سيد Meiers الحضارة 5 (2012) تنزيل سيل

تاريخ النشر: 17-07-2015، 11:59 | التنزيلات: 410
لما يقرب من عشرين عاما سلسلة من الحضارة في جميع أنحاء العالم وباعت أكثر من تسعة ملايين نسخة من اللعبة، مما يجعلها أكبر استراتيجية عالمية في عصرنا.التجسد الخامس من الأسطوري "الحضارة" يأخذ على مستوى جديد من نوعية:فرص وخيارات التنمية بشكل كبير، وأصبحت المعارضين أكثر ذكاء، واللعب على الشبكة - مثيرة للاهتمام ومتنوعة، والرسومات - جميلة.عقد أمته على مر العصور - من المجتمع البدائي إلى حضارة التكنولوجيا الفائقة، والبقاء على قيد الحياة في العصر الذهبي، والوقوف في أصول الأديان في العالم، إلى إعادة اختراع العجلة، ومفاعل نووي، لبناءالأهرامات وتمثال الحرية، لقاء مع أكبر القادة السياسيين، لإثبات نفسه كدبلوماسي أو استراتيجي - وسيد ماير حضارة V تمكن من تحقيق أحلامك!

الميزات:
- أكثر من مجرد استراتيجية - شكرا لجدول محدث، نقية، صوت متناغم، والعديد من أنواع مختلفة من التضاريس على الشاشة يأتي عالم رائع على قيد الحياة وهذا هو مثير للاهتمام لاستكشاف وقهر.
- ضوابط بديهية - وضع تفاصيل التدريب للمساعدة في بدء مبتدئين في الحضارة V، وسلسلة من قدامى المحاربين تعرف مع جميع ميزات وقدرات جديدة. المعلمين ذوي الخبرة يخبرنا عن كيفية التصرف في حالة ودعم خاص في اختيار الحل الصحيح.
- معركة مثيرة للإعجاب - معارك والمواجهات العسكرية في الحضارة لم تكن أكبر. لاعب حر في هجوم واسع على العدو في اتجاهات مختلفة، والحفاظ على القوات الأساسية قصف من الخلف. ومجموعة متنوعة من الاستراتيجيات تفتح مجالا واسعا للتجريب.
- المعيشة التاريخ - الحضارة V - هو القدرة على كتابة تاريخهم الأرض.في بداية كل دفعة، عالم جديد، وفقط اللاعبين يعتمد على مدى الأحداث ستتطور بشكل أكبر. لاعب يمكن أن تأخذ زمام المبادرة في واحدة من الدول ثمانية عشر، وتؤدي لها من خلال آلاف السنين - من العصر الحجري إلى عصر الفضاء - السيطرة على العالم.
- الرابحة كلمة واحدة - المفاوضات مع حكام الدول الأخرى يمكن أن يكون أحيانا أكثر فعالية من العدوان السافر.لتمهيد الطريق لانتصار دبلوماسي، وسيكون لمراقبة بعناية أفعالهم، والتفكير في كل قرار والحفاظ على علاقات ودية مع قادة الدول الأخرى. تقدم العديد من الفرص الدبلوماسية - من النقابات والدخول في تبادل للأراضي.
- في لعبة دردشة - أثبتت تفوقها يمكن أن يكون ليس فقط السياسات الكمبيوتر، ولكن أيضا لاعبين آخرين.المستبدين والطغاة، والديمقراطية، والزعماء الدينيين من كل ركن من أركان الأرض يمكن أن تتنافس مع بعضها البعض عبر الإنترنت، وتبادل البرامج النصية، مقارنة النتائج والانجازات لتتباهى، مجرد كلام وزيارة المواقع ذات الصلة، دون أن تترك اللعبة.
- لعبة مخصص - من خلال واسعة أدوات في اللعبة كل لاعب يمكن تخصيص الحضارة V، كما يريد.

صدر: 2012
النوع: استراتيجية (بدورها القائم على / الاستراتيجية الكبرى) / 3D
المطور: ألعاب Firaxis
الناشر: 2K ألعاب / 1C
اللغة: متعدد اللغات / اللغة الإنجليزية
اللغة: متعدد اللغات / اللغة الإنجليزية
الكراك: تضم (Crackfix 3DM)

متطلبات النظام:
نظام التشغيل: مايكروسوفت ويندوز XP / Vista / 7
المعالج: كور 2 ديو - 1،8 غيغاهرتز أو أثلون X2 64 حتي 2،0 غيغاهرتز / رباعي النواة - 1،8 غيغاهرتز
الذاكرة: 2048 MB / 4096 MB
بطاقة الفيديو: غيفورسي 7900 أو راديون HD2600 XT، (256 MB) / غيفورسي 9800 أو راديون 4800 (512MB)
جهاز الصوت: متوافقة مع دايركت 9.0C
مساحة القرص الثابت: 4427 MB

سيد Meiers الحضارة 5 (2012)

سيد Meiers الحضارة 5 (2012)

سيد Meiers الحضارة 5 (2012)

سيد Meiers الحضارة 5 (2012)

سيد Meiers الحضارة 5 (2012)

سيد Meiers الحضارة 5 (2012)


تحميل سيد Meiers الحضارة 5 (2012) سيل:

Sid Meiers Civilization 5 (2012) torrent download

Posted: 17-07-2015, 11:59 | Downloads: 416
For almost twenty years a series of Civilization worldwide has sold over nine million copies of the game, which makes it the greatest global strategy of our time.The fifth incarnation of the legendary "Civilization" takes on a new level of quality:opportunities and development options greatly increased, the opponents have become smarter, network game - interesting and varied, and the graphics - beautiful.To hold his nation through the ages - from primitive society to a high-tech civilization, to survive the golden age, and stand at the origins of world religions, to reinvent the wheel, and a nuclear reactor, to buildThe Pyramids and the Statue of Liberty, to meet with the greatest political leaders, to prove himself as a diplomat or a strategist - Sid Meier's Civilization V will enable to realize your dreams!

Features:
- More than just a strategy - Thanks to an updated schedule, pure, harmonious sound, and many different types of terrain on the screen comes alive fantastic world that is so interesting to explore and conquer.
- Intuitive controls - Detailed training mode to help beginners get started in Civilization V, and a series of veterans get acquainted with all the new features and capabilities. Experienced teachers tell us how to behave in a particular situation and support in choosing the right solution.
- Impressive battle - Battles and military confrontations in Civilization has never been greater. The player is free to massively attack the enemy in different directions and maintain basic forces bombing from the rear. And the variety of strategies opens a wide field for experimentation.
- Living History - Civilization V - is the ability to write their own history of the Earth.At the beginning of each batch, a new world, and only the players depends on how events will develop further. The player can take the lead in one of the eighteen nations and lead her through the millennia - from the Stone Age to the space age - world domination.
- Winning a word - Negotiations with the rulers of other countries can sometimes be more effective than naked aggression.To pave the way for a diplomatic victory, will have to carefully monitor their actions, think about every decision and maintain friendly relations with the leaders of other nations. Diplomacy presents many opportunities - from trade unions and to enter into an exchange of territories.
- In-game chat - proved its superiority can be not only computer policies, but also to other players.Dictators and tyrants, democracy, and religious leaders from all corners of the earth can compete with each other over the Internet, share scripts, compare results, achievements to boast of, just talk and visit related sites, without leaving the game.
- Jeopardy - Thanks to an extensive toolbox in-game, each player will be able to customize Civilization V, as he wants.

Released: 2012
Genre: Strategy (Turn-based / Grand strategy) / 3D
Developer: Firaxis Games
Publisher: 2k Games / 1C
Language: Multilingual / English
Language: Multilingual / English
Crack: enclosing (Crackfix 3DM)

System requirements:
Operating system: Microsoft Windows XP / Vista / 7
Processor: Core 2 Duo - 1,8 GHz or Athlon X2 64 - 2.0 GHz / Quad Core - 1,8 GHz
Memory: 2048 MB / 4096 MB
Video card: GeForce 7900 or Radeon HD2600 XT, (256 MB) / GeForce 9800 or Radeon 4800 (512MB)
Sound device: compatible with DirectX® 9.0c
Hard disk space: 4427 MB

Sid Meiers Civilization 5 (2012)

Sid Meiers Civilization 5 (2012)

Sid Meiers Civilization 5 (2012)

Sid Meiers Civilization 5 (2012)

Sid Meiers Civilization 5 (2012)

Sid Meiers Civilization 5 (2012)


Download Sid Meiers Civilization 5 (2012) torrent: