحل المشاكل التكتيكية تنشأ. ويمكن لعشاق هذه العلامة التجارية من الفكاهة وثبت على مدى عقود نظام مكافحة اقعية خشنة التحالف أيضا لن تكون بخيبة أمل.

صدر: 2012
النوع: أضف على / الاستراتيجية (في الوقت الحقيقي / التكتيكية) / 3D
المطور: Coreplay
نشرت: bitComposer ألعاب
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
الطب: تتضمن "DCCentR / SKIDROW"

الميزات:
- تحسين تكتيكية "خطة 'ن' الذهاب" القتالية سيسمح للخطة الاستراتيجية للعمل فريقك أثناء المعركة القادمة ومعرفة أدائها في الوقت الحقيقي.
- فريق سيضيف 10 المرتزقة جديدة، ليصل بذلك إجمالي عدد المقاتلين إلى 50. كل واحد منهم لديه مهارات فريدة من نوعها، ضعفهم وطابع فريد.
- 10 خرائط جديدة من شأنها أن تحد العبقرية العسكرية الخاصة بك. الأودية الجليدية القاسية والوديان الضيقة والمنحدرات المغطاة بالثلوج تفتح العديد من الفرص للكمين، مما يجعلها مثالية لإطلاق النار، وتوفير الكثير من الاحتماء من نيران العدو.
- حملة جديدة تتكون من العديد من البعثات، ويوفر أكثر من 15 ساعة من اللعب.
- أسلحة جديدة، أعداء جدد، والزي الجديد - كما هو الحال مع الوضع المعدات ليست هي أفضل وسيلة، المرتزقة لديك لتسوية لأسلحة عفا عليها الزمن وطرح مع عدم وجود ذخيرة.
- سلسلة خشنة التحالف لم تنظر ابدا على ما يرام. سوف تحسن كبير الرسومات، والمعارضين AI جديدة وإعادة تصميم واجهة المستخدم تسمح لك أن تتمتع اللعبة على نحو كامل، في حين أن رمز الأمثل وتذهب تحديثها بانتظام لضمان أدائها.

متطلبات النظام:
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP SP3 / ويندوز فيستا SP2 / ويندوز 7 SP1
المعالج: إنتل كور 2 ديو 2.1 غيغاهرتز @ أو AMD مماثل
الذاكرة: 1 GB
بطاقة الفيديو: 512 MB
القرص الصلب: 2 GB

التحالف خشنة: تبادل اطلاق النار (2012)

التحالف خشنة: تبادل اطلاق النار (2012)

التحالف خشنة: تبادل اطلاق النار (2012)

التحالف خشنة: تبادل اطلاق النار (2012)

التحالف خشنة: تبادل اطلاق النار (2012)

التحالف خشنة: تبادل اطلاق النار (2012)


تحميل خشنة التحالف: تبادل اطلاق النار (2012) سيل:

Jagged Alliance: Crossfire (2012) torrent download

Posted: 16-07-2015, 01:52 | Downloads: 434
Independent addition (the original game is not needed) to the famous tactical fighter Jagged Alliance.Jagged Alliance: Crossfire - only blood can buy freedom! Well done, soldier!Island Arulco now available, but there are other countries, which is where the war continues - and the world looks the other way.Kanpaa, peaceful and prosperous nation was in the grip of an iron group of well-paid mercenaries ... while the United Nations has turned a blind eye to things happening chaos.UN Ambassador Benhamou Atikilla tries to help his country, but he could do little.Military intervention by the major powers is excluded, and Kanpaa not one to ask for help ... but you can help!Strategy and tactics at the head of a private military corporation, is able to change the situation through its own team of experienced mercenaries who freed the unfortunate nation Kanpaa.Support oppressed people by sending a detachment to help seasoned soldier of fortune and get ready for the battle on the icy and barren lands in the mountain gorges.You'll learn why Kanpaa turn hot and who's going to benefit from the armed conflict at this time.Jagged Alliance: Crossfire - is a complete addition to the famous tactical role-playing game Jagged Alliance: Back in Action.In it you will meet new mercenaries, visit new places and get the possibility to use new weapons to solve tactical problems arise. Fans of the brand of humor and proven for decades realistic combat system Jagged Alliance also will not be disappointed.

Released: 2012
Genre: Add-on / Strategy (Real-time / Tactical) / 3D
Developer: Coreplay
Published: bitComposer Games
Language: Multilingual
Medicine: Enclosing "DCCentR / SKIDROW"

Features:
- Improved tactical combat "Plan 'n' Go" will allow the strategic plan of action of your team during the upcoming battle and see their performance in real time.
- The team will add 10 new mercenaries, thereby bringing the total number of fighters to 50. Each of them has unique skills, their own weaknesses and unique character.
- 10 new maps that will challenge your military genius. Ruthless icy gorges, narrow valleys and snow-covered cliffs opens up a host of opportunities for ambush, perfect for the shootings, and provide plenty of shelter from enemy fire.
- New campaign consisting of numerous missions, offers more than 15 hours of play.
- New weapons, new enemies and a new outfit - as the case with equipment situation is not the best way, your mercenaries have to settle for outdated weapons and put up with a lack of ammunition.
- Jagged Alliance series has never looked so good. Significantly improved graphics, new AI opponents and redesigned user interface will allow you to enjoy the game to the full, while the optimized code and go regularly updated to ensure its performance.

System requirements:
Operating System: Windows® XP SP3 / Windows® Vista SP2 / Windows® 7 SP1
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo @ 2.1 GHz or similar AMD
Memory: 1 GB
Video Card: 512 MB
Hard disk: 2 GB

Jagged Alliance: Crossfire (2012)

Jagged Alliance: Crossfire (2012)

Jagged Alliance: Crossfire (2012)

Jagged Alliance: Crossfire (2012)

Jagged Alliance: Crossfire (2012)

Jagged Alliance: Crossfire (2012)


Download Jagged Alliance: Crossfire (2012) torrent: