حب جديد: ظل مقرن الجرذ (يأجوج) (1995 | المهندس) تنزيل سيل

تاريخ النشر: 27-09-2015، 02:39 | التنزيلات: 404

النوع: استراتيجية (في الوقت الحقيقي / المناورات) / 3D
▪ المطور: شركة مايند سكيب الترفيه
▪ الناشر: شركة مايند سكيب الترفيه
▪ نوع المنشور: الترخيص
▪ اللغة: ENG
▪ لغة الصوت: ENG
▪ اللوحي: غير مطلوب (DRM الحرة)


حب جديد: ظل مقرن الجرذ [يأجوج] [1995 | المهندس]
√ نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP / Vista / 7/8
√ المعالج: 1.8 غيغاهرتز
√ الذاكرة: 512 MB
√ بطاقة الفيديو: 3D بطاقة الرسومات التي تدعم دايركت 7
√ بطاقة الصوت: متوافق مع DirectX
√ تحرير مساحة القرص الصلب: 2 GB


"مطرقة الحرب" - الكون لعبة مشهورة جدا في الغرب، وهو عالم الخيال التقليدية إلى حد ما:التعايش السلمي معتدلة من عدة سباقات (الأقزام، والجان، لا شيء خاص، إلا أن krysopodobnyh Skeyvenov) ماجيك لأقصى، الإقطاع القديم جيدة، وبشكل دورياذهب وانظر كائنات متفوقة عالم الموتى الآلهة هناك أي الشياطين، المقاتلين المنفوخة بشكل زائد فائقة حاد مع أسلحة فريدة من نوعها ...لا شيء، وهذا هو خاص، ولكن كل شيء يتم مع مثل هذه الرعاية والحب الذي المؤلف يريد أن يرى دون قيد أو شرط، والتصفيق على رأس مقرن مندفعا خوذة وقيادة الجيش الشر الميت للقتال من أجل أي podrevnee قطعة أثرية وقوية.

"ظل مقرن الجرذ" يعطي فرصة كبيرة لجعل هذا الخيال غير صحي له في الواقع الافتراضي - كنت وضعت في مكان مرتزق العام، عين الهدف الأسمى - وليس لشرح بشكل مفهومحصلت للتو SuperChёrtu اسمه مقرن الجرذ (الشرير رائعتين، فمن الضروري أن أقول ذلك التجشؤ الدخان الأخضر - هو شيء)، أنه لا ينتظر.بالطبع، ليست وحدها وليس مرة واحدة - سوف اكتب جيشا من المرتزقة وتنظيم crowd'll تذهب لتنفيذ مهام عروض أعلى والرفيق العام للقوات المسلحة torrentgamesnet شخصيا.في بعض الأحيان سوف تخصص للاستخدام غير مقسمة ما تناقلته بعض زملائه المشهد، وبعبارة أخرى حدات فريدة من نوعها - مع كل خصوصية خاصة بها:من المبتذل (ولكن صعبة على معظم لا يلعب) حتى الساحر من سوبرفوود سيفون مقاتلة، مع السيف السحري، الذي يجب علينا أن نعتز به، وأنه سوف يسدد المجازرالأشرار، الأشرار. في الوقت المناسب، ومع العقل وقدرات تطبيق خاص الشخصيات يمكن أن تؤثر بشكل كبير على نتيجة المعركة.وعندما تفكر في أن المهارات من الشخصيات تميل إلى تطوير أكثر وأفضل، وحدات العادية اكتساب الخبرة وmatereyut مع قوة رهيبة، يصبح من الواضح أن عبارة عن "مفرزة لم يلاحظوا فقدان مقاتلة" - وهذا ليس عنا.

ومشاهدة كل هذا العز نحن عين طير الرأي، ساحة في السماء آكي النوء - يرصد اللعبة في مذهلة لوقتها 3D، يمكن للكاميرا أن تكون استدارة والتكبير إزالتها، جميلة جدا والمشاهد الرومانسية من المذبحة، فلن تفوت ويمكنك التمتع بها في ضوء الأكثر ملاءمة.ومع ذلك، فإن الكثير لأصل وأنك لن: الكثير من الأعداء، فهي متنوعة، وكلهم يريدون شيئا واحدا فقط - لتحويل الجيش الخاص بك إلى كومة من الرماد أنيق. لذلك سوف يكون على التفكير بسرعة (لعبت اللعبة في الوقت الحقيقي) والصلب (الذكاء الاصطناعي هو ذكي بما فيه الكفاية).

فقط في اللعبة حوالي أربعين المستويات - مع المعركة النهائية ضد مقرن الجرذ جدا للحلوى. فهيا والسماح للشيطان التجشؤ الأخضر لم ينجس الهواء من هذا العالم! حسنا، حتى الجزء القادم ...

حب جديد: ظل مقرن الجرذ (يأجوج) (1995 | المهندس)

حب جديد: ظل مقرن الجرذ (يأجوج) (1995 | المهندس)

حب جديد: ظل مقرن الجرذ (يأجوج) (1995 | المهندس)

أسفل تحميل لعبة


تحميل حب جديد: ظل مقرن الجرذ (يأجوج) (1995 | المهندس) سيل:

Warhammer: Shadow of the Horned Rat (GoG) (1995 | Eng) torrent download

Posted: 27-09-2015, 02:39 | Downloads: 361

Genre: Strategy (Real-time / Wargame) / 3D
▪ Developer: Mindscape Entertainment
▪ Publisher: Mindscape Entertainment
▪ Publication Type: License
▪ Language: ENG
▪ Sound language: ENG
▪ Tablet: Not required (DRM Free)

Warhammer: Shadow of the Horned Rat [GoG] [1995 | Eng]
√ Operating System: Windows XP / Vista / 7/8
√ Processor: 1.8 GHz
√ Memory: 512 MB
√ Video Card: 3D graphics card that supports DirectX 7
√ Sound Card: DirectX compatible
√ Free hard drive space: 2 GB

"Hammer of War" - a very famous game universe in the West, which is a fairly traditional fantasy world:moderately peaceful coexistence of several races (dwarves, elves, nothing special, except that krysopodobnyh Skeyvenov) Magic to its fullest, good old feudalism, and periodicallygo and see the mortal world superior beings gods there any demons, super-steep overinflated fighters with unique weapons ...Nothing, that is special, but everything is done with such care and love that the author wants to believe unconditionally, and to clap at the exuberant head horned helmet and lead Evil Dead Army to fight for any artifact podrevnee and powerful.

"Shadow of the Horned Rat" gives a great chance to make this his unhealthy imagination in virtual reality - you put in place a mercenary-general, appointed the highest goal - not to explain intelligiblyjust got out SuperChёrtu named Horned Rat (adorable villain, it is necessary to say it belching smoke green - it is something!), that he is not waiting.Of course, not alone and not once - will type an army of mercenaries and organized crowd'll go to carry out tasks of the Higher Bids and comrade-in-Chief torrentgamesnet personally.Sometimes you will allocate to the undivided use what some fellow scene, in other words unique units - each with its own peculiarity:from the banal (but tough on most do not play) until the magician of a superfood siphon fighter, with a magical sword, which we must cherish, and for that he will repay the massacresvillains-villains. In time, and with the mind a special application abilities characters can greatly affect the outcome of the battle.And when you consider that the skills of the characters tend to develop more and better, and ordinary units gain experience and matereyut with terrible force, it becomes clear that the phrase about "Detachment did not notice the loss of fighter" - this is not about us.

And watch all this splendor we bird's-eye view, yard in the sky Aki petrel - the game is made in an amazing for its time 3D, the camera can be rotated andzoom removed, so beautiful and romantic scenes of carnage, you will not miss and you can enjoy them in the most favorable light.However, much to behold and you will not: a lot of enemies, they are diverse, and they all want only one thing - to turn your army into a neat pile of ashes. So it will have to think quickly (the game is played in real time) and hard (artificial intelligence is smart enough).

Only in the game about forty levels - with the final battle against the very Horned Rat for dessert. So go ahead and let the green demon belching never defile the air of this world! Well, until the next part ...

Warhammer: Shadow of the Horned Rat (GoG) (1995 | Eng)

Warhammer: Shadow of the Horned Rat (GoG) (1995 | Eng)

Warhammer: Shadow of the Horned Rat (GoG) (1995 | Eng)

Down-load a game

Download Warhammer: Shadow of the Horned Rat (GoG) (1995 | Eng) torrent: