حب جديد 40000: الفوضى بوابة (يأجوج) (1998 | المهندس) تنزيل سيل

تاريخ النشر: 27-09-2015، 02:28 | التنزيلات: 391

▪ النوع: استراتيجية (بدورها القائم على / التكتيكية) / متساوي القياس
▪ المطور: عشوائية الألعاب والألعاب ورشة عمل
▪ الناشر: الاستراتيجية المحاكاة، وشركة
▪ نوع المنشور: الترخيص
▪ اللغة: ENG
▪ لغة الصوت: ENG
▪ اللوحي: غير مطلوب (DRM الحرة)

√ نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP / Vista / 7/8
√ المعالج: 1.8 غيغاهرتز
√ الذاكرة: 512 MB
√ بطاقة الفيديو: 3D بطاقة الرسومات التي تدعم دايركت 7
√ بطاقة الصوت: متوافق مع DirectX
√ تحرير مساحة القرص الصلب: 2 GB


في الظلام قاسية من المستقبل البعيد هناك الحرب الوحيدة ...

إذا كنت معتادا على هذه العبارة، ولست بحاجة لاقول لكم عن الكون من حب جديد 40000. عموما، في عصرنا فمن الصعب العثور على لاعبة حتى الذين غامضة لم يسمع من "Vahe".إذا كنت لا تزال على نحو ما فقدت البصر من هذا العنصر من الثقافة، ثم تهانينا! كما التقيت مرة واحدة مع هذا الكون من خلال بوابة الفوضى، وأبدا منذ ذلك الحين لم يأسف التعارف.

ولكن مرة أخرى إلى اللعبة. بوابة الفوضى - استراتيجية بدورها القائم مع عناصر آر بي جي، وهو مثال جيد على هذا النوع، وخير خلف لX-COM وخشنة التحالف، وهو تجسيد الناجح لعبة على جهاز كمبيوتر.

المؤامرة يناسب في فقرة واحدة - أنها ليست في غاية الأهمية. المستقبل البعيد جدا.الحماية من أعداء الإنسانية تعمل ليس فقط في الجيش النظامي، والنخبة فرقة الفضاء البحرية، وهو نوع من عمالقة المعدلة وراثيا في السلطة دروع.أسوأ من العدو - مشاة البحرية الفضاء الخونة، ذهبت منذ فترة طويلة لأكثر من قوى الفوضى.لديك للعب لمشاة البحرية، الموالون - وهي لقيادة فرقة صغيرة من Ultramarines (التي تسمى أحيانا "الرومان حب جديد." واحد من أوامر الأكثر شهرة مشاة البحرية الفضاء).في قصة الطراد Ultramarines الفضاء كان عائدا من حملة صليبية دموية طويلة ضد قوى الفوضى، ولكن بطريقة قائد المظليين، يرى كروجر إلى أنه في الوهمإنه أثر القديم قوية، قطعة أثرية من عصر التكنولوجيا، كما نجح في رسم مخالب haositsky كلمة حاملي الفيلق.ماذا تفعل؟ وبطبيعة الحال، «على الإمبراطور! فتح حاملة الطائرات! نختار الغطاء ". قائد بسرعة تمهد لبناء مسار جديد وإعادة تنظيم شركة ممزقة من المظليين، تقسيمها الى مجموعات من خمسة. الفوضى - عدو قاس، وبالتأكيد يمكننا أن نقول شيئا واحدا فقط: فإن المعركة لن تكون سهلة.

ومن هنا، مع جسر السفينة، وتبدأ اللعبة الفعلية.تحت قيادة الخاص بك هو حوالي ستة عشر مشاة البحرية، ولكل منها إعدادات الخاصة وتسجيل والمعدات.أكثر من المظليين بالتبادل، يمكنهم القيام به بسهولة رقباء والتحرك في أي التشكيلات، ولكن التعزيزات لا تنتظر! هذا جزء منك لتبقى من المباراة، هناك أحد لتحل محل جنود القتلى.في البداية، ونحن فقط فرق التكتيكية المعتادة، بعد وسيتم استكمال مجموعة العمليات التي تقوم بها stormtroopers (سيد المشاجرة مع حزمة الصواريخ)، والمفسد (رفع الاثقال خاصالتسليح) والإنهاء (ببساطة "وحوش"). على المدى الطويل نتوقع المكتبات (MIGA)، الصيدلي (الأطباء)، القبطان نفسه، وحتى المعدات العسكرية.بعد دراسة إعلامية torrentgamesnet حصول على فكرة عن ما تحتاج أن تأخذ معك، واختيار المعدات المقاتلين. خيارات تكتيكية هنا - الوزن.فصيلة الأسلحة الثقيلة أصدرت واحد (أو اثنين، إذا المفسدين)، ولكن علقت على الجنود قنابل اضافية، وحزم الصحة والذخيرة شيء (باستثناء مكان في ظهره) لا تتدخل.سيكون هناك فريدة من نوعها، والتحف حسب الطلب، ما لم يكن، بالطبع، أن تكون قادرة على العثور عليهم. ومن المشجع أن معظم الألعاب الذي تقضيه في التفكير التكتيكي، وليس في محاولات يائسة لفهم الميكانيكا.ومع ذلك، ليس من الصعب أن نفهم الفرق بين "قاذفة صواريخ" من مدفع رشاش مع قاذف اللهب - من الصعب أن تقرر ما يمكن أن يكون أكثر فائدة للبعثة.

البعثات نفسها المتاحة 15 قطعة، ولكن قصة فقط. على طول الطريق، يمكنك تنفيذ الكثير من المهام اختيارية.وحتى لو كان اختياري خفضت إلى "قتل جميع" - البت الحمل الخامس اللغز الاستراتيجي الصعب، وأنا لا أفكر.كل بعثة هي الإسقاط متساوي القياس في العالم، في تقليد X-COM.الكثير اسعة وعناصر المناظر الطبيعية الغنية، والمباني الشاهقة، والتحصينات، والمخالفات، - بشكل عام، هو إلى أين تتجه.كل جندي لديه النظارات التي تنفق على أنشطة مثل الرماية والجري، وشكا من الاعتصام، وفتح الأبواب. وجود نظارات قضى peredaёm بالطبع من العدو، وتبدو في عواقب قراراتهم.بشكل عام، أساسيات بسيطة، ولكن هناك العديد من الفروق الدقيقة مثل النباتات، والملاجئ الطبيعية والاصطناعية، والعناصر المتفجرة من الداخل، وبطبيعة الحال، ومجموعة متنوعة من المعارضين.في نهاية مهمتكم، اتهم الجنود الخبرة و، وهذا يتوقف على سلوك والجوائز معين.هذا، في رأيي، وهذه نقطة مهمة جدا، لأنه عندما المعركة لا يتصرف في وحدة قتالية مجهولي الهوية، وشقيقه حسن البالغ من العمر أوريليوس، وليس فقط لانقاذ في المواقف الصعبة، والموقف تجاه اللعبة تغيرت بشكل كبير. أنا، على أية حال، كل ذلك فقط.

لعبة صعبة، لا يوجد شيء لتقوله. بالفعل على مستوى من التعقيد، "الرقيب"، لاعب سوف تواجه مهمة خطيرة على الإبداع. وبما أن مستوى "الكابتن" - تحديا يستحق أن أي عبقرية تكتيكية.ليست ثابتة المرور في بعض بطريقة معينة، بحيث لا بعثات واحد الفوز التكتيكات، كل هذا يتوقف على تفضيل الخاص بك. النجوم الذكاء الاصطناعي من السماء ليست كافية، ولكن على الأقل قادرة على التصرف بشكل منطقي كجزء من السيناريو، ويتم تسجيل النصي إلى الشهرة.

أجزاء خبرية والثانوية. أنا مسرور جدا مع الموسيقى. مسيرات في اللاتينية تتخللها الجو القاسي ويعتبر مثاليا لمشهد varhammerovskim القوطية.الصوت - الصلبة الخمسة الاوائل. الرسومات في وقتها ليست سيئة، ولكن من وجهة نظري، وتحاول أن ترسم جعلت بيئة واقعية رمادية، قاتمة وملامح و. حتى الأربعة.في حين، من ناحية أخرى، فمن الغريب أن نتوقع من الكون حب جديد، وهو أمر "مرح".الإدارة ليست صعبة لسيده، ولكن في نهاية المباراة تبدأ في الشعور نقص "المفاتيح الساخنة" (على الرغم من أنه من الضروري لشيء للعثور على خطأ؟). هناك خمسة مع ناقص.ملاحظة خاصة: لعبة بوابة الفوضى لمثل هذا شيء بسيط ومتواضع باعتبارها مهمة واحدة وخريطة المحرر.يبدو أن هراء، ولكن كم من الألعاب التي لا تستخدم للوصول إلى طاقتها الكاملة بسبب عدم وجود مثل هذه الأشياء البسيطة! خمسة من التبصر.مزيد من الدينامية يسر لي شخصيا (انها استراتيجية ذلك! بدورها القائم) ومجموعة متنوعة من البعثات. انه لامر جيد أن المهام مؤامرة الأصلية متوازنة تافهة.من الأصل، أيضا، في بعض الأحيان بالتعب وتريد أن تحقق أسلحة ومقاتلين للضخ في ظل ظروف قياسية، لذلك هو أيضا خمسة، وربما حتى زائد.وأخيرا، وهو varhammerista متعطشا لا يمكن إرضاء رمز مطابقة (على الرغم مؤرخة إلى حد ما) هيكل القوات والأسلحة. بوابة الفوضى عبة نسخة إلى أقصى حد ممكن. أنا وضعت الألغام المشجعين الخمسة الاوائل.

الآن أنا تباطؤ الحماس وحقا محاولة للعثور على خطأ مع أي شيء. أولا، حزينة يمكن أن تقوم به إلا لمشاة البحرية الفضاء. الفوضى - للعب تماما، سباق الكامل.ان اللعبة لا يمنع حملة إضافية.الثانية، والبق ... لا، لا أن ... البق!ثقوب في النصوص، وأخطاء البرمجيات، إشارة الخرقاء لمهام الإصدارات القديمة من ويندوز، وبسبب لعبة في بعض الأحيان بتعديل حرفيا ملف وتخصيص لسيارتك.حسنا، وثالثا - مزعج جدا هو أن مثل هذه المباريات يمكن عدها على الأصابع! في رأيي، أن تفعل استراتيجية بدورها القائم على في الكون حب جديد الإمبراطور نفسه أمر!

ملخص: نادرة جدا وممثل جيد من هذا النوع ينسى بشكل غير مستحق. إذا كنت تتمتع استراتيجية بدورها القائم، إذا كنت متذوق من الألعاب ذات جودة جيدة، إذا كنت تنجذب إلى حب جديد - سوينغ، فلن نأسف!

أما بالنسبة للمشاكل؟ في الواقع هناك مقتطف من كتاب مقدس Mechanicus "شيء وهذا - هناك تقنيات عصر الظلام بقايا المقدس، ويجب أن تشمل tokmo الرعب محترمة.تشغيل التطبيقات والأنظمة وTechpriests القديمة كتبت الشرف وتتبع بدقة التعليمات، وإذا كانت ترفض، منتدى bogomerzkoy التلوث ليس لى قدم المقدسة sisblok الركلtakozh polzitelno قليلا عن السبب.بدلا من القلب إلى تعزيز وRtsy شركة صوت: "في البرنامج، اسم المدير والمساعد حد ذاته آل الآن استعادة روحك!نعم، الله يستنشق آلة مظهر من مظاهر الحياة في البرامج النصية، وربما تكسب أنت نذل، وأخيرا! "ولذا فإن الشائعات والغضب ترويض على ميثاق جديد perechti، والله سوف مكافأة آلة غيرتكم."

حب جديد 40000: بوابة الفوضى (يأجوج) (1998 | المهندس)

حب جديد 40000: بوابة الفوضى (يأجوج) (1998 | المهندس)

أسفل تحميل لعبة


تحميل حب جديد 40000: الفوضى بوابة (يأجوج) (1998 | المهندس) سيل:

Warhammer 40,000: Chaos Gate (GoG) (1998 | Eng) torrent download

Posted: 27-09-2015, 02:28 | Downloads: 388

▪ Genre: Strategy (Turn-based / Tactical) / Isometric
▪ Developer: Random Games and Games Workshop
▪ Publisher: Strategic Simulations, Inc.
▪ Publication Type: License
▪ Language: ENG
▪ Sound language: ENG
▪ Tablet: Not required (DRM Free)

√ Operating System: Windows XP / Vista / 7/8
√ Processor: 1.8 GHz
√ Memory: 512 MB
√ Video Card: 3D graphics card that supports DirectX 7
√ Sound Card: DirectX compatible
√ Free hard drive space: 2 GB


In the harsh darkness of the far future there is only war ...

If you are familiar with the phrase, I do not need to tell you about the universe of Warhammer 40,000. Generally, in our time it is difficult to find a gamer who even vaguely not heard of "Vahe".If you're somehow still lost sight of this element of culture, then congratulations! I also once met with this universe through the Chaos Gate, and never since then has not regretted acquaintance.

But back to the game. Chaos Gate - a turn-based strategy with RPG elements, a fine example of the genre, worthy successor of X-COM and Jagged Alliance, a successful embodiment of a board game on a PC.

The plot fits in one paragraph - it is not so important. Very distant future.Protection from the enemies of humanity engaged not only in the regular army, and Elite Squad Space Marine, a kind of genetically modified giants in power armor.The worst of the enemy - Space Marines traitors, long since gone over to the forces of chaos.You have to play for the Marines, Loyalists - namely, to lead a small squad of Ultramarines (sometimes called "Romans Warhammer." One of the most famous orders Space Marines).In the story of the Ultramarines Space cruiser was returning from a long bloody crusade against the forces of chaos, but in a way the captain of paratroopers, Kruger finds out that in the ChimeraIt is a powerful ancient relic, an artifact of the era of technology, and it has drawn tentacles haositsky Word Bearers Legion.What to do? Naturally, «For the Emperor! Open an aircraft carrier! We choose the cap. " The captain quickly paves a new course and reorganize tattered company of paratroopers, breaking them into groups of five. Chaos - a harsh enemy, surely we can say only one thing: the battle will not be easy.

Hence, with the ship's bridge, the actual game begins.Under your command is about six dozen marines, each with its own settings, record and equipment.Most of the paratroopers interchangeably, they can easily do sergeants and move in any squad, but reinforcements do not wait! This part of you for the rest of the game, there is nobody to replace the slain troopers.Initially, we are only the usual tactical squads, after the operations group will be supplemented by stormtroopers (master of melee with rocket pack), the spoiler (special weightliftingarmament) and terminators (simply "monsters"). In the long term expect Librarians (MIGA), Apothecary (physicians), the captain himself, and even military equipment.After studying briefing torrentgamesnet get an idea of ​​what you need to take with you, and choose fighters equipment. Here tactical options - weight.Heavy weapons platoon issued for one (or two, if the spoilers), but hung at the soldiers extra grenades, health packs and ammo nothing (except a place in the backpack) does not interfere.There will be a unique, custom-made artifacts, unless, of course, be able to find them. It is encouraging that most of the games you spend in tactical thinking, and not in vain attempts to understand the mechanics.Yet it is not difficult to understand the difference between a "rocket launcher" of machine gun with a flamethrower - difficult to decide what would be more useful to the mission.

The missions themselves available 15 pieces, but it's only story. Along the way, you can perform a lot of optional tasks.And even if the optional reduced to "kill all" - deciding fifth load difficult strategic puzzle, I do not think about.Each mission is an isometric projection of the world, in the tradition of X-COM.Lots vast and rich landscape elements, high-rise buildings, fortifications, irregularities, - in general, is where to turn.Each soldier has glasses that are spent on activities such as shooting, running, sit-ups, opening doors. Having spent glasses peredaёm course of the enemy, and look at the consequences of their decisions.In general, the basics are simple, but there are many nuances such as vegetation, natural and artificial shelters, explosive elements of the interior and, of course, a variety of opponents.At the end of your mission, the soldiers charged experience and, depending on the behavior, given awards.This, in my view, a very important point, because when the fight is not behaving in a faceless fighting unit, and good old brother Aurelius, not just to rescue in difficult situations, the attitude towards the game changed dramatically. I, at any rate, everything just so.

The game is hard, there is nothing to say. Already on the level of complexity, "Sergeant," the player will face a serious task for ingenuity. And as the level of "Captain" - a worthy challenge to any tactical genius.Passage is not fixed in some specific way, so that no one missions winning tactics, it all depends on your preference. Artificial Intelligence stars from the sky is not enough, but at least able to act logically as part of the script, and the script is registered to fame.

Newsworthy and secondary parts. I was very pleased with the music. Marches in Latin interspersed with harsh atmosphere and is ideal for scenery gothic varhammerovskim.Soundtrack - solid top five. The graphics for its time is not bad, but, in my view, attempts to paint a realistic environment made gray, bleak and featureless. So four.While, on the other hand, it is strange to expect from the Warhammer universe, something "merry."Management is not difficult to master, but at the end of the game begins to feel a lack of "hot keys" (though it is necessary for something to find fault?). There are five with a minus.Special note: the game Chaos Gate is such a simple and unpretentious thing as a single mission and map editor.It seems to be nonsense, but how many games are not used to its full potential because of the lack of such simple things! Five of foresight.More dynamism pleased me personally (it's a turn-based strategy-it!) And a variety of missions. It is good that the original plot tasks are balanced trivial.From the original, too, sometimes get tired and want to check your weapons and fighters to pump under standard conditions, so it is also five, maybe even plus.And finally, an avid varhammerista can not please the matching code (although somewhat dated) structure of troops and weapons. Chaos Gate copy board game as much as possible. I put mine fans' top five.

Now I am slackening enthusiasm and really try to find fault with anything. Firstly, sad that you can only play for the Space Marines. Chaos - quite playable, full race.The game would not prevent additional campaign.Second, bugs ... no, not that ... BUGS!Holes in the scripts, software errors, clumsy reference to the functions of the older versions of Windows, because of which the game sometimes have literally modifying file and customize for your car.Well, and thirdly - very annoying is that games like this can be counted on the fingers! In my opinion, to do turn-based strategy in the universe Warhammer emperor himself ordered!

Summary: a very rare and a good representative of the undeservedly forgotten genre. If you enjoy turn-based strategy, if you are a connoisseur of good-quality games, if you are attracted to Warhammer - swing, you will not regret!

As for the problems? In fact there is an excerpt from the sacred manual Mechanicus "Thing And this - there is a dark era technologies sacred relic, and it must include tokmo respectful awe.Launch applications, regulations, ancient Techpriests wrote Honour and strictly follow the instructions, and if they balked, contamination bogomerzkoy forum not lei sisblok sacred feet kickingtakozh polzitelno little for the cause.Instead of the heart to strengthen and Rtsy firm voice: "On the program, the name of the administrator and helper se al now restore your spirit!Yes, God inhales machine semblance of life in your scripts, and may earn you bastard, finally! "So the rumor, tame anger over again perechti charter, and God will reward your zeal machine."

Warhammer 40,000: Chaos Gate (GoG) (1998 | Eng)

Warhammer 40,000: Chaos Gate (GoG) (1998 | Eng)

Down-load a game


Download Warhammer 40,000: Chaos Gate (GoG) (1998 | Eng) torrent: