حرب إجمالي شوغون 2: سقوط السامرائي (2012) تنزيل سيل

تاريخ النشر: 18-07-2015، 11:46 | التنزيلات: 442
بالإضافة مستقلة مع الاستراتيجية التاريخية للحرب إجمالي: SHOGUN 2 مكرس لأحداث دراماتيكية من نهاية القرن التاسع عشر - المعارضة وأنصار القوة الإمبريالية للشوغن.تجري الاحداث 400 سنة بعد أحداث اللعبة الأصلية. ثقافة عمرها قرون من الساموراي تحت ضغط القوى الرأسمالية المتقدمة، مسلحة مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة.أدى عدم التدخل في الشؤون الداخلية لليابان والولايات المتحدة وبريطانيا وفرنسا إلى حرب أهلية دامية، فإن النتيجة التي ستحدد مستقبل البلاد. اليابان التاسع عشر قرن.في عام 1868، بدأت البلاد ما يسمى حرب Boshin، والتي كانت نتيجة طبيعية للظروف السياسية والاقتصادية المتغيرة في تلك الفترة، نظرا لتزايد نفوذ الغرب.في المقابل، أثارت التغييرات الاضطرابات الاجتماعية وموجة من المشاعر القومية، التي، بطبيعة الحال، تقويض سلطة شوغن الحاكم.

الميزات:
- 6 من الجانبين المتقابلين. يتحدث في جانب الحكومة الإمبراطورية، مما يؤدي المحافظات قوات Choshu، ساتسوما، توسا، أو حدد القوات شوغن المحافظات الموالية أيزو، ناغاوكا، Dzёdzai.
- وجود أجنبي. A دورا هاما في مسار الحرب الافتراضية Boshin تلعب الولايات المتحدة وبريطانيا وفرنسا. من أي نوع من العلاقة سوف تقوم بتطويرها مع القوى الأجنبية سوف تعتمد على تكوين الجيوش الخاصة بك والأسلحة.
- الخريطة السياسية للقرن التاسع عشر اليابان. ظهور جمهورية إيزو يمتد الساحة القتال على الخريطة الاستراتيجية. تغيير العهود وينعكس في وجهات النظر الجميلة في المدن والموانئ الجديدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سلسلة الحرب الشاملة، لأول مرة خطوط السكك الحديدية.
- للسكك الحديدية. وضع السكك الحديدية لنقل القوات بسرعة وكلاء من دولة واحدة إلى نقطة أخرى. ولكن تذكر أن السكك الحديدية - كائن مثالي للتخريب.بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك دائما خطر محطات القبض على العدو والمقاطع الفردية من السكك الحديدية.
- القوات الجديدة. 39 وحدات الجيش، بما مسلحين برشاشات ومدافع جاتلينج ارمسترونغ (يجري وضع التصوير مع طرف ثالث)؛ مرتزقة أجانب، بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة وبريطانيا ومشاة البحرية الفرنسية.
- 21 أنواع السفن، بما في ذلك 10 جديدة، بما في ذلك السفن البخارية بالمدفعية الثقيلة على متن الطائرة والبوارج المدرعة. القدرة على شراء سفن حربية أجنبية.
- الحصار بطرق جديدة. القدرة على بناء أبراج دفاعية ووضعها الرماة، الرماة والجنود مع المدافع الرشاشة جاتلينج. وهناك نوع جديد من المعركة - حصار الميناء: أسطول مهاجمة يجب أن تأخذ مدينة العدو تحت البنادق الدفاع الساحلي النار.
- التفاعل بين القوات البحرية والبرية. دعم البحرية خلال معركة الأرض، والبنادق النار الدفاع الساحلي للأسطول العدو أثناء حصار الميناء وقصف من السفن التحصينات الساحلية والبلدات وقوات العدو وهناك (على الخريطة الاستراتيجية).
- 3 عامل جديد. المستشار العسكري، شيشي وشينسينغومي - كل واحد منهم لديه مجموعة من المهارات الخاصة. وهناك حالة ثبت من فتاة الجيشا والنينجا لديها قدرات جديدة.
- 4 المعارك التاريخية. يشارك في أربع معارك أهم من حرب Boshin.
- تحسين متعددة. الخريطة الاستراتيجية الجديدة لمعارك متعددة، وقدرات ومهارات إضافية للشخصية، وأكثر من أربعين أقمار صناعية جديدة وأكثر من ثلاثين قطعة جديدة من المدرعات، وإمكانية تمرير لعبة شوغون 2 و "ساموراي الغروب" عدة شخصيات.

سنة الإنتاج: 2012
النوع: أضف على (مستقل)، والاستراتيجية (في الوقت الحقيقي، ومقرها بدوره)، 3D
المطور: الجمعية الإبداعية
الناشر: SEGA
نوع المنشور: الترخيص
اللغة: متعدد اللغات، الإنجليزية
اللغة: متعدد اللغات، الإنجليزية
الطب: existents

متطلبات النظام:
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز فيستا / XP / ويندوز 7
المعالج: معالج إنتل ثنائي النواة مع تردد على مدار الساعة من 2 جيجاهرتز / إنتل كور واحدة مع سرعة ساعة من 2.6 غيغاهرتز أو ما يعادلها AMD
RAM: 1 GB (XP) / 2 GB (ويندوز فيستا / ويندوز 7)
فيديو: 256 MB مع دعم لدايركت 9.0c وشادر 3
مساحة القرص الصلب: 33 GB

التركيب:
1. تثبيت.
2. نسخ محتويات المجلد الكراك (DVD3) مجلد مع لعبة.
3. اللعب.


تحميل الحرب الشاملة شوغون 2: سقوط السامرائي (2012) سيل:

Total War Shogun 2: Fall Of The Samurai (2012) torrent download

Posted: 18-07-2015, 11:46 | Downloads: 404
Independent addition to the historical strategy of Total War: SHOGUN 2 is devoted to the dramatic events of the end of XIX century - the opposition and supporters of the imperial power of the shogunate.The action takes place 400 years after the events of the original game. The centuries-old culture of the samurai is under pressure developed capitalist powers, armed with advanced technology.Interference in the internal affairs of Japan, the United States, Britain and France led to a bloody civil war, the outcome of which will determine the future of the country. Japan XIX century.In 1868, the country began the so-called Boshin War, which was the natural consequence of the changing political and economic conditions of the period, due to the increasing influence of the West.In turn, the changes provoked social unrest and a wave of nationalist sentiment, which, of course, undermine the authority of the ruling shogunate.

- 6 of the opposing sides. Speaking at the side of the imperial government, leading the troops provinces Choshu, Satsuma, Tosa, or select the shogunate forces loyal provinces Aizu, Nagaoka, Dzёdzai.
- A foreign presence. A significant role in the course of a virtual war Boshin play the United States, Britain and France. From what kind of relationship you will develop with foreign powers will depend on the composition of your armies and weapons.
- Political map of Japan XIX century. The emergence of the Republic of Ezo extends the arena fighting on the strategic map. Changing epochs is reflected in its beautiful views of the new cities and ports. Furthermore, in the Total War series first introduced rail links.
- Railway. Lay the railways to quickly transfer troops and agents from one country to another point. But remember that the railway - an ideal object for the sabotage.In addition, there is always a risk of enemy capture stations and individual sections of railways.
- New troops. 39 Army units, including armed with machine guns and Gatling guns Armstrong (shooting mode is conducted with a third party); foreign mercenaries, including American, British and French Marines.
- 21 types of ships, including 10 new ones, including a steam ships with heavy artillery on board and armored battleships. The ability to buy foreign warships.
- Siege in new ways. The ability to build defensive towers and place them archers, shooters and soldiers with machine guns Gatling. A new type of battle - the siege of the port: the attacking fleet must take an enemy city under fire coastal defense guns.
- The interaction of sea and land forces. Support Navy during the land battle, fire guns of the coastal defense of the enemy fleet during the siege of the port, the shelling from the ships of coastal fortifications, towns and enemy troops are there (on the strategic map).
- 3 new agent. Military Adviser, Shishi and the Shinsengumi - each of them has a set of special skills. A proven in a geisha and a ninja gained new abilities.
- 4 historical battles. Take part in the four most important battles of the Boshin War.
- Improved multiplayer. The new strategic map for multiplayer battles, additional capabilities and skills of the character, more than forty new satellites and more than thirty new pieces of armor, the possibility of passing game Shogun 2 and "Samurai Sunset" several characters.

Year: 2012
Genre: Add-on (Standalone), Strategy (Real-time, Turn-based), 3D
Developer: The Creative Assembly
Publisher: SEGA
Publication Type: License
Language: Multilingual, English
Language: Multilingual, English
Medicine: existents

System requirements:
Operating System: Windows Vista / XP / Windows 7
Processor: Intel Dual Core processor with a clock frequency of 2 GHz / Intel Single Core processor with a clock speed of 2.6 GHz or equivalent AMD
RAM: 1 GB (XP) / 2 GB (Vista / Windows 7)
Video: 256 MB with support for DirectX 9.0c and Shader 3
Hard disk space: 33 GB

1. Install.
2. it Copies the contents of the folder Crack (DVD3) a folder with a game.
3. Play.

Download Total War Shogun 2: Fall Of The Samurai (2012) torrent: