محطات مقابل 2 الكسالى GOTY (2013) تنزيل سيل

وأضاف: 2015/03/07، 08:31 | التنزيلات: 427
2 محطات مقابل الكسالى: حان الوقت - استمرارا لعبة شعبية من PopCap ألعاب، حيث أنه من الضروري أن تنمو النباتات على مقاومة الهجمات من الكسالى.في هذا الوقت، وسوف تجلب في فترات زمنية مختلفة، وسوف يزور الغرب المتوحش، في مصر القديمة، ويكون قادرا على الذهاب إلى عصر القراصنة.في 2 محطات مقابل الكسالى: حان الوقت يوفر مستويات جديدة، والنباتات، والكسالى، وكذلك واجهة محدثة وقدرات خاصة، والسماح للتفاعل مباشرة مع الكسالى. الزعتر المواد المفيدة، كما كان من قبل، ويمكن أن يكون لديك مجنون ديف.

صدر: 2013
النوع: استراتيجية (برج الدفاع) / ممر
المطور: PopCap ألعاب
الناشر: الفنون الإلكترونية
اللغة: متعدد اللغات، الإنجليزية
الكراك: تضم (DeZoMoR4iN)

الميزات:
- مصنع جديد! الكسالى جديدة! تلبية B ** ك تشوي، Bloomerang والبرق ريد - هذه ليست سوى بعض من النباتات عالية الطاقة الجديدة، التي من شأنها حماية الحديقة الخاصة بك.الذهاب وجها لوجه مع عشرات من الكسالى الجديدة، بما في ذلك غيبوبة رع في مصر القديمة، والمخاطرون البحار غيبوبة القراصنة أو الكسالى الدجاج في الغرب المتوحش.
- مستويات جديدة مثيرة! معركة غيبوبة مضحك في البر والبحر وعلى خط سكة الحديد ...؟ فتح مستويات فائقة متطورة (وفائقة مضحك) التي لا نهاية لها - الهرم من الموت، بايريت وكبير سيئ بوت.
- متعة لا يموت! جمع المفاتيح لفتح الألغاز ومحطات جديدة. جمع القطع النقدية لشراء مكافآت قوية. كسب النجوم للوصول إلى عوالم جديدة.البقاء على قيد الحياة لفترة كافية وسوف يكافأ مع أكوام من الجوائز والإنجازات. وهذا هو مجرد بداية! مستقبل مليء بالأسرار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، الكسالى. الكثير والكثير من الكسالى.

متطلبات النظام:
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP SP2 / ويندوز فيستا / ويندوز 7
المعالج: 2 غيغا هرتز
الذاكرة: 1 GB
بطاقة الرسومات: ديريكتكس 9.0c متوافق
مساحة القرص الصلب: 700 MB

محطات مقابل 2 الكسالى GOTY (2013)

محطات مقابل 2 الكسالى GOTY (2013)

محطات مقابل 2 الكسالى GOTY (2013)

محطات مقابل 2 الكسالى GOTY (2013)

محطات مقابل 2 الكسالى GOTY (2013)

محطات مقابل 2 الكسالى GOTY (2013)

محطات مقابل 2 الكسالى GOTY (2013)

محطات مقابل 2 الكسالى GOTY (2013)

محطات مقابل 2 الكسالى GOTY (2013)

محطات مقابل 2 الكسالى GOTY (2013)


تحميل النباتات مقابل 2 الكسالى GOTY (2013) سيل:

Plants vs. 2 Zombies GOTY (2013) torrent download

Added: 3-07-2015, 08:31 | Downloads: 421
2 Plants vs Zombies: It's About Time - continuation of the popular game from PopCap Games, where it is necessary to grow the plants to resist attacks of zombies.At this time, you will bring in different time periods, you will visit the Wild West, in ancient Egypt, and be able to go to the era of pirates.At 2 Plants vs Zombies: It's About Time offers new levels, the plants and zombies, as well as an updated interface and special abilities, allowing to directly interact with the zombies. Za'tar useful items, as before, you can have the Crazy Dave.

Released: 2013
Genre: Strategy (Tower Defense) / Arcade
Developer: PopCap Games
Publisher: Electronic Arts
Language: Multilingual, English
Crack: enclosing (DeZoMoR4iN)

Features:
- New plant! New zombies! Meet the B ** k Choy, Bloomerang and Lightning Reed - these are just some of the new high-power plants, which will protect your lawn.Go head to head with dozens of new zombies, including the zombie-Ra in ancient Egypt, daredevils zombie pirate seas or chicken zombies in the Wild West.
- New exciting levels! Funny zombie battle on land, at sea and on the rails ...? Unlock the ultra-sophisticated (and ultra-funny) endless levels - Pyramid of Doom, The Pirate Bay and the Big Bad Butte.
- The fun never dies! Collect keys to unlock puzzles and new plants. Collect coins to purchase powerful bonuses. Earn stars to gain access to new worlds.Survive long enough and you'll be rewarded with piles of awards and achievements. And that's just the beginning! The future holds many mysteries. In addition, the zombies. Lots and lots of zombies.

System requirements:
Operating system: Windows XP SP2 / Windows Vista / Windows 7
Processor: 2 GHz
Memory: 1 GB
Graphics Card: Directx 9.0c compatible
Hard disk space: 700 MB

Plants vs. 2 Zombies GOTY (2013)

Plants vs. 2 Zombies GOTY (2013)

Plants vs. 2 Zombies GOTY (2013)

Plants vs. 2 Zombies GOTY (2013)

Plants vs. 2 Zombies GOTY (2013)

Plants vs. 2 Zombies GOTY (2013)

Plants vs. 2 Zombies GOTY (2013)

Plants vs. 2 Zombies GOTY (2013)

Plants vs. 2 Zombies GOTY (2013)

Plants vs. 2 Zombies GOTY (2013)


Download Plants vs. 2 Zombies GOTY (2013) torrent: