القيادة وقهر 4: Tiberian الشفق (2010) تنزيل سيل

وأضاف: 2015/02/08، 06:03 | التنزيلات: 397
في 2062 كانت الإنسانية على وشك الانقراض.بسبب tiberium من - معدن الغريبة الغامضة التي أصابت الأرض وتسبب في حرب دموية بين المجلس العالمي للأمن (الشاباك)، و "جماعة الاخوان المسلمين من الإيماءة"، هذا الكوكب هو عمليافارغة. في خضم الأزمة، كين، زعيم "جماعة الاخوان المسلمين من الإيماءة"، وقال جهاز الأمن العام أنه وضعت نظاما من شأنها أن تسمح برصد طبريا، واستخدام قوته.ومع ذلك، لإدارة الشبكة طبريا كين بحاجة الى مساعدة GCR.وهكذا، انضم اثنين من الفصائل المعارضة القوات من أجل منع اختفاء الإنسانية من على وجه الأرض. بعد 15 سنوات على هذه الأحداث، وقد أنشئت في الأساس الشبكة.طبريا تحت رقابة صارمة، ودخلت الأرض عهد جديد من الرخاء والازدهار.الآن فقط سكان الأرض أن نتساءل: لماذا قرر كين لمساعدة الجميع، وأنه سوف تحتاجها من أجل هذه المساعدة؟ والإجابة على جميع الأسئلة تكون في لعبة القيادة & قهر 4: خاتمة.كين. GSB. GCD. طبريا. ما هو نهائي؟ معرفة جميع أحداث القصة في لعبة القيادة & قهر 4: خاتمة. تقدم معارك مثيرة، مغامرات مثيرة وكل خير من سلسلة لعبة كلاسيكية القيادة & قهر.

السنة: 2010
النوع: استراتيجية (في الوقت الحقيقي)، 3D
المطور: EA لوس أنجلوس
الناشر: الفنون الإلكترونية
نوع المنشور: الترخيص
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
لوح:

متطلبات النظام:
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP (SP3) / Vista (SP1) / ويندوز 7
المعالج: إنتل كور 2 / AMD 64 X2 أو أفضل
الذاكرة: 1 GB RAM (2 GB للفيستا / 7)
فيديو: 256 MB مع دعم لميزة Shader Model 3.0. NVIDIA غيفورسي 8800، أيه تي آي راديون HD 3850
بطاقة الصوت: الصوت الجهاز متوافقة مع دايركت 9.0
مساحة حرة على القرص الصلب: 6.95 GB

الميزات:
- إبرام ملحمة ملحمة طبريا - كين يعود إلى عالم مثير من اللعبة. يمكنك أن تلعب وحدها أو الانضمام إلى القوات مع مستخدمين آخرين!
- التطور التدريجي لاعب - المزيد من الوحدات القتالية للعدو أن تدمر، وينمو كلما تجربتك. سوف تكون قادرة على الحصول على وحدة سكنية جديدة، وإدخال تحسينات وتعزيزات من شأنها أن تجعل جيشكم أقوى!
- دائما على هذه الخطوة - الأولى في سلسلة من المباريات C & C: قاعدة النقالة ضخمة - السلحفاة. الآن يمكنك أن تكون دائما في وسط المعركة. إنشاء وحدة قتالية، يتحرك في ساحة المعركة. تثبيت مقر في أي مكان مناسب!
- اختر الفئة - اختر من بين ثلاث فئات فريدة من GCR أو GCD. كل فئة لديها خصائص وحدات قتالية خاصة به. سوف تكون قادرا على اختيار اسلوبهم الخاص في اللعب! فئة من الهجوم والدفاع أو الدعم - أن تختار؟
- الجمع بين الجهود ومحاربة على الشبكة - العثور على الأصدقاء والمشاركة في معارك على نطاق واسع على الانترنت 5 على 5!اختيار الفئة المفضلة لديك ويغوص في عالم من الحرب، حيث أنك لن تدمر إلا أعداء، ولكن أيضا لأداء المهام المختلفة. وبفضل النظام الجديد، وسوف تكون قادرة على التحرك مع أصدقائهم من شبكة إلى معركة أخرى.



القيادة وقهر 4: Tiberian الشفق (2010)

القيادة وقهر 4: Tiberian الشفق (2010)

القيادة وقهر 4: Tiberian الشفق (2010)

القيادة وقهر 4: Tiberian الشفق (2010)


تحميل القيادة وقهر 4: Tiberian الشفق (2010) سيل:

Command and Conquer 4: Tiberian Twilight (2010) torrent download

Added: 2-08-2015, 06:03 | Downloads: 398
In 2062 humanity was on the verge of extinction.Because of Tiberium - a mysterious alien mineral that has infected the Earth and caused the bloody war between the Global Security Council (GSS) and "Brotherhood of Nod", the planet is practicallyempty. In the midst of crisis, Kane, leader of the "Brotherhood of Nod," said the GSS that he developed a system that will allow monitoring of Tiberius, and use his strength.However, for a network management Tiberius Kane needed help GCR.Thus, the two opposing factions joined forces in order to prevent the disappearance of humanity from the face of the Earth. 15 years after these events, the network has been basically established.Tiberius is under strict control, and the Earth has entered a new era of prosperity and prosperity.Only now Earth's population has to wonder: why Kane decided to help everyone, and that it will require for this assistance? Answers to all questions will be in the game Command & Conquer 4: Epilogue.Kane. GSB. GCD. Tiberius. What is the final? Find out about all the events of the story in the game Command & Conquer 4: Epilogue. Offering exciting battles, exciting adventures and all the best from the classic game series Command & Conquer.

Year: 2010
Genre: Strategy (Real-time), 3D
Developer: EA Los Angeles
Publisher: Electronic Arts
Publication Type: License
Language: Multilingual
Language: Multilingual
Tablet: Is Present

System requirements:
Operating system: Windows XP (SP3) / Vista (SP1) / Windows 7
Processor: Intel Core 2 / AMD 64 X2 or better
Memory: 1 GB RAM (2 GB for Vista / 7)
Video: 256 MB with support for Shader Model 3.0. NVIDIA GeForce 8800, ATI Radeon HD 3850
Sound Card: Sound device compatible with DirectX® 9.0
Free hard drive space: 6.95 GB

Features:
- The epic conclusion of the saga of Tiberius - Kane returns to the exciting world of the game. You can play alone or join forces with other users!
- Gradual development of the player - more combat units of the enemy you destroy, the more your experience grows. You will be able to gain access to new units, improvements and enhancements that will make your army even stronger!
- Always on the move - the first in a series of games C & C: a huge mobile base - Turtle. Now you can always be in the center of the battle. Create a combat unit, moving around the battlefield. Install the headquarters in any convenient place!
- Select Class - Choose from three unique classes of GCR or GCD. Each class has its own characteristics and combat units. You will be able to choose their own style of play! The class of attack, defense or support - that you choose?
- Combine efforts and fight on the network - find friends and participate in large-scale battles online 5 on 5!Choose your favorite class and dive into the world of war, where you will not only destroy the enemies, but also to perform various tasks. And thanks to the new system, you will be able to move around with their friends from one network to another battle.



Command and Conquer 4: Tiberian Twilight (2010)

Command and Conquer 4: Tiberian Twilight (2010)

Command and Conquer 4: Tiberian Twilight (2010)

Command and Conquer 4: Tiberian Twilight (2010)


Download Command and Conquer 4: Tiberian Twilight (2010) torrent: