Warhammer 40,000: Chaos Gate (GoG) (1998 | Eng) torrent download

Publié: 27-09-2015, 02:28 | Téléchargements: 392

▪ Genre: Stratégie (Tour par tour / tactique) / isométrique
▪ Développeur: Random Jeux et Games Workshop
▪ Editeur: Strategic Simulations, Inc.
▪ Type de publication: Licence
▪ Langue: ENG
▪ langage sonore: ENG
▪ Tablet: Non requis (DRM)

√ Système d'exploitation: Windows XP / Vista / 7/8
√ Processeur: 1,8 GHz
√ Mémoire: 512 Mo
√ Carte vidéo: carte graphique 3D qui prend en charge DirectX 7
√ Carte son: compatible DirectX
√ Espace libre disque dur: 2 Go


Dans l'obscurité dure de l'avenir lointain il n'y a que la guerre ...

Si vous êtes familier avec la phrase, je ne dois pas vous dire à propos de l'univers de Warhammer 40,000. En règle générale, dans notre temps, il est difficile de trouver un joueur qui, même une demi-oreille n'a pas entendu parler de "Vahe".Si vous en quelque sorte encore négligé cet élément de la culture, alors félicitations! J'ai aussi rencontré une fois avec cet univers par la Porte du Chaos, et jamais depuis ne regrette pas faire connaissance.

Mais revenons à la partie. Chaos Gate - est une stratégie tour par tour avec des éléments RPG, un bel exemple du genre, digne successeur de X-COM et Jagged Alliance, un mode de réalisation réussie d'un jeu de société sur le PC.

L'intrigue peut tenir dans un paragraphe - il est pas si important. avenir très lointain.Protéger l'humanité de l'ennemi est engagée non seulement l'armée régulière, mais aussi les escouades Space Marines d'élite, une sorte de géants génétiquement modifiés dans l'armure de puissance.Le pire de l'ennemi - La Space Marines, traîtres, disparu depuis longtemps aux forces du chaos.Vous devez jouer pour les Space Marines, Loyalistes - à savoir, à la tête d'un petit détachement de la Ultramarines (parfois appelé "Romains Warhammer" Un des plus célèbres récompenses Space Marine.).Dans l'histoire du croiseur Ultramarines spatiale revenait d'une croisade longue sanglante contre les forces du chaos, mais en quelque sorte le capitaine de parachutistes, Kruger, apprend que la Chimère dans le systèmeIl est une ancienne relique puissante, une ère d'artefact de la technologie, et il a dessiné Parole Bearers Légion de tentacules.Que faire? Naturellement, «Pour l'Empereur! Ouvrez un porte-avions! Nous avons choisi le cap. " Le capitaine ouvre rapidement un nouveau cours et en lambeaux réorganise une entreprise de parachutistes, les décomposant en équipes de cinq personnes. Chaos - un ennemi dur, sûrement on peut dire qu'une seule chose: la bataille ne sera pas facile.

Ainsi, avec le pont du navire, il commence le jeu réel.Sous votre commande est d'environ six douzaines marines, chacun avec leurs propres paramètres, record et la vitesse.La plupart des parachutistes de façon interchangeable, ils peuvent facilement faire des sergents et se déplacer dans toute équipe, mais ne pas attendre des renforts! Cette partie de vous pour le reste du jeu, il n'y a personne pour remplacer les parachutistes tués.Au départ, nous sommes des escadrons tactiques seulement ordinaires, après il sera possible de compléter le groupe des opérations SA (maître de mêlée à la roquette sac à dos), Ravageurs (spéciale sur une lourdearmement), et terminateurs (simplement «monstres»). À long terme, attendre Librarians (magiciens), apothicaire (médecins), le capitaine lui-même, et de matériel militaire même.Après avoir étudié le briefing torrentgamesnet avoir une idée de ce qu'il faut prendre avec vous, et de choisir les combattants de la tenue. Options Ici tactiques - poids.peloton d'armes lourdes est délivré pour un (ou deux, si les spoilers), mais accroché sur les soldats grenades supplémentaires, des packs de santé et des munitions, rien (sauf une place dans un sac à dos) ne gêne pas.Il y aura un unique, des objets faits sur mesure, à moins, bien sûr, sera en mesure de les trouver. Il est encourageant de constater que la plupart des jeux que vous passez dans la réflexion tactique, et non pas dans de vaines tentatives pour comprendre la mécanique.Pourtant, il est difficile de comprendre la différence entre un "lance-roquettes" d'une mitrailleuse avec un lance-flammes, - plus difficile de décider ce qui serait plus utile sur une mission.

missions Samih disponibles 15 pièces, mais il est seulement l'histoire. Sur le chemin, vous pouvez effectuer un grand nombre de tâches facultatives.Et même si l'option réduit à "tuer tous" - décider cinquième chargement de puzzle tactique difficile, ne pas penser.Chaque mission est une projection isométrique de la planète, dans la tradition de X-COM.Beaucoup vastes et éléments paysagers riches, des bâtiments à plusieurs étages, des fortifications, des irrégularités, - en général, est l'endroit où se tourner.Chaque soldat a des points qui sont dépensés sur des activités telles que le tir, en cours d'exécution, des sit-ups, l'ouverture des portes. Avoir des lunettes passées peredaёm cours de l'ennemi et de regarder les conséquences de leurs décisions.En général, les principes de base sont simples, mais il y a beaucoup de nuances comme la végétation, des abris naturels et artificiels, des éléments explosifs de l'intérieur et, bien sûr, une variété d'adversaires.A la fin de la mission de vos soldats chargés expérience et, en fonction du comportement, sont donnés des prix.Cela, à mon avis, un point très important, parce que quand se comporter dans une bataille pas une unité de combat sans visage, et le bon vieux frère Aurelius, pas une fois sauvé dans des situations difficiles, l'attitude du jeu est en train de changer radicalement. I, en tout cas, tout juste si.

Le jeu est difficile, il n'y a rien à dire. Déjà au niveau de complexité, «Sergent», le joueur devra faire face à une tâche sérieuse pour l'ingéniosité. Et le niveau de "capitaine" - un défi digne de tout génie tactique.Passage est pas fixé d'une certaine façon spécifique, de sorte que personne ne gagnant tactiques sur les missions, tout dépend de vos préférences. Intelligence artificielle étoiles du ciel ne suffit pas, mais au moins en mesure d'agir logiquement dans le script, et le script est enregistré à la célébrité.

Digne de l'éclairage et des parties secondaires. Je suis très heureux avec la musique. Marches en latin intercalées avec une atmosphère rude et est idéal pour les décorations gothiques varhammerovskim.Soundtrack - solide top cinq. Les graphiques pour son temps, est bon, mais, à mon avis, les tentatives de l'environnement réaliste ne peindre gris, sombre et monotone. Donc, quatre.Bien que, d'autre part, il est étrange d'attendre de la chose Warhammer univers "vesёlenkogo".La direction est pas difficile à maîtriser, mais le manque de "touches" commence à se faire sentir à la fin du jeu (même si elle est nécessaire pour quelque chose à trouver à redire?). Il y a cinq ans avec un moins.Note spéciale: Chaos Gate le jeu a une chose si simple et sans prétention comme une seule mission et éditeur de carte.Il semble absurde, mais combien de jeux ne sont pas utilisés à son plein potentiel en raison du manque de ces choses simples! Cinq de prévoyance.Plus de dynamisme me plaisait personnellement (il est un tour par tour-stratégie, il!) Et une variété de missions. Il est bon que les tâches de tracé d'origine sont équilibrées trivial.De l'original, aussi, obtenir parfois fatigué et que vous voulez vérifier vos armes et de combattants à la pompe dans des conditions normales, il est donc également cinq, peut-être même plus.Et enfin, un varhammerista passionné ne peut pas plaire aux codes pertinents (bien qu'un peu daté) la structure des troupes et des armes. Chaos Porte copie le jeu de plateau, autant que possible. Je mets mes fans 'top cinq,.

Maintenant, je desserrant l'enthousiasme et vraiment essayer de trouver à redire à quoi que ce soit. Tout d'abord, triste que vous ne pouvez jouer pour les Space Marines. Chaos - tout à fait jouable, course complète.Le jeu ne fait pas obstacle à la campagne supplémentaire.Deuxièmement, les insectes ... non, pas que ... BUGS!Des trous dans le script, les erreurs logicielles, référence maladroite aux fonctions des versions plus anciennes de Windows, en raison de ce qui a parfois pour lire un fichier juste pour affiner et personnaliser pour adapter votre voiture.Et troisièmement - très ennuyeux, il est que les jeux comme celui-ci peuvent être comptés sur les doigts! À mon avis, faire stratégie tour à tour pour l'univers de Warhammer, l'empereur lui-même ordonné!

Résumé: Un très rare et un bon représentant du genre undeservedly oublié. Si vous aimez tourner stratégie fondée, si vous êtes un connaisseur de jeux de bonne qualité, si vous êtes attiré Warhammer - swing, vous ne regretterez pas!

En ce qui concerne le problème? En fait, il est un extrait du manuel sacré Mechanicus "Chose Et cela - il y a une relique sacrée des technologies de l'époque sombre, et il doit inclure tokmo crainte respectueuse.Lancement d'une application, charte, Techpriests anciens écrit Honor et de suivre strictement les instructions, et si elle se cabre, forum bogomerzkoy de contamination non lei pieds sacrés sisblok coups de piedtakozh peu pour la cause polzitelno.Au lieu du cœur de renforcer et Rtsy cabinet voix: «Sur le programme, le nom de l'administrateur et aide lo az maintenant restaurer votre esprit!Oui, Dieu inhale la machine semblant de vie dans vos scripts, et peut vous faire gagner bâtard, enfin! "Alors la rumeur, la colère apprivoisés sur charter nouveau perechti, et Dieu récompensera votre machine zèle."

Warhammer 40,000: Porte du Chaos (GoG) (1998 | Eng)

Warhammer 40,000: Porte du Chaos (GoG) (1998 | Eng)

Down-charger un jeu


Télécharger Warhammer 40,000: Chaos Gate (GoG) (1998 | Eng) torrent:

Warhammer 40,000: Chaos Gate (GoG) (1998 | Eng) torrent download

Posted: 27-09-2015, 02:28 | Downloads: 388

▪ Genre: Strategy (Turn-based / Tactical) / Isometric
▪ Developer: Random Games and Games Workshop
▪ Publisher: Strategic Simulations, Inc.
▪ Publication Type: License
▪ Language: ENG
▪ Sound language: ENG
▪ Tablet: Not required (DRM Free)

√ Operating System: Windows XP / Vista / 7/8
√ Processor: 1.8 GHz
√ Memory: 512 MB
√ Video Card: 3D graphics card that supports DirectX 7
√ Sound Card: DirectX compatible
√ Free hard drive space: 2 GB


In the harsh darkness of the far future there is only war ...

If you are familiar with the phrase, I do not need to tell you about the universe of Warhammer 40,000. Generally, in our time it is difficult to find a gamer who even vaguely not heard of "Vahe".If you're somehow still lost sight of this element of culture, then congratulations! I also once met with this universe through the Chaos Gate, and never since then has not regretted acquaintance.

But back to the game. Chaos Gate - a turn-based strategy with RPG elements, a fine example of the genre, worthy successor of X-COM and Jagged Alliance, a successful embodiment of a board game on a PC.

The plot fits in one paragraph - it is not so important. Very distant future.Protection from the enemies of humanity engaged not only in the regular army, and Elite Squad Space Marine, a kind of genetically modified giants in power armor.The worst of the enemy - Space Marines traitors, long since gone over to the forces of chaos.You have to play for the Marines, Loyalists - namely, to lead a small squad of Ultramarines (sometimes called "Romans Warhammer." One of the most famous orders Space Marines).In the story of the Ultramarines Space cruiser was returning from a long bloody crusade against the forces of chaos, but in a way the captain of paratroopers, Kruger finds out that in the ChimeraIt is a powerful ancient relic, an artifact of the era of technology, and it has drawn tentacles haositsky Word Bearers Legion.What to do? Naturally, «For the Emperor! Open an aircraft carrier! We choose the cap. " The captain quickly paves a new course and reorganize tattered company of paratroopers, breaking them into groups of five. Chaos - a harsh enemy, surely we can say only one thing: the battle will not be easy.

Hence, with the ship's bridge, the actual game begins.Under your command is about six dozen marines, each with its own settings, record and equipment.Most of the paratroopers interchangeably, they can easily do sergeants and move in any squad, but reinforcements do not wait! This part of you for the rest of the game, there is nobody to replace the slain troopers.Initially, we are only the usual tactical squads, after the operations group will be supplemented by stormtroopers (master of melee with rocket pack), the spoiler (special weightliftingarmament) and terminators (simply "monsters"). In the long term expect Librarians (MIGA), Apothecary (physicians), the captain himself, and even military equipment.After studying briefing torrentgamesnet get an idea of ​​what you need to take with you, and choose fighters equipment. Here tactical options - weight.Heavy weapons platoon issued for one (or two, if the spoilers), but hung at the soldiers extra grenades, health packs and ammo nothing (except a place in the backpack) does not interfere.There will be a unique, custom-made artifacts, unless, of course, be able to find them. It is encouraging that most of the games you spend in tactical thinking, and not in vain attempts to understand the mechanics.Yet it is not difficult to understand the difference between a "rocket launcher" of machine gun with a flamethrower - difficult to decide what would be more useful to the mission.

The missions themselves available 15 pieces, but it's only story. Along the way, you can perform a lot of optional tasks.And even if the optional reduced to "kill all" - deciding fifth load difficult strategic puzzle, I do not think about.Each mission is an isometric projection of the world, in the tradition of X-COM.Lots vast and rich landscape elements, high-rise buildings, fortifications, irregularities, - in general, is where to turn.Each soldier has glasses that are spent on activities such as shooting, running, sit-ups, opening doors. Having spent glasses peredaёm course of the enemy, and look at the consequences of their decisions.In general, the basics are simple, but there are many nuances such as vegetation, natural and artificial shelters, explosive elements of the interior and, of course, a variety of opponents.At the end of your mission, the soldiers charged experience and, depending on the behavior, given awards.This, in my view, a very important point, because when the fight is not behaving in a faceless fighting unit, and good old brother Aurelius, not just to rescue in difficult situations, the attitude towards the game changed dramatically. I, at any rate, everything just so.

The game is hard, there is nothing to say. Already on the level of complexity, "Sergeant," the player will face a serious task for ingenuity. And as the level of "Captain" - a worthy challenge to any tactical genius.Passage is not fixed in some specific way, so that no one missions winning tactics, it all depends on your preference. Artificial Intelligence stars from the sky is not enough, but at least able to act logically as part of the script, and the script is registered to fame.

Newsworthy and secondary parts. I was very pleased with the music. Marches in Latin interspersed with harsh atmosphere and is ideal for scenery gothic varhammerovskim.Soundtrack - solid top five. The graphics for its time is not bad, but, in my view, attempts to paint a realistic environment made gray, bleak and featureless. So four.While, on the other hand, it is strange to expect from the Warhammer universe, something "merry."Management is not difficult to master, but at the end of the game begins to feel a lack of "hot keys" (though it is necessary for something to find fault?). There are five with a minus.Special note: the game Chaos Gate is such a simple and unpretentious thing as a single mission and map editor.It seems to be nonsense, but how many games are not used to its full potential because of the lack of such simple things! Five of foresight.More dynamism pleased me personally (it's a turn-based strategy-it!) And a variety of missions. It is good that the original plot tasks are balanced trivial.From the original, too, sometimes get tired and want to check your weapons and fighters to pump under standard conditions, so it is also five, maybe even plus.And finally, an avid varhammerista can not please the matching code (although somewhat dated) structure of troops and weapons. Chaos Gate copy board game as much as possible. I put mine fans' top five.

Now I am slackening enthusiasm and really try to find fault with anything. Firstly, sad that you can only play for the Space Marines. Chaos - quite playable, full race.The game would not prevent additional campaign.Second, bugs ... no, not that ... BUGS!Holes in the scripts, software errors, clumsy reference to the functions of the older versions of Windows, because of which the game sometimes have literally modifying file and customize for your car.Well, and thirdly - very annoying is that games like this can be counted on the fingers! In my opinion, to do turn-based strategy in the universe Warhammer emperor himself ordered!

Summary: a very rare and a good representative of the undeservedly forgotten genre. If you enjoy turn-based strategy, if you are a connoisseur of good-quality games, if you are attracted to Warhammer - swing, you will not regret!

As for the problems? In fact there is an excerpt from the sacred manual Mechanicus "Thing And this - there is a dark era technologies sacred relic, and it must include tokmo respectful awe.Launch applications, regulations, ancient Techpriests wrote Honour and strictly follow the instructions, and if they balked, contamination bogomerzkoy forum not lei sisblok sacred feet kickingtakozh polzitelno little for the cause.Instead of the heart to strengthen and Rtsy firm voice: "On the program, the name of the administrator and helper se al now restore your spirit!Yes, God inhales machine semblance of life in your scripts, and may earn you bastard, finally! "So the rumor, tame anger over again perechti charter, and God will reward your zeal machine."

Warhammer 40,000: Chaos Gate (GoG) (1998 | Eng)

Warhammer 40,000: Chaos Gate (GoG) (1998 | Eng)

Down-load a game


Download Warhammer 40,000: Chaos Gate (GoG) (1998 | Eng) torrent: