بوابة 2 (2011) تنزيل سيل

وأضاف: 2015/09/08، 06:57 | التنزيلات: 361
استمرار الشهير "لغز أول شخص» البوابة، منحها لقب "لعبة" أكثر من ثلاثين المنشورات الروسية والأجنبية المتخصصة 2007.
بعد الانتهاء من الأحداث التي وقعت في المباراة الاولى، واستغرق الأمر عدة مئات من السنين.عندما استيقظ، والطابع Chell الرئيسي يكتشف أن كل هذا الوقت كان في حالة من مكامنها بالقرب من الدراسات المخبرية خراب على طبيعة البوابات.تلتقي احدة من وحدات الشخصيات GleDOS ويتلي، الذي يقدم للحصول على حرية استخدام كبسولة الإنقاذ. لكن خطط GLeDOS العملاق الطاقة جنون مختلفة جدا عن Chell ...
في البوابة 2 لاعبين في انتظار المزيد من الألغاز والنكات والتجارب الجريئة.والتغلب على العقبات لديك، كما كان من قبل، وذلك بمساعدة من البوابات، ولكن الآن سيكون من الممكن استخدام المواد الهلامية التي تعمل على تحسين سرعة وزيادة نطاق من القفزات، وكذلك يعكس مكعبات الليزر، gidrotruby والأجسام الغريبة الأخرى.
بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون تمرير البوابة مع الأصدقاء، وكان هناك نظام اللعب معا، والتي يمكن التحكم اثنين من الروبوتات. فهي ليست غريبة على الفخر، وأنهم لا يعرفون الخوف ... وأنهم لا يعرفون شيئا.سوف زميله لديك لقضاء الروبوتات من خلال العقبات المجنونة، التي أنشئت GLeDOS، ومعرفة ما هو الغرض منها.

العام: 2011
النوع: المنطق (لغز)، 3D، شخص 1ST
المطور: شركة صمام
الناشر: مؤسسة صمام
نوع المنشور: أعد حزم
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
صدع: أرفق

نظام التشغيل:
المعالج - 3.0 غيغاهرتز P4، ثنائي النواة 2.0 (أو أعلى) أو AMD64X2 (أو أعلى)
RAM - 1GB XP / 2GB فيستا / 7
بطاقة الفيديو - 128 MB أو أكثر وتقنية DirectX 9 متوافقة مع دعم لشادر 2.0B (ATI راديون X800 أو أعلى / NVIDIA غيفورسي 7600 أو أفضل / إنتل HD الرسومات 2000 أو في وقت لاحق).
نظام الصوت: - جهاز صوت متوافق مع DirectX 9.0
مساحة القرص الثابت: - 12.4 GB


تحميل بوابة 2 (2011) سيل:

Portal 2 (2011) torrent download

Added: 9-08-2015, 06:57 | Downloads: 362
Continuation of the famous "puzzle first person» Portal, awarded the title of "Game of 2007" more than thirty Russian and foreign specialized publications.
After the completion of the events that occurred in the first game, it took several hundred years.When he awoke, the main character Chell discovers that all this time was in a state of suspended animation near the ruined Laboratory studies on the nature of portals.She meets one of the modules personalities GleDOS Whitley, who offers to get on the freedom of using a rescue capsule. But the power-mad supercomputer GLeDOS very different plans for Chell ...
In Portal 2 players waiting for more puzzles, jokes and bold experiments.Overcoming obstacles will have to, as before, with the help of portals, but now it will be possible to use gels that improve the speed and increase the range of jumps, as well as reflecting the laser cubes, gidrotruby and other strange objects.
For those who wanted to pass Portal with friends, there was a regime of playing together, which can control two robots. They are not peculiar to pride, they do not know fear ... and they know nothing.Mate will have to spend robots through the insane obstacles, created GLeDOS, and find out what is their purpose.

Year: 2011
Genre: Logic (Puzzle), 3D, 1st Person
Developer: Valve Corporation
Publisher: Valve Corporation
Publication Type: RePack
Language: Multilingual
Language: Multilingual
The Ever Increasing Price: Sewn

Operating system:
Processor - 3.0 GHz P4, Dual Core 2.0 (or higher) or AMD64X2 (or higher)
RAM - 1GB XP / 2GB Vista / 7
Video card - 128 MB or more and DirectX® 9-compatible with support for Pixel Shader 2.0b (ATI Radeon X800 or higher / NVIDIA GeForce 7600 or better / Intel HD Graphics 2000 or later).
Sound system: - The sound device compatible with DirectX 9.0
Hard disk space: - 12.4 GB


Download Portal 2 (2011) torrent: