إصابة مباشرة: حرب الصواريخ (2011) تنزيل سيل

وأضاف: 2015/05/08، 06:13 | التنزيلات: 367
وقت العمل - المستقبل البعيد. التحقيق في الفضاء السحيق هو في ذروة تطورها. الإنسانية هي بسرعة الخونة في مناطق نائية في الكون.على الكواكب مع موارد وفيرة، وسقط التعدين سفن الفضاء والكواكب مع جو الهواء لينة والمناخ المعتدل تسكن المستعمرين.ازدهار الثقافة الإنسانية! الاحتفال قوته وعظمته!حكومة الاتحاد الأرض غير قادرة على رعاية كل من البعث، لذلك تقرر إدخال مغلقة الحروب الصواريخ الكواكب.وقدم النصر في حرب الكواكب المغلقة الحق في امتلاك الكوكب بأسره مع جميع الحقوق لموارد الألغام والدخل من هذا الكوكب.الحكومة جيدة بجمع المال ضريبة المبيعات على الكواكب. مثل هذه الحروب تعود بالفائدة على كل من الحكومة وجميع الشركات والنقابات للمطالبة بالحق في امتلاك هذا الكوكب.ومن بين الشركات اختيروا بالقرعة من قبل اثنين من الشركات المشاركة، فقد أرسلت السفن مع كبسولات المستعمرين على مدار الكوكب وتبدأ بالانخفاض المستعمرين على هذا الكوكب.وتدخل آخر في حياة الشركات مستعمرة محظورا. على سطح هذا الكوكب لوحظ 6 أقمار الاتحاد الذين يتبعون قواعد الحرب.يمكن للشركات تتبع فقط أثناء القتال وتنتظر نتائج الحرب ... لا يتم حظر الكوكب في السوق التجاري من المجرة، فإنه يسمح لتأخذ السفن التجارية وللتجارة بحرية مع الكواكب وغيرها من الشركات.

صدر: 2011
النوع: استراتيجية (في الوقت الحقيقي)، متساوي القياس
المطور: استوديوهات Polynetix
نشرت: Polynetix استوديوهات
نوع المنشور: أعد حزم (التراخيص)
منصة: PC
اللغة: متعدد اللغات، الإنجليزية
اللغة: متعدد اللغات، الإنجليزية
وحي: أرفق (THETA.v 2826/01/07)

متطلبات النظام:
نظام التشغيل: XP، ويندوز فيستا، 7
المعالج: بنتيوم 3-2،0 غيغاهرتز
RAM: 2048MB
مساحة القرص الصلب: 134 MB
بطاقة الفيديو: راديون 9500 أو غيفورسي 6600
نظام الملفات: FAT، NTFS
هام: قبل تثبيت تعطيل مكافحة الفيروسات وجدار حماية

الميزات:
- حل جديد لRTS - لاعبين بطاقة منفصلة، ​​وعدم وجود وحدات على هذا النحو، لعبت دورها من قبل وحدات شبه السيارات. قدم تفرد بطاقات المناظر الطبيعية بشكل عشوائي.لاعب يتلقى كل مرة المشهد الجديد، الأمر الذي يجعل من الممكن أن تلعب لعبة إلى أجل غير مسمى.نجاح لاعب لا يتوقف فقط على العمليات العسكرية الناجحة، ولكن أيضا على التنمية الاقتصادية السليمة، وهذه الميزة تجعل البعثات التخطيط الاستراتيجي لملامح اللعبةمحاكاة الاقتصادية العالمية، مما يزيد من إمكانية اللعب، والاهتمام الرئيسي في اللعبة. انخفاض الطلب نسبيا للتكنولوجيا ورسومات ممتازة وسليمة غنية. مجانا عنيفة. لم يقم تدمير المباني العدو الأثر النفسي المدمر على عقول اللاعبين.
- تم تصميم مؤامرة لمدة 10 ساعة من مرور.
- إن الهدف الرئيسي هو الفوز قبل لاعب من المركز الأول في قائمة الشركات transgalakticheskih.يتم حل المشكلة من خلال إيجاد أنجع وسيلة للحرب من حيث المعارك الكواكب.واختيار السياسات الاستراتيجي السليم للمعارك تكتيكية والإدارة المختصة في ساحة المعركة الكواكب ضمان التنمية والرخاء لاعب الشركة.وتجري المعارك الكواكب على الفرد لا استعمار الكوكب، وهبطت على كوكب الأرض سفينتين، سفينة واحدة من لاعب، والعدو الآخر على مسافة بعيدة عن بعضها البعض،جعل المناطق الهبوط معزولة عن بعضها البعض.النصر في حرب الكواكب منح الشركة، والتي سوف تدمر منافس شركة المستعمرين، أو حتى عن شروط النصر، الذي يوصف في قواعد القتال الكواكب.بعد هبوطها في قطاع الهبوط، لاعب يبدأ في استكشاف وبناء المستعمرة مع نظام الدفاع عنها، ومراكز البحوث.بعد مرحلة تشييد المبنى القاعدة وبدء التنمية الاقتصادية، يمكن للاعب يبدأ لتجميع الصواريخ التي لتنفيذ عمل عسكري يستهدف تدمير القاعدةالعدو. بالتوازي مع واقع الحياة ليست لعبة يمكنك ان تنفق تكشفت الأحداث، ولكن لم تتحقق (في سعادة كبيرة) بين الولايات المتحدة والاتحاد السوفياتي خلال الحرب الباردة.أنه يعطي فكرة عن إمكانية حقيقية لحرب مع نوع واحد من أنواع الأسلحة - الصواريخ.التجارة مع المجرة تمكن شركات لبيع المنتجات وكسب المال من شأنها أن بناء المزيد من الدفوع وانتاج المزيد من الصواريخ.التخطيط الاقتصادي - مفتاح النجاح في الحرب، ولكن دون أسلحة ومعدات الحماية لا يمكن كسب الحرب، وبالتالي فإن الهدف الرئيسي للاعب - التوازن في كل شيء!
- اللعب هو إدارة بناء مستعمرة، عقود مربحة مع التجار، فضلا عن تجميع الصواريخ وإطلاقها في منطقة محددة على خريطة العدو.


تحميل إصابة مباشرة: الصواريخ الحرب (2011) سيل:

Direct Hit: Missile War (2011) torrent download

Added: 5-08-2015, 06:13 | Downloads: 368
Time of action - the distant future. Investigation of deep space is at the peak of its development. Humanity is rapidly sneaks in remote corners of the universe.On planets with abundant resources, mining landed spaceships, planets with soft air atmosphere and mild climate inhabit the colonists.The flourishing of human culture! The celebration of its power and greatness !!!Earth Federation Government is not able to sponsor all of the expedition, so it was decided to introduce a closed planetary missile wars.Victory in a closed planetary war gave the right to possess the entire planet with all the rights to mine resources and income from the planet.Good government collects sales tax money on the planets. Such wars are beneficial to both the Government and all corporations and syndicates claiming the right to possession of the planet.Among the companies participating were chosen by lot by the two companies, they have sent ships to the colonists capsules to orbit the planet and start dropping colonists on the planet.A further intervention in the life of the colony firms prohibited. Over the surface of the planet was observed 6 satellites Federation who follow the rules of war.Firms can only monitor the progress of the fighting and wait for the outcome of the war ... The planet is not blocked from trading market galaxy, it is allowed to take merchant ships and to trade freely with other planets and firms.

Released: 2011
Genre: Strategy (Real-time), Isometric
Developer: Polynetix Studios
Published: Polynetix Studios
Publication Type: Repack (Licenses)
Platform: PC
Language: Multilingual, English
Language: Multilingual, English
Tablet: enclosing (THETA.v 1.7.2826)

System requirements:
Operating system: XP, Vista, 7
Processor: Pentium 3 - 2.0 GHz
RAM: 2048MB
Free hard disk space: 134 MB
Video Card: Radeon 9500 or GeForce 6600
File system: FAT, NTFS
Important: before installing disable antivirus and Firewall

Features:
- Fresh solution for RTS - separate card players, the lack of units as such, their role is played by the pseudo-auto units. The uniqueness of the cards provided a randomly generated landscape.Player receives each time a new landscape, which makes it possible to play the game indefinitely.The success of a player depends not only on the successful military operations, but also on the proper economic development, this feature makes the strategic planning missions to the game featuresglobal economic simulator, which increases playability, and the main interest in the game. Relatively low demand for technology and excellent graphics and rich sound. Violent-free. The destruction of enemy buildings does not have a destructive psychological impact on the minds of players.
- The plot is designed for 10 hours of passage.
- The main objective is to win by a player of the first position in the list transgalakticheskih companies.The problem is solved by finding the most effective method of warfare in terms of planetary battles.Proper strategic policy choice tactical battles and competent management of the planetary battlefield will ensure the development and prosperity of the company Player.Planetary battles are conducted on individual does not colonize the planet, landing on the planet two ships, one ship of the player, the other enemy at a great distance from each other,making landing areas isolated from each other.Victory in a planetary war awarded the company, which will destroy the colonizers rival firms, or until all the conditions of victory, which is described in the rules of the planetary combat.After landing in the landing sector, the player starts exploration and construction of the colony with its defense system, and research centers.After the construction phase of the base building and the start of economic development, the player can start to assemble missiles with which to carry out military action aimed at destroying the baseenemy. Parallel with the real life is not a game you can spend the events unfolded, but did not come true (to the great happiness) between the United States and the Soviet Union during the Cold War.It gives an idea about the real possibility of war with one type of weapon - missiles.Trade with galactic enables firms to sell products and make money that will build more defenses and produce more rockets.Economic planning - the key to success in the war, but without weapons and protective equipment can not win the war, so the main goal of the player - a balance in everything!
- Gameplay is to manage the construction of the colony, lucrative contracts with merchants, as well as the assembly of missiles and their launch in the specific region on the map of the enemy.


Download Direct Hit: Missile War (2011) torrent: