الحرب الحقيقية 2: شمال الحروب الصليبية (2011) تنزيل سيل

وأضاف: 2015/07/08، 06:18 | التنزيلات: 377
مؤامرة من اللعبة تأخذك إلى القرن الثالث عشر البعيد، عندما أعلن النظام الألماني الحرب على كل من وثنية بروسيا.لاعب يفترض دور قائد المقاطعة (قائد وحدة الفرسان)، التي لن تصمد أمام ضربة أخرى، وفرسان من الوثنيون "منافس" وسام.وكما جرت العادة، وسوف تجد خريطة الاستراتيجية ووضع تكتيكي. أول لاعب يسافر على نطاق واسع جدا في العالم التي يوجد فيها الحوار مع مختلف مجلس الشعب، ومجموعة من المهام وأكثر من ذلك.في الوضع التكتيكي، وسوف تجد الحصار والدفاع عن القلاع، والمدن، وإجراء العمليات القتالية ضد جيوش العدو على أنواع مختلفة من التضاريس.ومن الجدير بالذكر أن في ساحة المعركة في معركة لا يمكن التوفيق بينها قد تأتي معا أكثر من عشرة آلاف رجل، مما يؤثر على سلوك بعض ثمانين من العوامل الخارجية، مثل معنويات المجاورةالقوات. لاعب لا يقتصر في اختيار التكتيكات التي، بالإضافة إلى العوامل المذكورة أعلاه، والذكاء الاصطناعي ذكي يجعل نتائج غير متوقعة للمعركة.

سنة التخرج: 18 نوفمبر 2011
النوع: استراتيجية، 3D
المطور: يونيكورن ألعاب ستوديو
الناشر: 1C النشر
نوع المنشور: ترخيص
لغة الواجهة: الإنجليزية
اللغة: الإنجليزية
الطب: الحالي (SKIDROW)

الميزات:
- نظام لعب الأدوار. الوحدات اكتساب الخبرة وتصبح تدريجيا أقوى وأقوى.
- نظام القتال. في سياق المعركة قد يؤثر على ما يصل إلى ثمانين عوامل مختلفة. من هذه، لعبت دورا هاما من خلال الروح المعنوية للأنصار وأعداء كل ثانية لحساب منظمة العفو الدولية.
- لم يسبق لها مثيل. "الجرمان النظام" - ليس فقط حقا معارك واسعة النطاق التي المعركة أكثر من عشرة آلاف جندي، ولكن يؤثر أيضا القتال على نطاق في التقاط والدفاع عن القلاع - مع محركات الحصار وتقلصات في أسوار القلعة.
- حرية العمل. معدلات المتعددة التي تؤثر على المعركة، وفرص لا حصر لها مفتوحة لاختيار التكتيكات.
- اثنان من لعبة وسائط. على الخريطة الاستراتيجية لاعب يمكن السفر في جميع أنحاء العالم والتفاعل مع مختلف الشخصيات، ولكن المعارك تجري في الوضع التكتيكي المعتاد.
- متعددة. بالإضافة إلى حملة القصة، اللعبة تحتوي على عدة وسائط متعددة مختلفة. على خادم الويب متخصص في كل معركة يمكن أن تشارك من يومين إلى ستة لاعبين. وبناء على نتائج التقييم أن تتولد عبر الإنترنت.
- الرسومات الحديثة. تكنولوجيا الرسوم البيانية المستخدمة في اللعبة، وتوفير أعلى مستوى من المصداقية والتفصيل.درع دقيق من الناحية التاريخية والأسلحة، واقعية الرسوم المتحركة ومشاهد معركة الموافق الوقت - "الجرمان النظام" في التفاصيل الدقيقة بإعادة عصر القرن الثالث عشر.

متطلبات النظام:
- نظام التشغيل: Microsoft Windows XP SP2، ويندوز فيستا، 7
- المعالج: إنتل كور 2 ديو 1.6 / AMD 3000
- الذاكرة: 1.5 GB
- بطاقة الفيديو: غيفورسي 8800 / راديون X1900 أو أفضل
- القرص الصلب: 3 GB


تحميل ريال الحرب 2: شمال الحروب الصليبية (2011) سيل:

Real Warfare 2: Northern Crusades (2011) torrent download

Added: 7-08-2015, 06:18 | Downloads: 381
The plot of the game takes you to a distant thirteenth century, when the German Order of declared war throughout the pagan Prussia.The player assumes the role of the provincial commander (the unit commander of the Knights), who will not stand another blow Gentiles and knights of "competing" Order.As usual, you will find a strategic map and tactical mode. The first player travels quite extensively the world where there is a dialogue with various NPC, a set of tasks and more.In tactical mode, you will find the siege and defense of castles, towns, and conducting combat operations against enemy armies on different types of terrain.It is noteworthy that on the battlefield in an irreconcilable battle may come together more than ten thousand men, which affects the behavior of some eighty of external factors, such as the morale of adjacenttroops. The player is not limited in the choice of tactics that in addition to the above factors and clever artificial intelligence makes the unpredictable outcome of the battle.

Graduation Year: November 18, 2011
Genre: Strategy, 3D
Developer: Unicorn Games Studio
Publisher: 1C Publishing
Publication Type: License
Interface language: English
Language: English
Medicine: Present (Skidrow)

Features:
- Role-playing system. Units gain experience and gradually become stronger and stronger.
- The combat system. In the course of the battle may affect up to eighty different factors. Among them is crucial morale supporters and enemies, every second counted artificial intelligence.
- An unprecedented scale. "Teutonic Order" - is not only a truly large-scale battles in which the battle over ten thousand soldiers, but also affecting scale fighting in the capture and defense of castles - with siege engines and contractions in the walls of the fortress.
- Free rein. Multiple modifiers that affect the battle, opening unlimited possibilities for a choice of tactics.
- Two game modes. On the strategic map the player will be able to travel the world and interact with various characters, but the battles will take place in the usual tactical mode.
- Online game. In addition to the story campaign, the game contains several different multiplayer modes. On a dedicated web server in every battle can participate from two to six players. Based on the results will be generated online ratings.
- Modern graphics. Graphic technology used in the game, providing the highest level of credibility and detail.Historically accurate armor and weaponry, realistic animation and battle scenes, corresponding to the time - "Teutonic Knights" in minute detail recreates the era of the XIII century.

System requirements:
- Operating system: Microsoft Windows XP SP2, Vista, 7
- Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo 1.6 / AMD 3000
- Memory: 1.5 GB
- Video card: GeForce 8800 / Radeon X1900 or better
- Hard Drive: 3 GB


Download Real Warfare 2: Northern Crusades (2011) torrent: