Massiver Chalice (Double Fine Productions) (ENG) (L) - RELOADED torrent download

Hinzugefügt: 2015.03.10, 03:00 | Downloads: 317

Genre: Strategie (rundenbasierten / Tactical) / 3D
Hersteller: Double Fine Productions
Herausgeber: Double Fine Productions
Plattform: PC
Sprache Englisch
Sprache Englisch
Publikations-Art: License
Crack: vorhanden ist (RELOADED)
Systemvoraussetzungen:
MINDEST:
Betriebssystem: Windows Vista
Prozessor: 1,8 GHz Dual-Core-CPU
Speicher: 4 GB RAM
Grafik: 256 MB GeForce 8800, Radeon 3850 oder Intel HD Graphics 3000
DirectX: Version 11
Festplatte: 2 GB freier Speicherplatz
Soundkarte: DirectX-kompatible Soundkarte


Beschreibung:
MASSIVE CHALICE - ist ein taktisches Strategie im epische Welt von Double Fine Productions. Unsterblich Herrscher des Volkes Befehlszeichen, führen Sie, schließen Sie die schicksalhafte Ehen zu gedeihen und spielen eine Art von geheimnisvolle Kraft, wie Cadence bekannt ist, in den 300 Jahre des Krieges.
Genetics Art - in MASSIVE CHALICE ein einzigartiges System der Familienstruktur, die Sie zu heiraten, Kinder zu haben ermöglicht implementiert. Das System generiert einen zufälligen Satz von Genen für jedes Zeichen.Ihre Kinder in der Lage, die beste (oder schlimmste!) Vertreter einer Art und haben einen erheblichen Einfluss auf das Gameplay.
Endgültigkeit des Todes - in MASSIVE CHALICE Zeichen der Zeit, altern und sterben schließlich für immer. Das ermutigt die Spieler den ständigen Wechsel von Helden - jede mit ihren eigenen Stärken und Schwächen - in der Partei.
Generisches Relikt - wenn ein Held, der tapfer für viele Jahre gekämpft, gestorben ist, konnte seine Waffen ein generisches Relikt geworden. Diese Reliquie ist in der Lage, jede Nachkomme dieser Art übernehmen, damit die Legende von einem gefallenen Helden zu bewahren!
Langfristige Planung - wie der Krieg dauert 300 Jahren müssen die Spieler sorgfältig über ihre Strategie denken. Entscheidungen werden in den kommenden Jahrzehnten gemacht, so weitsichtige Planung ist sehr wichtig. Das dreijährige Kind wird Ihre beste Krieger schneller, als Sie denken!


Einstellung
Legen Berg Bild
Kopieren Sie den Inhalt des Ordners "Crack" im Ordner mit einem Spiel, ersetzt werden.
Spielen Sie ein

Massiver Chalice (Double Fine Productions) (ENG) (L) - RELOADED

Massiver Chalice (Double Fine Productions) (ENG) (L) - RELOADED

Massiver Chalice (Double Fine Productions) (ENG) (L) - RELOADED


Herunterladen Massive Chalice (Double Fine Productions) (ENG) (L) - RELOADED torrent:

Massive Chalice (Double Fine Productions) (ENG) (L) - RELOADED torrent download

Added: 3-10-2015, 03:00 | Downloads: 318

Genre: Strategy (Turn-based / Tactical) / 3D
Developer: Double Fine Productions
Publisher: Double Fine Productions
Platform: PC
Language: English
Language: English
Publication Type: License
Crack: Is present (RELOADED)
System requirements:
MINIMUM:
OS: Windows Vista
Processor: 1.8 GHz dual core CPU
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics: 256 MB GeForce 8800, Radeon 3850, or Intel HD 3000 Graphics
DirectX: Version 11
Hard Drive: 2 GB available space
Sound Card: DirectX Compatible Sound Card


Description:
MASSIVE CHALICE - is a tactical strategy in the epic world of Double Fine Productions. Being immortal ruler of the people, you lead command characters, enclose the fateful marriages to thrive and play a kind of mysterious force known as Cadence, in the three hundred years of war.
Genetics kind - in MASSIVE CHALICE implemented a unique system of family tree, which allows you to marry to have children. The system generates a random set of genes for each character.Their children will be able to be the best (or worst!) Representatives of a kind and have a significant impact on the gameplay.
Finality of death - in MASSIVE CHALICE characters over time, grow old and eventually die forever. This encourages players to the constant change of heroes - each with their own strengths and weaknesses - in the party.
Generic relic - if a hero who bravely fought for many years, has died, his weapons could become a generic relic. This relic is able to inherit any descendant of this kind, thereby preserving the legend of a fallen hero!
Long-term planning - as the war lasts 300 years, players need to think carefully about their strategy. Decisions are made in the decades ahead, so far-sighted planning is very important. This three-year toddler will be your best warrior faster than you think!


Setting
Set Mount image
Copy the contents of the folder "Crack" in the folder with a game, to be replaced.
Play

Massive Chalice (Double Fine Productions) (ENG) (L) - RELOADED

Massive Chalice (Double Fine Productions) (ENG) (L) - RELOADED

Massive Chalice (Double Fine Productions) (ENG) (L) - RELOADED


Download Massive Chalice (Double Fine Productions) (ENG) (L) - RELOADED torrent: