MASSIVE CHALICE (ENG | MULTI4) (RePack) von R. G. Mechanik Torrent

Verfasst am: 30-09-2015, 01.11 Uhr | Downloads: 370

Genre: Strategie (rundenbasierten / Tactical) / 3D
Hersteller: Double Fine
Herausgeber: Double Fine Productions
Publikations-Art: RePack
Sprache: MASSIVE CHALICE | Multi4
Sound Sprache: MASSIVE CHALICE
Tablet: NNM
Systemvoraussetzungen:
> Betriebssystem: Windows Vista, Windows 7
> Prozessor: 1,8 GHz Dual-Core-CPU
> Speicher: 4 GB
> Video: 256 MB, mit DirectX 11 kompatibel
> Soundkarte: Sound-Gerät mit DirectX® 9.0 kompatibel
> Freier Festplattenspeicher: 1 GB


2015.07.12.
Spiel Version - v1.04.


Beschreibung:
MASSIVE CHALICE - ist ein taktisches Strategie im epische Welt von Double Fine Productions. Unsterblich Herrscher des Volkes Befehlszeichen, führen Sie, schließen Sie die schicksalhafte Ehen zu gedeihen und spielen eine Art von geheimnisvolle Kraft, wie Cadence bekannt ist, in den 300 Jahre des Krieges.


Eigenschaften:
Genetics Art - in MASSIVE CHALICE ein einzigartiges System der Familienstruktur, die Sie zu heiraten, Kinder zu haben ermöglicht implementiert. Das System generiert einen zufälligen Satz von Genen für jedes Zeichen.Ihre Kinder in der Lage, die beste (oder schlimmste!) Vertreter einer Art und haben einen erheblichen Einfluss auf das Gameplay.
Endgültigkeit des Todes - in MASSIVE CHALICE Zeichen der Zeit, altern und sterben schließlich für immer. Das ermutigt die Spieler den ständigen Wechsel von Helden - jede mit ihren eigenen Stärken und Schwächen - in der Partei.
Generisches Relikt - wenn ein Held, der tapfer für viele Jahre gekämpft, gestorben ist, konnte seine Waffen ein generisches Relikt geworden. Diese Reliquie ist in der Lage, jede Nachkomme dieser Art übernehmen, damit die Legende von einem gefallenen Helden zu bewahren!
Langfristige Planung - wie der Krieg dauert 300 Jahren müssen die Spieler sorgfältig über ihre Strategie denken. Entscheidungen werden in den kommenden Jahrzehnten gemacht, so weitsichtige Planung ist sehr wichtig. Das dreijährige Kind wird Ihre beste Krieger schneller, als Sie denken!

Features verpacken

Spiel Version - v1.04
Sie schneiden / nicht umcodiert

MASSIVE CHALICE (ENG | MULTI4) (RePack) von R. G. Maschinenbau

MASSIVE CHALICE (ENG | MULTI4) (RePack) von R. G. Maschinenbau

MASSIVE CHALICE (ENG | MULTI4) (RePack) von R. G. Maschinenbau



Laden Sie MASSIVE CHALICE (ENG | MULTI4) (RePack) von RG Mechanik Torrent:

MASSIVE CHALICE (ENG | MULTI4) (RePack) from R.G. Mechanics Torrent

Posted: 30-09-2015, 01:11 | Downloads: 369

Genre: Strategy (Turn-based / Tactical) / 3D
Developer: Double Fine
Publisher: Double Fine Productions
Publication Type: RePack
Language: MASSIVE CHALICE | Multi4
Sound language: MASSIVE CHALICE
Tablet: NNM
System requirements:
> Operating system: Windows Vista, Windows 7
> Processor: 1.8 GHz dual core CPU
> Memory: 4 GB
> Video: 256 MB, compatible with DirectX 11
> Sound Card: Sound device compatible with DirectX® 9.0
> Free hard drive space: 1 GB


07/12/2015.
Game Version - v1.04.


Description:
MASSIVE CHALICE - is a tactical strategy in the epic world of Double Fine Productions. Being immortal ruler of the people, you lead command characters, enclose the fateful marriages to thrive and play a kind of mysterious force known as Cadence, in the three hundred years of war.


Features:
Genetics kind - in MASSIVE CHALICE implemented a unique system of family tree, which allows you to marry to have children. The system generates a random set of genes for each character.Their children will be able to be the best (or worst!) Representatives of a kind and have a significant impact on the gameplay.
Finality of death - in MASSIVE CHALICE characters over time, grow old and eventually die forever. This encourages players to the constant change of heroes - each with their own strengths and weaknesses - in the party.
Generic relic - if a hero who bravely fought for many years, has died, his weapons could become a generic relic. This relic is able to inherit any descendant of this kind, thereby preserving the legend of a fallen hero!
Long-term planning - as the war lasts 300 years, players need to think carefully about their strategy. Decisions are made in the decades ahead, so far-sighted planning is very important. This three-year toddler will be your best warrior faster than you think!

Features repack

Game Version - v1.04
Do not cut / recoded

MASSIVE CHALICE (ENG | MULTI4) (RePack) from R.G. Mechanics

MASSIVE CHALICE (ENG | MULTI4) (RePack) from R.G. Mechanics

MASSIVE CHALICE (ENG | MULTI4) (RePack) from R.G. Mechanics



Download MASSIVE CHALICE (ENG | MULTI4) (RePack) by RG Mechanics torrent: