Calice Massive (Double Fine Productions) (ENG) (L) - torrent download RELOADED

Ajoutés: 3-10-2015, 03:00 | Téléchargements: 320

Genre: Stratégie (tour par tour / tactique) / 3D
Développeur: Double Fine Productions
Editeur: Double Fine Productions
Plate-forme: PC
Langue Anglaise
Langue Anglaise
Type de publication: Licence
Crack: Est présent (RELOADED)
Configuration requise:
MINIMUM:
OS: Windows Vista
Processeur: 1.8 GHz dual core CPU
Mémoire: 4 Go de RAM
Graphics: 256 Mo GeForce 8800, Radeon 3850 ou Intel HD Graphics 3000
DirectX: Version 11
Disque dur: 2 Go d'espace disponible
Carte son: DirectX Compatible Carte son


Description:
CHALICE MASSIVE - est une stratégie tactique dans le monde épique de Double Fine Productions. Être immortel chef du peuple, vous menez des caractères de commande, placez les mariages fatidiques de prospérer et de jouer une sorte de force mystérieuse connue sous le nom de Cadence, dans les trois cents ans de guerre.
Génétique genre - dans CHALICE MASSIVE mis en place un système unique d'arbre, qui vous permet de se marier pour avoir des enfants. Le système génère un ensemble aléatoire de gènes pour chaque personnage.Leurs enfants seront en mesure d'être le meilleur (ou pire!) Les représentants d'un genre et d'avoir un impact significatif sur le gameplay.
Finalité de la mort - en caractères calice MASSIVES au fil du temps, vieillissent et finissent par mourir à jamais. Cela encourage les joueurs à l'évolution constante des héros - chacun avec leurs propres forces et faiblesses - dans le parti.
Relique Générique - si un héros qui a lutté courageusement pendant de nombreuses années, est décédé, ses armes pourraient devenir une relique générique. Cette relique est capable d'hériter de tout descendant de ce genre, préservant ainsi la légende d'un héros tombé!
La planification à long terme - que dure la guerre de 300 ans, les joueurs ont besoin de bien réfléchir à leur stratégie. Les décisions sont prises dans les prochaines décennies, si la planification clairvoyante est très important. Ce bambin de trois ans sera votre meilleur guerrier plus vite que vous ne le pensez!


Réglage
Réglez l'image Mont
Copiez le contenu du dossier "Crack" dans le dossier avec un jeu, pour être remplacé.
Jouer

Calice Massive (Double Fine Productions) (ENG) (L) - RELOADED

Calice Massive (Double Fine Productions) (ENG) (L) - RELOADED

Calice Massive (Double Fine Productions) (ENG) (L) - RELOADED


Télécharger Calice Massive (Double Fine Productions) (ENG) (L) - RELOADED torrent:

Massive Chalice (Double Fine Productions) (ENG) (L) - RELOADED torrent download

Added: 3-10-2015, 03:00 | Downloads: 318

Genre: Strategy (Turn-based / Tactical) / 3D
Developer: Double Fine Productions
Publisher: Double Fine Productions
Platform: PC
Language: English
Language: English
Publication Type: License
Crack: Is present (RELOADED)
System requirements:
MINIMUM:
OS: Windows Vista
Processor: 1.8 GHz dual core CPU
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics: 256 MB GeForce 8800, Radeon 3850, or Intel HD 3000 Graphics
DirectX: Version 11
Hard Drive: 2 GB available space
Sound Card: DirectX Compatible Sound Card


Description:
MASSIVE CHALICE - is a tactical strategy in the epic world of Double Fine Productions. Being immortal ruler of the people, you lead command characters, enclose the fateful marriages to thrive and play a kind of mysterious force known as Cadence, in the three hundred years of war.
Genetics kind - in MASSIVE CHALICE implemented a unique system of family tree, which allows you to marry to have children. The system generates a random set of genes for each character.Their children will be able to be the best (or worst!) Representatives of a kind and have a significant impact on the gameplay.
Finality of death - in MASSIVE CHALICE characters over time, grow old and eventually die forever. This encourages players to the constant change of heroes - each with their own strengths and weaknesses - in the party.
Generic relic - if a hero who bravely fought for many years, has died, his weapons could become a generic relic. This relic is able to inherit any descendant of this kind, thereby preserving the legend of a fallen hero!
Long-term planning - as the war lasts 300 years, players need to think carefully about their strategy. Decisions are made in the decades ahead, so far-sighted planning is very important. This three-year toddler will be your best warrior faster than you think!


Setting
Set Mount image
Copy the contents of the folder "Crack" in the folder with a game, to be replaced.
Play

Massive Chalice (Double Fine Productions) (ENG) (L) - RELOADED

Massive Chalice (Double Fine Productions) (ENG) (L) - RELOADED

Massive Chalice (Double Fine Productions) (ENG) (L) - RELOADED


Download Massive Chalice (Double Fine Productions) (ENG) (L) - RELOADED torrent: