مدير كرة القدم 2012 (2011) تنزيل سيل

وأضاف: 2015/08/08، 05:41 | التنزيلات: 353
موسم المقبل من شعبية محاكاة كرة القدم الاقتصادي والتباين في جميع أنحاء العالم باعت أكثر من 7 ملايين نسخة.سوف تكون قادرة على السيطرة الكاملة على أي من أندية كرة القدم أكثر من 50 شخصا.في إدارة كرة القدم 2012 فقط في وسعكم لتحديد من اللاعبين للعمل، ومنهم - على الجلوس على مقاعد البدلاء.لاختيارك للفريق التكتيكات، والكلمة الأخيرة في مفاوضات نقل وقرار ليحل محل أي إجراء في هذا المجال.عليك أن تقرر كل شيء! في إدارة كرة القدم خضع 2012 تخصص ترقية العديد من جوانب اللعبة: وسائل الإعلام والمؤتمرات الصحفية، وفريق الشباب وفريق الناشئين، واحتمال وجود شبكة اجتماعية، ودية، الإدارة الدولية وغيرها الكثير.

العام: 2011
النوع: استراتيجية (إدارة / بوسين) والرياضة (كرة القدم)
المطور: رياضة التفاعلية
الناشر: SoftKlab
نوع المنشور: أعد حزم
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
وحي: أرفق (SKiDROW.v 12.0.4.37031)

متطلبات النظام:
- نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP، ويندوز فيستا، 7
- المعالج: بنتيوم 4 أو أثلون - 1،4 غيغاهرتز / كور 2 ديو - 2،0 غيغاهرتز
- الذاكرة: 512MB (XP) / 1 GB (فيستا / 7)
- بطاقة فيديو: FX غيفورسي 5900 الترا أو راديون 9800
- بطاقة الصوت: ديريكتكس 9.0c متوافق
- مساحة حرة على القرص الصلب: 4 GB

الميزات:
- نقل والعقود. شهدت تغييرات كبيرة في نظام النقل والعقود.مكافآت الولاء، وتحسين العمل مع الهواة والشباب العقود، ومركز نقل المتقدمة والقدرة على منع المفاوضات بشأن العقد إذا لم تكن على استعداد لاتخاذأي قرارات - كل هذا سوف يساعد على تحسين إدارة الميزانية وتوفير قدر من المرونة في الحالات التي لديك لتقدمه المال لاعبين "جائع"، أو وكلاء، والحوافز.
- تحليل متعمق.وقد اتخذت لعبة من الكتاب كأساس لبعض من هذه التقارير وتربية ضعت تقريرا خاصا في اللعبة يتضمن تحليلا للفريق، عن التكتيكات وإحصاءات مساعدة.وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يشمل العديد من التحسينات التحليلية الأخرى التي توفر كل المعلومات اللازمة للتحضير لكل لعبة والموسم بشكل عام.
- أما في الملعب. تحسين تجسيد ثلاثي الأبعاد من المباريات.اللعبة تحتوي على الرسوم المتحركة ونظام تعيين جديد متفرج. الإعدادات المتقدمة الطقس الشروط؛ زيادة عدد الملاعب. اثنين من زوايا الكاميرا الجديدة، والتي، مثل كلسابقا، فإنه هو عكسها، حتى تتمكن من مشاهدة المباراة وتحليلها في أي مكان تقريبا.
- إدارة والخارج. في لعبة تم حفظها، يمكنك إضافة أو إزالة أي من الدول الأعضاء في كثير من الأحيان حسب الحاجة. إدارة بطولات الدوري في بداية الموسم الجديد - الآن ليست هناك حاجة للحفاظ على قائمة المشاركين في جميع الدول المختارة في بداية حياته المهنية.
- التواصل مع الفريق. نظام التحكم الجديد يسمح التجويد لنقل رغباتهم إلى اللاعبين بطرق مختلفة - يمكنك التحدث بسلاسة وهدوء، ويمكنك التعبير عن رأيك وأكثر تعبيرا. اللعبة ميزات ستة فظه مع تلميحات معينة لكل منها.
- واجهة ذكية. وأعلى دقة الشاشة، والمزيد من الميزات المتوفرة. هناك أيضا مرشحات جديدة، وإعدادات اللغة، وقسم تكتيكي جديد والكثير من الإحصاءات.
- التدريب على البرنامج الجديد. أصبح التعليم جزءا منفصلا من اللعب، ويحسب على المبتدئين ومديري المتقدمة.الاولى ستكون قادرة على السيطرة بسهولة الدقيقة في اللعبة، في حين أن هذا الأخير سيكون لها النصائح المفيدة لمساعدتك على إدارة فريق فعال. اللعبة أيضا نظام المساعدة الجديد "كيف نفعل ذلك."


تحميل المدرب 2012 (2011) سيل:

Football Manager 2012 (2011) torrent download

Added: 8-08-2015, 05:41 | Downloads: 309
The next season of the popular football simulator and economic, which sold around the world sold more than 7 million copies.You will be able to gain complete control over any of the more than 50 football clubs.In Football Manager 2012 only in your power to determine who of the players to act, and to whom - to sit on the bench.For your choice of tactics team, the last word in transfer negotiations and the decision to replace any action on the field.You decide everything! In Football Manager 2012 underwent a major upgrade many of aspects of the game: the mass media and the press conference, youth team and junior team, the possibility of a social network, friendlies, international management and many more.

Year: 2011
Genre: Strategy (Manage / Busin), Sport (Soccer)
Developer: Sports Interactive
Publisher: SoftKlab
Publication Type: RePack
Language: Multilingual
Tablet: enclosing (SKiDROW.v

System requirements:
- Operating system: Windows XP, Vista, 7
- Processor: Pentium 4 or Athlon - 1,4 GHz / Core 2 Duo - 2,0 GHz
- Memory: 512MB (XP) / 1 GB (Vista / 7)
- Video card: GeForce FX 5900 Ultra or a Radeon 9800
- Sound Card: DirectX 9.0c compatible
- Free space on hard disk: 4 GB

- Transfers and Contracts. Significant changes have undergone the system of transfers and contracts.Rewards loyalty, improved work with amateur and youth contracts, advanced transfer center and the ability to block negotiations on the contract if you are not willing to takeany decisions - all this will help to better manage the budget and provide some flexibility in situations where you have to offer money "hungry" players or agents as a reward.
- Deep Scan.Game authors have taken as a basis for some of these reports and breeding developed a special in-game report that includes an analysis of the team, about tactics and an assist statistics.In addition, it includes many other analytical improvements that provide all the necessary information to prepare for each game and the season in general.
- As at the stadium. Improved three-dimensional embodiment of matches.The game features a new animation and mapping system spectators; advanced settings weather conditions; increasing the number of stadiums; Two new camera angles, which, like all thepreviously, it is reversible, so you can watch the game and analyze it almost anywhere.
- Manage and out. In a saved game, you can add or remove any of the member countries as often as needed. Manage leagues at the start of the new season - now there is no need to keep the list of participants in all states selected in the beginning of his career.
- Communication with the team. The new control system allows intonation to convey their wishes to the players in different ways - you can talk smoothly and quietly, and you can express your opinion the most expressive. The game features six intonations with specific hints for each.
- Smart interface. The higher the screen resolution, the more features available. There are also new filters, speaker settings, the new tactical section and a lot of the statistics.
- Training on the new program. Education became a separate part of the gameplay, it is calculated on beginners and advanced managers.The first will be able to easily master the subtleties of the game, while the latter will have useful tips to help you manage a team effectively. The game also has a new help system "How to do it."

Download Football Manager 2012 (2011) torrent: